Chevron Left
Create a Financial Statement using Microsoft Excel(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create a Financial Statement using Microsoft Excel 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
52개의 평가

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will be able to complete a financial statement with Microsoft Excel, composed of a transactions page, profit and loss statement, and balance sheet. You will learn how to enter your business transactions and interpret the data presented in the profit and loss statement. You will also learn about the components of a balance sheet and will have a better understanding of how a financial statement can be used to help track and present financial information for your company....
필터링 기준:

Create a Financial Statement using Microsoft Excel의 17개 리뷰 중 1~17

교육 기관: Ahmed E

2022년 7월 1일

Because my purpose was to learn and use it

교육 기관: Catherine R M

2022년 8월 1일

Great project

교육 기관: SK W A

2022년 5월 18일

nice course

교육 기관: Sanober A

2022년 6월 22일

​it was

교육 기관: Piyush B

2022년 7월 23일

G​REAT

교육 기관: Harjinder R

2022년 6월 16일

g​ood

교육 기관: Hasler H

2022년 5월 12일

G​ood

교육 기관: Sartaj G

2022년 5월 1일

great

교육 기관: GLORY O A

2022년 4월 22일

great

교육 기관: ABDUL R

2022년 6월 23일

Good

교육 기관: Neha

2022년 7월 17일

no

교육 기관: Noah C

2021년 11월 15일

This is my second course from Paula. I like her a lot. She covers considerable amount of material in a short amount of time. I acknowledge this is an intermediate course so it moves quicker than her basic formulas and functions intro. Some of the formulas were a little hard to follow at times. I might suggest a bit more review of the sum ifs formula, for example, or perhaps what the excel formula terms (range and criteria and anchoring) mean. That said, I will continue to take more from her!

교육 기관: Nikita K

2022년 6월 30일

It is a great program . It can become more better if the test level is difficult and it would be more better if it has some assigment. It will help to practise as excel is something that need practise. More practise more understanding.

교육 기관: Aswathy K P

2022년 6월 30일

It is a simple course that you would understand with simple language (english). Very well constructed course. Good experience.

교육 기관: Mohammed N U K

2022년 7월 4일

Thanks

교육 기관: Sónia B

2022년 7월 25일

I can't access the file, I tried all the help I found and nothing. It's not the first course I've come across like this, all those that don't provide another way to share the file should be deleted. And it's ridiculous that we can't unsubscribe.

교육 기관: Suraj S R

2022년 5월 30일

I dont know why but in the beginning it was said I will, get a certificate but I am not able to find it.