Chevron Left
Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
664개의 평가

강좌 소개

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first data science web app with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive web apps with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 100 lines of Python code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

TL

2020년 7월 7일

Very informational in a very short time. Gets you up and running without getting too bogged down with details. A good place to start on your journey of building a web front end with python ML.

AK

2020년 6월 9일

Tutorial is easy to follow and the explanation is not too long.

Highly recommended for you data scientists who want to build a webapp without having to learn HTML and CSS

필터링 기준:

Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python의 124개 리뷰 중 101~124

교육 기관: Kareem B

2020년 5월 28일

good one and ability to do as you do in video is great thank you coursera for this oppurtunity

교육 기관: JESUS K D M

2020년 7월 14일

El único problema es la alternancia de mayúsculas y minúsculas para hacer el proyecto.

교육 기관: Rushikesh S

2020년 5월 19일

The best tutorial to get hands-on experience with streamlit for beginners.

교육 기관: Nitin S

2020년 8월 19일

the well-documented project, amazing presentation by the instructor

교육 기관: Sai K

2020년 5월 14일

Quite a good project. It's my first python pandas project.

교육 기관: Ammar S

2020년 8월 12일

Very nice idea to visualize a ML problem interactively.

교육 기관: Jobian G

2020년 9월 13일

Nice for learning a new tool at the begining.

교육 기관: MANISHA

2020년 6월 8일

GOOD CONTENT FOR BIGGINERS

교육 기관: RAHUL R D N

2020년 6월 23일

It was good

교육 기관: Elapati S

2020년 6월 18일

Very useful

교육 기관: yash d

2020년 8월 29일

just right

교육 기관: HoangVan N

2021년 1월 3일

Good

교육 기관: DEVARAMPATI M S A

2020년 5월 23일

good

교육 기관: Abhishek P

2020년 6월 8일

I was really waiting to give my feedback for this project. 1. Instructor of this project is really good at explaining the codes and its purpose of use but he should elaborate more for better understanding. 2. They are using Rhyme platform for teaching, but seriously from now onwards I hate this Rhyme. Such a creep place where you will stick without any reason, and there is no place for your help that's why I get irritated in this project. 3. Rest all are good but their quiz question are just of kids level, This project was showing a level for intermediate skills but a noob with just 2 days of coding in data science project can give their answer, which also disappoints me a lot.

교육 기관: Jorge G

2021년 2월 25일

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

교육 기관: Richard A

2022년 5월 17일

You can learn a lot on this, but mostly from fixing the bad code and bad practice. If you write your apps as this is, expect resonse time in minutes, not milliseconds. Recommend doing some research on st.cache() as you do this, also consider hiding (and not running) content not in use.

교육 기관: Robinson P P

2020년 5월 18일

Introduction of Streamlit for Web App design with projects will help beginner to explore in this domain. Step wise Session for installation of all the tools like atom , streamlit etc and configuration in local computers will help learner to try different projects in future.

교육 기관: Charul g

2020년 5월 31일

This project is very interesting and good but there are lot of problems in accessing cloud desktop that is very irritating

교육 기관: Zhang Y

2021년 8월 15일

Need more explaination

교육 기관: Emre K

2020년 9월 6일

The project is explained clear and a nice workout. But I dont think the course that can be finished in 1.5 hours could worth $10. I don't feel like I learned sufficient to pay this much money. However the project built a good foundation for me to search for further.

교육 기관: Wojciech C

2020년 6월 29일

I am a little bit disappointed. Content quality lower than expected and Rhyme platform isn't a big help at all in my opinion. YT + split-screen and one can have the same experience. Basically, follow along, no exercises just final, easy quiz.

교육 기관: Ratatosk

2021년 3월 3일

don't waste your money

go work through the examples in the streamlit documentation instead

that way you can avoid using rhyme at all AND having to watch annoying videos

you'll also probably learn more

교육 기관: Nick C

2020년 8월 16일

Unfortunately the software did not work for me :(

교육 기관: Pinak P M

2020년 7월 13일

split screen representation is pathetic