Chevron Left
Data Analysis Using Pyspark(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Data Analysis Using Pyspark 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
177개의 평가
32개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

One of the important topics that every data analyst should be familiar with is the distributed data processing technologies. As a data analyst, you should be able to apply different queries to your dataset to extract useful information out of it. but what if your data is so big that working with it on your local machine is not easy to be done. That is when the distributed data processing and Spark Technology will become handy. So in this project, we are going to work with pyspark module in python and we are going to use google colab environment in order to apply some queries to the dataset we have related to lastfm website which is an online music service where users can listen to different songs. This dataset is containing two csv files listening.csv and genre.csv. Also, we will learn how we can visualize our query results using matplotlib....

최상위 리뷰

DE
2020년 11월 1일

This course has help equip me with a lot of experience on data analysis and i really love it. Thank you Ahmad Varasteh.\n\nA big thanks to Coursera for creating such a wonderful opportunity.

DM
2020년 11월 14일

Best guided project for an introduction to the PySpark

필터링 기준:

Data Analysis Using Pyspark의 31개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Longlong F

2020년 8월 25일

This course is too short and too simple. I was expecting some details in Pyspark or mechanism in RDD. But nothing was shown but just some SQL operations.

교육 기관: upendra m

2020년 10월 18일

Too easy for intermediate level.

교육 기관: Gabriel M

2020년 11월 26일

The execution of this course is pretty good. But I wished the PySpark part was way bigger. It's basically a 3 minute introduction into PySpark and the rest done using Spark-like sql-queries.

교육 기관: Agbaeze H

2020년 8월 6일

Interesting but no dept

교육 기관: أحمد م ف م س

2020년 8월 5일

all is great except the idea of struct function it is a little bit confusing .however all awesome hand-on practice please do more coursers

교육 기관: Ivan T

2020년 8월 18일

Instructor is great but the project itself is very short and shallow. If you have no idea where to start - it's ok to start with this course, but if you already have little practice with pandas or want to know how to use PySpark in real HDFS environment - i'm afraid it wont be helpful.

교육 기관: Derek E E

2020년 11월 1일

This course has help equip me with a lot of experience on data analysis and i really love it. Thank you Ahmad Varasteh.

A big thanks to Coursera for creating such a wonderful opportunity.

교육 기관: Oliver E A B

2021년 7월 5일

I​t is very good, just basic, but if someone has already knowledge in SQL and Python is more than enough to get started.

교육 기관: Devvrat M

2020년 11월 14일

Best guided project for an introduction to the PySpark

교육 기관: Kishore K V

2021년 6월 26일

This is perfect hands on workshop!

교육 기관: Syed A R

2020년 11월 3일

Excellent course and instructor.

교육 기관: Ajay N

2020년 10월 29일

Awesome course for beginners!

교육 기관: Dianel A

2020년 9월 10일

Good explaining

교육 기관: Favre d M

2021년 7월 15일

Très bon cours

교육 기관: Jesus M Z F

2020년 8월 9일

Great course

교육 기관: Mohamad F H

2021년 2월 28일

Nice course

교육 기관: Артур А

2020년 8월 27일

pretty good

교육 기관: Pris A

2021년 4월 5일

I'm happy!

교육 기관: Diogo J

2021년 6월 12일

awesome

교육 기관: Mayank y

2021년 2월 24일

good

교육 기관: Sebastian D A

2020년 8월 20일

Ok, but needs a longer explanation of the functions that are used and its range of possibilites.

교육 기관: Aruparna M

2021년 1월 30일

It would have been better if more foundations of Spark framework had been provided

교육 기관: Sourav M

2021년 9월 1일

Very focused informative Course

교육 기관: RAVIDIWAKAR K

2021년 9월 24일

Nice tutorials

교육 기관: IRIS R M C

2021년 11월 15일

Es muy basico