Chevron Left
Compose and Program Music in Python using Earsketch(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Compose and Program Music in Python using Earsketch 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
383개의 평가
89개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this course, you will create a basic composition using the Python programming language in Earsketch. You will learn basic Python functions in order to create a basic music composition. Learning basic Python functions will allow you to develop your skills in programming and diversify your knowledge of various programming languages. Python has become increasingly popular in computer science; knowledge of Python is highly desired in the computer science industry....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2020년 9월 28일

Exciting way to implement & combine - Music and Python coding. Got a very good exposure on using Earsketch. Many thanks to the Guide for giving a good explanation about things and how to use it.

MA
2020년 9월 2일

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓\n\nYouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

필터링 기준:

Compose and Program Music in Python using Earsketch의 92개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Dr. S N B

2021년 6월 23일

Awesome

교육 기관: Suriyaprakash

2020년 9월 6일

Useful

교육 기관: mohcine t

2021년 8월 12일

n​ice

교육 기관: Varun S

2021년 7월 16일

great

교육 기관: Sheikh M I J

2020년 9월 3일

Great

교육 기관: MUINUDDIN B A

2020년 9월 3일

great

교육 기관: Vital P R

2021년 9월 16일

good

교육 기관: Lovish C

2021년 8월 24일

nice

교육 기관: BOY D S

2020년 11월 25일

nice

교육 기관: SUMESH K

2020년 9월 6일

Nice

교육 기관: Hari R

2020년 9월 6일

....

교육 기관: UMRAZ H

2020년 9월 4일

good

교육 기관: ABDUL J C

2020년 9월 3일

good

교육 기관: Boopathy S

2020년 9월 3일

GOOD

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 25일

Nice

교육 기관: sarithanakkala

2020년 6월 25일

Good

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 24일

good

교육 기관: Niyati G

2020년 6월 10일

good

교육 기관: Ahmed A S

2020년 5월 19일

well

교육 기관: harsha p m

2020년 5월 1일

nice

교육 기관: Jorge G

2021년 2월 25일

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

교육 기관: Diana

2021년 12월 1일

S​imple and interesting experience with music. But have problem with setting in cloud project. Have to go to browser.

교육 기관: malik u

2020년 9월 10일

You can propably finish less than you thought so no excuses jump right in, it will be worth it!

교육 기관: Reon N

2021년 6월 3일

The content was really fun, but the amount of learning is a bit not enough for me

교육 기관: Sweta S

2021년 7월 22일

It could have been more interactive . The content was found out to be minimal .