Chevron Left
Create and Design Digital Products using Canva(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create and Design Digital Products using Canva 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
209개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this course, you will create templates for digital products that you can sell in the marketplace using Canva. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements for aesthetically pleasing and sellable products. This course will include intermediate to advanced level skills using the free version of Canva. Creating high-quality digital products is the perfect way to showcase your design expertise and build a business without a large investment. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

MS
2021년 6월 12일

is a best one for people who want to know from beginning.It willl give a clear idea of crating one design and using the canvas in good posibile way.

FA
2020년 11월 9일

One of the easiest project to follow. The instructor was very clear and precise! I would love to study more!

필터링 기준:

Create and Design Digital Products using Canva의 48개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Coral A

2020년 9월 1일

Great way to work on the project while following the instructions without having to use a second monitor. I like that the video pauses while you are on a different tab so you don't have to remember to pause the video manually.

교육 기관: Esmeralda F

2021년 1월 10일

Non only will you learn to create an design your own digital products but you will also undrestand the way that you can protect your original designs, using the watermark you like!

교육 기관: education t

2021년 6월 13일

is a best one for people who want to know from beginning.It willl give a clear idea of crating one design and using the canvas in good posibile way.

교육 기관: Ruth F

2021년 9월 9일

This guided project gave me ideas on what I can do more in Canva, and how I can use it as a medium in starting an online design business.

교육 기관: Andra C

2021년 10월 4일

Great course! Straight to the point and very useful in teaching students how to use Canva trough the learning-by-doing method.

교육 기관: Лейла

2021년 1월 28일

It was very easy to follow and it is the first time when I created something simple and stylish! Thanks for this project!

교육 기관: ANISA N R

2021년 3월 6일

I think this project network is fun to be able to put into practice what the instructor teaches. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Nancy C M M

2021년 2월 6일

I did not know how to protect my designs, and now I learn how to create beautiful things in canva using watermarks.

교육 기관: Uno t E

2020년 11월 10일

One of the easiest project to follow. The instructor was very clear and precise! I would love to study more!

교육 기관: PHAM V S

2021년 8월 11일

Love this course! I learnt sth new which support much for my in my current job. Thank you so much Stacey.

교육 기관: Arwa R

2020년 12월 14일

It was perfectly explained and guided. Thanks a lot

Wish to enroll in more of them.

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2021년 4월 20일

I learn from this course I make my page on Facebook

www.facebook.com.mysalesways

교육 기관: Siti N B O

2020년 10월 26일

Very easy to learn on how to create and design digital products by using Canva.

교육 기관: Phạm M H

2021년 9월 5일

I love a piece of valuable information that you have brought to learners.

교육 기관: Mark A P M

2021년 5월 30일

It's great! I've earned my first certificate in coursera, thanks to this.

교육 기관: Annu S

2021년 7월 30일

thats very intersted way to learning view. thaning you

교육 기관: LEE, Y

2021년 10월 24일

T​his course is explained in a clear and simple way!

교육 기관: Anne D

2021년 2월 15일

Basis skills learned - now to go practice! Thanks.

교육 기관: Martina K

2021년 9월 2일

fast and simple.. very easy to learn. thank you.

교육 기관: Gaurav N

2021년 5월 22일

very nice . now im ready to do much better

교육 기관: Christie R C

2020년 10월 16일

Thank you for this, It was really good:)

교육 기관: Ma. T M L

2021년 2월 22일

hello this is a very good way to learn

교육 기관: Gilda M B

2020년 11월 7일

Very easy to follow and engaging :)

교육 기관: dave w e

2020년 10월 18일

excellent for beginner, i enjoy it.

교육 기관: Cesar V

2020년 10월 2일

Ilustrative, thanks.