Chevron Left
Deploy Models with TensorFlow Serving and Flask(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Deploy Models with TensorFlow Serving and Flask 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
185개의 평가
35개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to deploy TensorFlow models using TensorFlow Serving and Docker, and you will create a simple web application with Flask which will serve as an interface to get predictions from the served TensorFlow model. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with (e.g. Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow) pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with Python, TensorFlow, Flask, and HTML. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

MS
2020년 9월 14일

This course helped me a lot, I was confused and looked up a lot of articles on deploying deep learning models with tensorflow but this one helped by a great margin.

MB
2020년 12월 10일

Excellent! I will rate this as the best rhyme project that I have done so far. The instructor does an excellent job in explaining all the parts.

필터링 기준:

Deploy Models with TensorFlow Serving and Flask의 36개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Indrajit R

2020년 6월 21일

Terrible course — do not expect to learn anything about Tensorflow Serving. 90% of the course is about building a rudimentary flask app

교육 기관: Gregory K

2020년 3월 27일

Only one video demo with no relation to real-life application. Waste of money and time.

교육 기관: galimba

2020년 5월 30일

This workshop is very helpful but I would have liked something a bit more advanced.

교육 기관: Vladimir K

2020년 3월 28일

Course itself is very good but Rhyme experience is terrible

교육 기관: Tausik K M

2020년 6월 10일

Awesome One

교육 기관: Kayode O J

2020년 4월 4일

It is not what I taught. Not interesting

교육 기관: Sanket G

2020년 10월 24일

Really amazing content, everything is explained really really well. Instructor has taken really good effort to breakdown the complete process and make it easy to understand. Deployment is a really complex procedure but it was explained well. After completing the course i did the same thing on my local machine ,after few hours of dealing with errors, it worked. and now i feel really confident about this.

교육 기관: grzegorz k

2020년 4월 23일

I give 5 but I couldn't finish all the exercises due to the time limit. I would like 30 minutes more if possible. apart from that top class course. reccoment to anyone who learded some model stuff and want to get a grasp about showing them off

교육 기관: Md. A R S

2020년 9월 15일

This course helped me a lot, I was confused and looked up a lot of articles on deploying deep learning models with tensorflow but this one helped by a great margin.

교육 기관: Madhu B

2020년 12월 11일

Excellent! I will rate this as the best rhyme project that I have done so far. The instructor does an excellent job in explaining all the parts.

교육 기관: Ravi P B

2020년 6월 17일

Nice way to get started with model deployment with web app.

교육 기관: M V

2020년 7월 4일

Really simple and to the point course. Totally loved it.

교육 기관: CAMILO A T V

2020년 9월 19일

is a good course is very interactive.

교육 기관: Anas K

2020년 7월 9일

Great hands-on tutorial for beginners

교육 기관: Ronny F

2020년 7월 23일

great course and easy understanding

교육 기관: Giriraj P

2020년 7월 10일

best way to learn, i love it.

교육 기관: Irina G

2020년 7월 3일

cool project. Cats and Dogs

교육 기관: Pascal U E

2020년 6월 8일

As simple as it should be !

교육 기관: jaikumar14598

2020년 6월 10일

thanks for the course

교육 기관: Doss D

2020년 6월 14일

Thank you very much

교육 기관: Subtain M

2020년 6월 10일

Good explanation

교육 기관: SASI V T

2020년 7월 10일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Kamlesh C

2020년 7월 30일

Thanks

교육 기관: XAVIER S M

2020년 6월 1일

Thanks

교육 기관: Md. T U B

2020년 8월 10일

nice