Chevron Left
Create Customer Support Data with Google Sheets(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create Customer Support Data with Google Sheets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
329개의 평가
60개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create a Google Sheet that transforms a business’s raw customer support data into a useful data set that provides the business with an overview of past support requirements. You will be able to determine which areas of the business are exceeding standards and which departments are performing below standard. This course will include an introduction to Google Sheets, how to leverage formulas, how to link multiple tabs, and how to utilize Google Sheets to determine if support is being provided within the required levels of service. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

CM
2020년 12월 23일

This is a perfect course for beginners who wants to learn Customer Support Data with Google Sheets. It helps me a lot because for sure I can use this for my future employment.

S
2020년 5월 25일

It helps me to learn new skills. I am very happy to take this project. I hope it will help to work in the company in future.

필터링 기준:

Create Customer Support Data with Google Sheets의 61개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ravikanth V K

2021년 2월 15일

Perfect beginner course, learn Customer Support Data analytics using Google Sheets. Teaches good skills which I am confident of using, and also do research work or analysis of any type of survey data. I recommend this course to all the beginners.

교육 기관: Tshewang J T

2020년 9월 11일

This course taught me great skills with which I feel confident to work or do research work or analysis of any type of survey data. I recommend this course all the people who wants to become someone form no one.

교육 기관: Sebastian J

2020년 5월 30일

Fantastic course for those who are new to Google sheets and also for those who use Google sheets but weren't aware of really neat tricks and formulas which can help increase speed and efficiency of your work.

교육 기관: Iin K

2021년 11월 4일

Instructor explains the lesson in an easy way to understand even for me whose english listening skill is so bad. I hope english subtitle is available for every class. Thank you for sharing knowledge.

교육 기관: CLYNDEL M

2020년 12월 24일

This is a perfect course for beginners who wants to learn Customer Support Data with Google Sheets. It helps me a lot because for sure I can use this for my future employment.

교육 기관: Suraiya Y J

2020년 5월 26일

It helps me to learn new skills. I am very happy to take this project. I hope it will help to work in the company in future.

교육 기관: Johnson A M

2020년 6월 27일

Very nicely and beautifully explained. This is a much needed course for my present job. Thank you so much, Melissa.

교육 기관: RAVI P

2021년 5월 23일

This course is very helpful for Beginners. Thank you for creating this helpful Guided Project.

교육 기관: Kamilah N

2020년 8월 1일

Very easy to follow the instructions. Enough time was given to complete the deliverables.

교육 기관: Sarah A O

2020년 9월 15일

Enjoyed every bit of this project. Highly practical and insightful.

교육 기관: ABUBAKAR S

2021년 6월 6일

Thanks to the team Coursera and the lecturer i have learned a lot

교육 기관: Fawole D O

2020년 9월 5일

It was so educative and the instructor made it all easy.

교육 기관: Abdulloh X

2020년 8월 29일

I just loved it! Thank you, dear instructor!

교육 기관: Zyanya S V C

2020년 11월 3일

Great way to start using Google Sheets!

교육 기관: Shera R F

2020년 6월 26일

its helpul, and give some good insight

교육 기관: Aziza

2020년 7월 26일

very helpful & I would use it a lot

교육 기관: Weasly D G

2020년 10월 15일

Great job! Keep up the good work.

교육 기관: Sri N R K

2020년 5월 25일

very helpful for administrators

교육 기관: MS. S S

2020년 5월 23일

Thanks alot for Awarded me!!

교육 기관: GAURAV S

2020년 4월 9일

ideal teaching methodologies

교육 기관: RITHEESH V V

2020년 7월 16일

Excellent & Looking Forward

교육 기관: Jal L

2020년 7월 2일

relevant to my present work

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

2020년 5월 31일

interesting topic well done

교육 기관: Sarah N S

2021년 4월 2일

Instructor was excellent.

교육 기관: Melissa N G

2020년 6월 29일

Very helpful. Thank you.