Chevron Left
Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
569개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this project, we will learn how to create and organize a ClickUp workspace to best meet your project management and business needs. We will also learn how to use the tool to better collaborate and communicate with your team. Whether you’re assigning tasks, pushing out important information, scheduling meetings, or working through a to do list, ClickUp can help you keep track of it all. ClickUp is a free, cloud-based program that helps to improve both your productivity and your budget. ClickUp helps to make both individuals and groups more productive in their work by consolidating tasks, documents, goals, and communication into one, all inclusive platform. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

FD

2020년 11월 7일

I loved this course! It has everything I wanted to learn and a little more. I can't wait to start the other course of Abby Saey. She's an excellent instructor. Greetings from Venezuela.

KT

2020년 9월 17일

I have only heard of ClickUp but have been interested in researching it. To walk through the program step by step with detailed information made it so easy to understand the basics.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp의 121개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ayush S

2020년 6월 2일

This was my first guided project on coursera and i completely enjoyed it i loved each and every explanation was detailed and very informative and will surely help me in future

교육 기관: Katie T

2020년 9월 18일

I have only heard of ClickUp but have been interested in researching it. To walk through the program step by step with detailed information made it so easy to understand the basics.

교육 기관: Saket M

2020년 6월 2일

This course is very well presented by the coursera team as well as the instructor.

교육 기관: Jawwadzubairqasmi

2020년 5월 31일

Best project

교육 기관: Vinayakumar B

2020년 6월 19일

Good

교육 기관: Nusayer A

2021년 7월 11일

T​he course was great. Project Management is an important tool in today's world. I have found out an important tool to do the Project Management more easily which is ClickUp by this Guided Project. ClickUp is definitely a great tool to schedule, manage & complete any project properly.

T​he course instructor Abby Saey Madam taught the course properly.

T​hank you very much Madam & Coursera for helping me complete the project.

교육 기관: Hajar A

2020년 9월 30일

The experience was really great. Personally, my main target was to learn new thing and the content of the project totally exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend it to my friends and colleagues. I am going to use it from now on.

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2020년 9월 22일

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

교육 기관: Fátima M

2020년 11월 7일

I loved this course! It has everything I wanted to learn and a little more. I can't wait to start the other course of Abby Saey. She's an excellent instructor. Greetings from Venezuela.

교육 기관: LaToya S

2022년 3월 2일

The Intro to PM with ClickUp was very useful. I would recommend taking this course to get an understanding of management softwares used in this field.

교육 기관: Saumya S

2021년 3월 6일

It was a very good project , we got to learn a lot of things , how to create an account on clickup and apply their features and more

THANK YOU ....

교육 기관: Nisha U

2020년 10월 28일

For committed 2 hours, it was a good session. It gives you overall understanding project workspace creation and tracking.

교육 기관: Manal B

2021년 8월 30일

The first time I study this course, it is very interesting, but I want a little focus and follow-up constantly

교육 기관: Suhas S

2020년 5월 31일

Must go course for all the project management students and employees, truly amazing experience to gain.

교육 기관: Francesco Z

2020년 5월 21일

Pretty good introduction, anxiously waiting for a further course to use the newer and deeper features!

교육 기관: Viplav V M

2020년 5월 31일

Thank you for the course and for the wonderful opportunity to learn project management with ClickUp

교육 기관: Shobhit A

2020년 5월 5일

Nice course content & write exposure to good examples & correct delivery of content

교육 기관: Hanifah N A

2020년 12월 21일

I learn and enjoy the course a lot! Interested to learn more! Thank you Abby! :)

교육 기관: Ammar Z

2020년 6월 12일

A great way to learn the essentials of a cloud based project management system.

교육 기관: Frank R

2021년 5월 13일

great way to learn the essentials of a cloud based project management system.

교육 기관: Md. D I

2020년 9월 23일

Good course for getting started on ClickUp. The Instructor is really good.

교육 기관: Mujeeb U R

2020년 5월 20일

Thnakful to providing a best project management course. Boost your level.

교육 기관: ANDRES D M M

2020년 7월 13일

great course to learn how to use a great tool on my daily life and work

교육 기관: Tara M

2021년 7월 28일

It was quite beneficial to new learners and was easily accessible.