Chevron Left
Create Infographics using Piktochart(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create Infographics using Piktochart 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
179개의 평가
30개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create an infographic that is printable and shareable across your business network. You will be able to communicate important and detailed information in a colorful and attention-grabbing format. This course will include an introduction to Piktochart, how to create an infographic that will illustrate critical information your audience needs to know....

최상위 리뷰

GA
2020년 11월 7일

Nice course. Teaches a simple yet essential course which people in the communication line often ignore and end up printing a document of multiple lines that in turn, only a few people grab up.

AR
2020년 10월 8일

The video was really helpful and was guiding step by step.\n\nThanks a lot, I really enjoyed a lot.\n\nAmazing! Superb

필터링 기준:

Create Infographics using Piktochart의 30개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Poornima K

2020년 6월 2일

While I love the idea of these short courses, this one was extremely basic. Quite a lot of time was wasted on repeating tasks (like adding text boxes from scratch six times and providing instructions on what to write within them). There was actually an easier way to do this - just copy and paste the formatted text box six times and change the text within, instead of making a new one each time. Instead of spending time on this, the tutorial could have explained other features like how to create graphs, better.

Overall, this ended up being a tutorial on how to make precisely the infographic that the instructor made, verbatim, instead of a tutorial on how to make an infographic using Piktochart.

Thanks for your effort, though! Looking forward to more such tutorials.

교육 기관: Gathoni I

2020년 6월 7일

It was a bit too easy. Didn't feel challenged by it.

교육 기관: Rajneesh K

2020년 7월 7일

This course is only for profit, not much beneficial to the learner, as he/she has to pay enough money to use Piktochart. I completely disagree and disappointed with the service as the course is not user-oriented but only for the profit of the company. Not even earning this certificate will not provide any kind of support to the learner.

교육 기관: Scott M

2020년 7월 7일

It is impossible to run this split screen course on a 24" monitor, which is all I have. I was unable to switch back and forth between windows. I was unable to use my existing Piktochart account because of security concerns (I guess.) I ended up having to run Piktochart by itself in a separate tab, and then the narrative did not precisely match what I was seeing in Piktochart.

교육 기관: GAURAB A

2020년 11월 8일

Nice course. Teaches a simple yet essential course which people in the communication line often ignore and end up printing a document of multiple lines that in turn, only a few people grab up.

교육 기관: Meryem S

2021년 11월 21일

Piktochart is a very useful platform regarding my project, it has been a great support for me to improve myself by following the easy steps with enthusiasm.

교육 기관: Mohammad Y A

2020년 7월 25일

Really, This was an awesome course which makes me learn about how to create a unique presentation via a Piktochart.

교육 기관: Arwa R

2020년 10월 9일

The video was really helpful and was guiding step by step.

Thanks a lot, I really enjoyed a lot.

Amazing! Superb

교육 기관: IC4001 C Y J

2020년 6월 13일

Learning it was very fun. Although it is easy to use, it is surely very helpful in any upcoming projects.

교육 기관: Bensen A

2020년 11월 27일

Simple and Easy-to-Follow Explanations. The quiz has helpful feedback. Excellent Work.

교육 기관: Brandy N

2020년 11월 8일

I love how the instructor teaches, she is so amazing and one can easily understand.

교육 기관: BA0300 B L F Y

2020년 7월 13일

The step by step guide allows me to understand the tool quickly

교육 기관: Jean G R

2020년 11월 19일

The course was very informative and easy at the same time.

교육 기관: Taha M

2020년 5월 7일

I really enjoyed this short course, thank you

교육 기관: MS. S S

2020년 8월 17일

Its a great pleasure to Get the certificate

교육 기관: BRAVIN M

2020년 11월 11일

Well structure and easy to comprehend

교육 기관: Carlos A R Z

2020년 5월 22일

The most fantastic course ever!

교육 기관: Kanthi S S

2020년 7월 26일

Amazing Course! <3

교육 기관: rylan b

2021년 11월 29일

good course

교육 기관: MD S H

2020년 8월 11일

Helpful

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 29일

Nice

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 28일

good

교육 기관: BA0300 B A T X E

2020년 4월 20일

nice

교육 기관: Rahul P

2020년 11월 2일

Very informative project to learn the piktochart from scratch. easy to understand course. learn about new tool to create amazing inforgraphics

교육 기관: Rita

2020년 10월 28일

this course gives you a good knowledge about using Piktochart which helps you create posts for ads on social media and many other things.