Chevron Left
Small Business Marketing Using Facebook(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Small Business Marketing Using Facebook 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
81개의 평가
24개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, learners will learn how to use Facebook to promote their small business. They will learn how to create a personal profile, as well as a business page, how to proactively engage with their target audience by sharing pictures and other information, how to schedule their content, publish ads, and analyze their progress. This course will benefit small business owners with limited to no social media marketing experience. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

GC
2020년 12월 14일

Very informative. I recommend this to people has no knowledge in setting up a Facebook Business Page.

KS
2020년 12월 14일

This course is just the right option for me! Thank You my instructor @Julia Arteno and @Coursera!

필터링 기준:

Small Business Marketing Using Facebook의 25개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Abigail E M

2021년 3월 25일

Very detailed, interesting, and engaging, easy steps to follow. primary goal achieved. well done. thank you.

교육 기관: Glenda d C

2020년 12월 15일

Very informative. I recommend this to people has no knowledge in setting up a Facebook Business Page.

교육 기관: Kalindu G S

2020년 12월 15일

This course is just the right option for me! Thank You my instructor @Julia Arteno and @Coursera!

교육 기관: মোঃ ন ই

2021년 5월 21일

This is so good for having social network. We can do business having Facebook page.

교육 기관: Drilling T

2021년 6월 23일

Its a good overview of Different technical aspects of facebook marketing

교육 기관: RAVI P

2021년 1월 24일

This course has excellent instructor and learning material. Thank you.

교육 기관: Stanley L

2021년 11월 12일

E​xetremely useful and relevant content. Very concise and precise.

교육 기관: Ma. T M L

2021년 2월 21일

this is a very nice FB marketing guided project

교육 기관: dharen c

2021년 11월 15일

Complete guide. I recom this to start ups

교육 기관: Rynn M A

2021년 6월 26일

Very helpful. I highly recommend this!

교육 기관: Abigail M V

2021년 2월 22일

Thanks for this wonderful project.

교육 기관: Anthony O E

2021년 9월 30일

Excellent job from Julia Arteno

교육 기관: Espinosa V C E

2021년 1월 5일

Very nice course. Very helpful.

교육 기관: Jazmin L A

2021년 3월 14일

Excellent and thorough!

교육 기관: Dr.Chandira G

2021년 1월 5일

awesome very useful

교육 기관: Damith S K

2021년 1월 4일

A great course.

교육 기관: Muhamad R A

2021년 9월 23일

Great

교육 기관: Nhi N

2021년 4월 6일

Nice!

교육 기관: Mrs.S.Saranya

2021년 8월 22일

Good

교육 기관: Nishith R R

2021년 3월 19일

Good

교육 기관: MICHAEL O

2021년 3월 1일

good

교육 기관: Amit P

2021년 5월 19일

Great course! Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Mido Z

2021년 9월 2일

good

교육 기관: Abdikani A

2021년 6월 9일

Good

교육 기관: Bensen A

2021년 1월 19일

The course had skimmed over the explanation for a lot of features. It would have been better if this course was split into multiple courses, all on "Marketing using FB", with each course focusing on just few topics but in detail.