Chevron Left
Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
127개의 평가
29개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, the learner will build a client profile, master Facebook groups netiquette, and utilize them as a Marketing tool. We will learn how to generate clients using a free organic method without paid advertising. By the end of this project we will construct a step by step daily Facebook group action plan to promote a small business, and develop a strong influential Facebook account to attract high paying clients. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

KK
2021년 4월 20일

Excellent course. The material and content can highly benefit to small businesses and startups who want to scale their products.

DB
2021년 6월 21일

I like this because you can learn how to do Organic Marketing and i really think this was a Great idea Course to take up.

필터링 기준:

Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses의 36개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Desire B

2021년 6월 22일

I like this because you can learn how to do Organic Marketing and i really think this was a Great idea Course to take up.

교육 기관: Khabeer u T A K

2021년 4월 21일

Excellent course. The material and content can highly benefit to small businesses and startups who want to scale their products.

교육 기관: Syed H R B

2021년 11월 8일

Its a complete short course. Recommended for people who want to promote their business with help of social media.

교육 기관: ALFORD D W

2021년 5월 19일

Great Job! The course did an excellent job in the step by step process of organic Facebook marketing.

교육 기관: Raheel A

2021년 11월 1일

Very informative and to the point course. Need to include more material to make it more extensive

교육 기관: Arun Y

2021년 9월 22일

Nice to learn about organic marketing will help to develop in small business.

교육 기관: Ngan T

2021년 7월 20일

This course is very practical and helpful with explicit instruction!

교육 기관: sajani s

2021년 4월 1일

I learned many things from this course . I think this is great.

교육 기관: Syahya R

2021년 4월 8일

thankyou!! i would never know about this before. Awesome

교육 기관: SAGAR K

2021년 10월 23일

Best for even older age and beginner.

교육 기관: FLORENCE D S

2021년 11월 5일

​This is good for beginners. A must.

교육 기관: joud a

2021년 4월 5일

من اروع المنصات للتغليم عن بعد

교육 기관: Frantz J

2021년 7월 24일

Fast and easy to complete.

교육 기관: Abdur R A K

2021년 8월 23일

Excellent & I Love it!

교육 기관: Chit K K

2021년 6월 17일

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Nishith R R

2021년 5월 17일

Great Instructor

교육 기관: N K

2021년 8월 9일

Nice course :)

교육 기관: DURGESH G

2021년 7월 8일

really helpful

교육 기관: Maram M M A

2021년 3월 15일

Amazing course

교육 기관: Ei Z

2021년 10월 12일

Great course

교육 기관: Muhamad R A

2021년 9월 23일

Its Great

교육 기관: DEENA N

2021년 4월 16일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Ameera m w a h A

2021년 10월 19일

EXCLLENT

교육 기관: Phyu P W

2021년 9월 13일

👍👍👍

교육 기관: Mrs.S.Saranya

2021년 8월 22일

​ good