Chevron Left
Marketing Design with Easil(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Marketing Design with Easil 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
164개의 평가
37개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Easil is a free, user-friendly platform which allows you to create informative and eye catching designs to market your products, events, or services. Known for their “drag-and-drop” features, Easil gives you the ability to truly customize each of your ads to meet your marketing needs. Easil has a library of free templates available to use, which makes creating ads and marketing campaigns a breeze. With social media’s heavy influence and presence in today’s society, it is important to create a strong social media presence when advertising your company. This will help to ensure target market engagement and keep your customers up to date on your current sales, projects, and events. In this project, we will use Easil to create social media posts to help boost online presence and increase customer interaction. In addition, we will design a customer loyalty punch card which our customers can use to keep track of their purchases and rewards. This project will teach you about some of the many features of Easil while also giving you the freedom to explore your own creativity. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

DH
2020년 7월 25일

Great course to learn how to use easil. Is very friendly, I've never used any design software and the tutorials are very clear and take you step by step.

DS
2020년 6월 18일

It was an amazing experience going through this project by learning new tools and marketing designs which is very much needed in today's world.

필터링 기준:

Marketing Design with Easil의 37개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Dumbishree S

2020년 6월 19일

It was an amazing experience going through this project by learning new tools and marketing designs which is very much needed in today's world.

교육 기관: Ayuba D L

2020년 6월 20일

This is my first time following a guided project on coursera or anywhere else. All courses should have something like this if possible.

교육 기관: Maria G R S

2020년 6월 28일

Un curso muy bueno, guiado y bien explicado.

교육 기관: Grecia M G G

2020년 6월 26일

Excelente curso, permite explotar nuestra creatividad.

교육 기관: Suleman N

2020년 6월 29일

good for learning additional skill

교육 기관: Kinza w B

2020년 6월 21일

It was good experience for me.🎉

교육 기관: Jenitzel O P

2020년 6월 21일

excelente!!!!!

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 25일

Good

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 24일

good

교육 기관: Maitiú Ó M

2020년 6월 22일

Very useful course and a fantastic introduction into Marketing Design! Interface is somewhat slow when split screen and may be small, however I would not let this deter me from taking this course

교육 기관: Shin C

2020년 6월 28일

Simple, useful & practical

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2020년 10월 13일

So Excellent Nice 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice vedio big like👍🔔🔔🔔Done I hope you come back🥰🥰 👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

교육 기관: Denisse A W H

2020년 7월 26일

Great course to learn how to use easil. Is very friendly, I've never used any design software and the tutorials are very clear and take you step by step.

교육 기관: ABDULLAH A N

2020년 7월 26일

This is a short and premium course on Easil. For Business owners and designers this is highly recommended.

교육 기관: Julian S

2020년 9월 8일

Muy buen curso. Para aprender a usar otra herramienta de diseño en manera online.

교육 기관: Rasheda R

2020년 10월 27일

I enjoy everything I've learned in this Guided Project

교육 기관: Hanifah N A

2020년 12월 21일

You never failed me! Love this soooooo muchhhh!!!! :)

교육 기관: Noelia E N M L

2020년 10월 2일

It was really easy to follow! I loved it!

교육 기관: Oscar C

2021년 2월 6일

Ahora yo hago mi propia publicidad

교육 기관: Varshith k

2020년 8월 23일

i enjoyed a lot doing this course.

교육 기관: ABDUL J C

2020년 9월 13일

excellent learning method

교육 기관: Muhammad H S

2020년 9월 8일

More then imagination :)

교육 기관: Archisha B

2021년 1월 9일

Great explanation!

교육 기관: YASHDEEP S

2020년 9월 17일

Very well Taught

교육 기관: Laura G

2021년 5월 24일

Super helpful.