Chevron Left
Command Line in Linux(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Command Line in Linux 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
551개의 평가
107개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Linux is a popular operating system that is based on the Unix operating system. It has many distributions which have different interfaces for installing software, different user interfaces, and so on. One thing all of the ‘distros’ have in common is that they all have a command line interface, or terminal. In fact, sometimes there is no user interface except the terminal itself. A Linux server running a web application on AWS, for example, may only contain the software required to run the application, and no GUI ‘window’ system at all. It is crucial to learn the Linux command line if you are going to be a productive Linux user and/or administer a Linux server. In this course, you will use Linux commands to navigate Linux directories, search for files, search for patterns, create files and directories, and remove files and directories. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

JN
2021년 3월 24일

good way to get a basic understanding of linux navigation, having the terminal side by side with the course is helpful. The simulator will move to the side on its own but is easy to open back up.

PR
2020년 8월 19일

This course contains all basic knowledge about the Linux commands.\n\nI get clear all my little difficulty from this course.\n\nThanks!!!

필터링 기준:

Command Line in Linux의 112개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jorge G

2021년 2월 26일

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

교육 기관: Susmitha H

2020년 8월 19일

If you are looking to learn and practice basics of Linux,you will be very much satisfied with this.

교육 기관: David J S

2020년 12월 10일

The video stopped and won't let me watch it. I did not finish this course. Please restart this for me. I can't get it to restart frustrating. I doubt anyone will even respond.

교육 기관: Abdikariim I M

2020년 9월 2일

fist command line linux is very good using for may self and interesting , thanks courser

you give me the basic for using cmd

example = echo SHELL

ls -l

ls

ls -l Desktop/

ls -ld Desktop/

ls -al

cd Desktop/

cd Downloads/

and use toouch

mkdri

rm -rf

and so on so far

교육 기관: jeff

2021년 3월 25일

good way to get a basic understanding of linux navigation, having the terminal side by side with the course is helpful. The simulator will move to the side on its own but is easy to open back up.

교육 기관: Marcus M

2021년 3월 27일

Very good introduction and the hands on lab makes it a worthwhile experience. Would love to see a more advanced course down the road.

교육 기관: Jon H

2020년 9월 24일

Enjoyed the course. The instructor sometimes moved a little fast but it wasn't a problem since I could paused and replay the video.

교육 기관: PARAM R

2020년 8월 20일

This course contains all basic knowledge about the Linux commands.

I get clear all my little difficulty from this course.

Thanks!!!

교육 기관: Yan L

2020년 11월 3일

Good job David. I really want to learn more, so, if you make another course, i'll be happy to be there. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Dodangodage D L N

2020년 7월 21일

Great learning experience. Excellent explanation and demonstration. Highly recommend for beginners.

교육 기관: Bassant A E

2020년 9월 30일

I learned in a simple and uncomplicated way and I loved it

thank you every body

교육 기관: Samah M

2020년 10월 27일

I like it, it's perfect for beginners, the course took less than 2 hours

교육 기관: Swapnil K

2020년 7월 24일

If you really want to learn Linux in deep I suggest don't take this course directly go to the next part where they start the actual work learn from there. This is actually a waste of 1 hr. Yes, but if your background is different then you can.

교육 기관: Jia Q

2021년 5월 23일

Not recommended. The topics are quite elementary which suit for beginners. but the instructor is not explaining the contents very clearly.

교육 기관: Gaurav B

2020년 11월 2일

Just short overview of Linux not too much easily able to complete in 1hr or 2. Good for beginners

교육 기관: Herath M D M J

2020년 10월 19일

Actually this course is good but , I have no personal interest with the platform Rhyme. And it will be very helpful if we are provided more reading materials. thank you

교육 기관: Rachit A

2020년 7월 26일

This course gave me a hands-on practical experience for using linux commands in a virtual environment without forcing me to actually arrange the linux resources in my machine separately. I really love the concept of online Rhyme Environment for practice. Appreciate the technical developers behind Rhyme resources. Thankyou

교육 기관: Rodney Y C L

2021년 1월 11일

Great course @ http://rodyeo.dyndns.org

But cheating the public community! Why? After you subscription have expired all your past course contents completed and graduated are not accessible and it forced you to upgrade to paid subscription. This is absurd and cheating the general public community!

교육 기관: PANDIPATI P

2020년 9월 11일

This course will gives the Basics Knowledge and how to learn Linux in a Proper Way.I hope Everyone can take this course and try to understand or learn the codes or commands. I hope it will be little tough but try to use it in Better Way. THANK YOU.

교육 기관: Israel R Z C

2020년 11월 26일

The instructor delivered the topics in a great pace, the Contents were really good!!! KUDOS!!!!

교육 기관: ILLYA B

2021년 1월 26일

David is a fantastic instructor! He motivated me to participate in more guided projects!

교육 기관: Jhon J B S

2020년 8월 24일

Basic but useful commands that you need to know if use Linux. Very good basic course.

교육 기관: SHAWON K P

2020년 8월 1일

It is the best begginer course to have an interested on Linux. Linux is a Dream!

교육 기관: Sam N

2020년 8월 7일

Easily understood this course, Also try this one for beginner Linux engineer

교육 기관: PURVI A

2020년 9월 15일

i was a very wonderful course and let me learn much of the linux commands