Chevron Left
Introduction to Microsoft Excel(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to Microsoft Excel 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
796개의 평가

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will learn how to create an Excel Spreadsheet by using a free version of Microsoft Office Excel. Excel is a spreadsheet that works like a database. It consists of individual cells that can be used to build functions, formulas, tables, and graphs that easily organize and analyze large amounts of information and data. Excel is organized into rows (represented by numbers) and columns (represented by letters) that contain your information. This format allows you to present large amounts of information and data in a concise and easy to follow format. Microsoft Excel is the most widely used software within the business community. Whether it is bankers or accountants or business analysts or marketing professionals or scientists or entrepreneurs, almost all professionals use Excel on a consistent basis. You will learn what an Excel Spreadsheet is, why we use it and the most important keyboard shortcuts, functions, and basic formulas....

최상위 리뷰

MC

2022년 8월 4일

An excellent and easy to understand course for those who need to use excel for work or school but have no idea of how to get started. This course will guide you with all the basics

WA

2022년 6월 25일

such a tremendous guided project it looks difficult to start it but when you start it the instructure makes it very easy i will recommend it at all every where.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Microsoft Excel의 155개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kaitlin O

2021년 12월 13일

if you have ANY knowledge of excel, don't waste your time with this. i could have figured this stuff out by opening an excel doc. you will learn how to bold/underline a header and sum a column of data. if you want more in depth knowledge of excel, try a different course.

교육 기관: Aron A S

2022년 4월 13일

this is best for begginner guided course in excel which will help him/her the power of excel

교육 기관: HARSH A

2022년 3월 25일

This guided project is very practical and way better than theoretical learning.

교육 기관: jess m

2022년 7월 17일

VERY basic intro to Excel. Great clear instructions and easy to do.

교육 기관: Brandy B

2022년 5월 27일

Great introduction class and easy for anyone to understand.

교육 기관: Annalisa G

2022년 4월 4일

One question in the quiz is confusing. It says to "create a worksheet in Excel that shows the number of states for each sales person. What would you put as the header for column A and column B (in that order)" The order of the information provided says "number of states for each sales person" which would be option 4, "No. of States, Salesperson". The other interpretation would be option 1, "Salesperson, No. Of States". This question just needs to be more clear so it's not open to interpretation, leading to answering the question incorrectly.

교육 기관: Pamela F

2022년 7월 27일

Was hard to navigate and really didn't learn anything to help me with Excel.

교육 기관: Zyrus A

2022년 7월 8일

Ever since I started working in our office a month ago, Microsoft Excel was one of the most software apps that I am frequently using whenever I'm doing report—so I took this course to freshen my skills on it once again, and it helped me a lot. A huge thanks to our kind Professor, Ms. Summer Scaggs for being a good instructor and delivering the lesson very well during the entire online class.

교육 기관: Drieli G T

2022년 5월 15일

Curso básico e muito bom, mas não consigo emitir meu certificado. E na central de ajuda diz que tenho que pagar pelo certificado, mas não tinha nada dizendo sobre pagamento de certificado quando me matriculei.

교육 기관: Malu C

2022년 8월 5일

An excellent and easy to understand course for those who need to use excel for work or school but have no idea of how to get started. This course will guide you with all the basics

교육 기관: WAQAS A

2022년 6월 26일

such a tremendous guided project it looks difficult to start it but when you start it the instructure makes it very easy i will recommend it at all every where.

교육 기관: Jiayu F

2022년 8월 6일

Nice video and useful project. Even though the knowledge is pretty entry-level, but it really teaches me some useful shortcuts in Excel

교육 기관: Simarpreet K C

2022년 7월 14일

I would like to extend my thanks without exception to everyone who has participated in the creation of this amazing course.

교육 기관: Gigi K

2022년 7월 1일

Detailed and clear, concise instruction with excellent practice examples utilizing basic Excel tools and applications.

교육 기관: Vania K S M

2022년 8월 5일

Justo lo que dice el titulo y descripcion, un buen curso introductorio para el que no requieres conocimientos previos

교육 기관: Nur J M

2022년 6월 6일

Provides basic knowledge about Microsoft Excel. It is a good start for those who want to learn and navigate Excel.

교육 기관: Osama H B

2022년 7월 15일

If you want to learn the Excel, this Beginner level course is for you. Very informative and interesting.

교육 기관: Odunayo O

2022년 7월 25일

I was given to opportunity to learn at ease and was explained perfectly for better understanding

교육 기관: Aliza A

2022년 8월 15일

this course of six lectures gives a brief understanding about Microsoft excel

교육 기관: Gavinder R

2022년 7월 18일

V​ery useful, easy to follow, learnt the basics, given me a solid foundation

교육 기관: Jamaica C

2022년 7월 15일

It was very helpful help me improve my skills in Microsoft Excel thank you.

교육 기관: Kristen B

2022년 7월 20일

Clearly explained

Tasks were appropriate for begginer skill level

Well taught

교육 기관: HANSEL I T M

2022년 8월 10일

I am very happy to have such a good learning from this project. Thank you!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2022년 1월 18일

Extremely user friendly & a fantastic way to get a solid foundation.