Chevron Left
Introduction to Cost Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to Cost Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
135개의 평가
29개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of the project, you will be able to use both absorption costing and activity-based costing to determine the cost of a product your company is making. This will allow you to determine the pricing of your product. This is directly relevant for management accountants, performance managers, marketers, and owners of a business. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2020년 11월 11일

It was an informative course. Definitely helped me to be more knowledgeable about Cost Accounting and the different methods to understand.

UR
2021년 4월 6일

The project was quite good. Making it into a course would be great. Looking forward to learning more.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Cost Accounting의 28개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Iris R

2020년 10월 14일

If you have previous knowledge of costs, it is a good course, but if you are in blank and doesn't have any idea of fixed, variable costs, machine costs, labor costs, and how to calculate them, don't bother you won't be able to use this in the practice.

교육 기관: Deanna P

2020년 11월 19일

The instructor moves through the material too fast to follow. I have to replay the video several times to follow and am having a hard time with following with the formulas he uses.

교육 기관: Есин А С

2020년 9월 20일

I was very confused by using the tool of the virtual machine. Sometimes it hasn't worked because of "ZOOM": For one mouse click, there was a high amount of symbols. It was irritating and it spent my time and the most part of the time I was clicking the mouse again and again. But in common, I like the course. Thank you! I think you should fix the problem of symbols (doubled) and also with the right translating of the subtitles.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 11월 12일

It was an informative course. Definitely helped me to be more knowledgeable about Cost Accounting and the different methods to understand.

교육 기관: Urbana R R

2021년 4월 7일

The project was quite good. Making it into a course would be great. Looking forward to learning more.

교육 기관: Suraj K

2021년 10월 27일

Its a best place where I learn my domain subjects easily and effectively.

교육 기관: Angelo B G

2021년 10월 3일

It was very informative and easy to understand, Thank you so much Sir!

교육 기관: PENTA J V P

2021년 1월 30일

Very good explanation and we had got very good practical knowledge

교육 기관: Hind A A .

2020년 10월 19일

Very nice, I enjoyed a lot and the teaching method is excellent.

교육 기관: 321913801010 H M m

2021년 5월 20일

this course usefull for fresher accounters

교육 기관: Mohamed A M

2020년 11월 28일

Thank you to all the cousera teachers

교육 기관: G S K

2021년 2월 13일

it is very helpful in my career

교육 기관: KARMA T

2020년 10월 21일

Good practical presentation

교육 기관: Latha. M

2020년 9월 16일

It's very usefull course

교육 기관: VISHAL S

2020년 9월 4일

Very good this course

교육 기관: SWETHA .

2020년 9월 13일

It was good course

교육 기관: 19BCP046-KOUSALYA A B P

2020년 9월 16일

Very good course

교육 기관: ATHEER H A

2020년 10월 20일

so gooooood

교육 기관: DungNTHE130159

2021년 9월 26일

good

교육 기관: Ruby A

2020년 10월 2일

good

교육 기관: PONNI U

2020년 9월 17일

Good

교육 기관: Janine L A

2020년 9월 6일

Very easy to understand. Instructor was great

교육 기관: Quenie A D

2020년 11월 30일

I appreciate the guided project experience.

교육 기관: Abdihakem A

2020년 11월 25일

nice coures

교육 기관: BILLIGUNTA V P K 1

2021년 2월 3일

nice