Chevron Left
Introduction to JavaScript(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to JavaScript 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
66개의 평가
14개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this beginning-level course you will discover where JavaScript fits into the world of web development. Through hands-on exercises, you will use the Notepad++ text editor to embed JavaScript code to an existing HTML document. As you code a simple JavaScript program to provide user interaction you will learn to recognize and apply syntax rules and coding standards associated with JavaScript. The final activity in the course has you moving your JavaScript code into an external file so that you can compare inline and external JavaScript. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

MR
2020년 11월 8일

It is really helpful for the beginner. I have enjoyed learning it.

CD
2020년 10월 27일

Awesome!!! Thanks to my instructors I managed to learn javascript

필터링 기준:

Introduction to JavaScript의 14개 리뷰 중 1~14

교육 기관: Mark J

2020년 10월 29일

This is a great introduction to JavaScript. However, a basic understanding of HTML is recommended before starting this course. The instructions were easy to follow, and the instructor was very knowledgeable. Overall, I would recommend this course and this instructor, especially as an introduction to the subject matter, though more practice and/or classes will be needed before you may be comfortable doing this on your own.

교육 기관: AJAY T

2020년 9월 21일

Nice

교육 기관: Md. S R

2020년 11월 9일

It is really helpful for the beginner. I have enjoyed learning it.

교육 기관: Cj S D

2020년 10월 28일

Awesome!!! Thanks to my instructors I managed to learn javascript

교육 기관: Harryl C

2020년 10월 14일

Good for introduction and overview about Javascript.

교육 기관: Mohammed J R

2020년 10월 5일

it was a great experience and a goood intro!!!

교육 기관: bashir m

2021년 2월 13일

it was very okay and very understandable

교육 기관: Jonaid b s

2020년 10월 29일

thanks to my instructors

교육 기관: Julian H S C

2020년 11월 1일

Very well done.

교육 기관: Aman u

2020년 11월 16일

Good

교육 기관: Eileen B

2020년 10월 4일

Good foundational, beginner Javascript class and the teacher explains very well. Too many coding classes are just a fast-talking professor saying "type this here" without any explanation of why. This class explains the why — knowing why is the only way you'll become an independent coder. However, with both class panels open, the video is way, WAY too small to read and cropped off. Both panels kept popping open every 2 minutes or so (all on their own!) when I was trying to watch the video. Annoying and very 2005, Coursera.

교육 기관: Giuseppe M

2021년 1월 25일

Very basic.

교육 기관: Roman V

2021년 1월 20일

Basic HTML is not really required, but makes it easier. The course itself is just a tiny part of JavaScript and only teaches you 3 basic commands. I hoped to experience something more than that.

교육 기관: John M

2021년 8월 9일

T​oo short, guided project too simplistic. Would greatly benefit from making the interactive elements at least embedded in the page, as opposed to as a page prompt.