Chevron Left
Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
256개의 평가
77개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, the learner will build a client profile, master Facebook groups netiquette, and utilize them as a Marketing tool. We will learn how to generate clients using a free organic method without paid advertising. By the end of this project we will construct a step by step daily Facebook group action plan to promote a small business, and develop a strong influential Facebook account to attract high paying clients. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

KK

2021년 4월 20일

Excellent course. The material and content can highly benefit to small businesses and startups who want to scale their products.

DB

2021년 6월 21일

I like this because you can learn how to do Organic Marketing and i really think this was a Great idea Course to take up.

필터링 기준:

Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses의 85개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Desire B

2021년 6월 22일

I like this because you can learn how to do Organic Marketing and i really think this was a Great idea Course to take up.

교육 기관: Phương T N

2021년 9월 8일

I think it's more appropriate for beginners or non-user of Facebook bc the course was too simple and not so informative for me.

교육 기관: Fina S

2022년 6월 25일

This course is very good and interesting. This course has very clear and easy-to-understand instructions. In the course Organic Marketing: Leveraging Facebook Groups For Small Businesses I can learn many things such as about Creating client profiles, Developing attractive Facebook profiles, targeting and leveraging Facebook groups. This Organic Marketing: Leveraging Facebook Groups For Small Businesses course teaches us how to achieve business goals. Ad formats and Facebook Pages are designed to grab attention and drive action. This ad format and Facebook Page offers creative flexibility that works on all devices and is built to help achieve goals.

교육 기관: Udianie Z

2022년 6월 28일

This Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses course shows us how to accomplish your business objectives. No two organizations are something very similar. That is the reason Facebook is here to assist your business with arriving at its particular objectives. Recount your story compellingly on any gadget. Promotion designs and Facebook Pages are intended to snatch consideration and drive activity. This Facebook Ad and Page configuration offers inventive adaptability that deals with all gadgets and is worked to assist you with arriving at your objectives.

교육 기관: 19-154_ALFINI N I

2022년 6월 23일

I think this course is very useful and easy to follow, there is also a lot of material presented. This Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses course teaches us how to achieve your business goals.No two businesses are the same. That's why Facebook is here to help your business reach its specific goals.Tell your story engagingly on any device.Ad formats and Facebook Pages are designed to grab attention and drive action. This ad format and Facebook Page offers creative flexibility that works on all devices and is built to help you reach your goals.

교육 기관: Farida F D

2022년 6월 28일

This is a complete short course. Recommended for people who want to promote their business with the help of social media. This course is very practical and helps with explicit instruction! Very good course. The presentation of the material is very clear and easy to understand, we are taught how to create client profiles and develop attractive Facebook profiles. This course adds to the knowledge of what to do to create a facebook page suitable for marketing. This course is perfect for people who want to do marketing through Facebook.

교육 기관: 129 K A

2022년 6월 25일

This Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses course teaches us how to achieve your business goals.No two businesses are the same. That's why Facebook is here to help your business reach its specific goals.Tell your story engagingly on any device.Ad formats and Facebook Pages are designed to grab attention and drive action. This ad format and Facebook Page offers creative flexibility that works on all devices and is built to help you reach your goals.

교육 기관: Imam W

2022년 6월 20일

This course is great because it contains very useful material and content especially for small businesses and startups looking to scale their products. This course has very clear and easy-to-understand instructions. In Facebook organic marketing we can learn many things such as about Creating client profiles, Developing attractive Facebook profiles, targeting and leveraging Facebook groups, Mastering Facebook group netiquette, Create organic posts, etc.

교육 기관: 19-038 F N L

2022년 6월 28일

The fourth course that I take on coursera is Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses - Lamia Labello - Coursera Project Network. The course presented was very interesting where I could learn how to do good marketing in facebook groups for small businesses, the instructor who explained the video was also very good in the explanation process so it was easy to understand. I have also successfully completed the course and got a certificate.

교육 기관: 20-034 N H

2022년 6월 11일

because by taking this course I know what to do to make a facebook page suitable for marketing and hopefully the knowledge I get in this course is useful, in this course we will be taught how to use a facebook profile as a medium for marketing and can bring in many customers this way can be done for free. This course is highly recommended to be done by people who want to do marketing on Facebook media

교육 기관: Muhammad F

2022년 6월 22일

A very good course because in this course we know what to do to create a marketing appropriate facebook page and may the knowledge I gained in the course be useful, in this course we will be taught how to use the facebook profile asa medium for marketing and can bring many customers in this way can be done for free. The course is highly recommended for marketing by people who want to do in facebook.

교육 기관: 157 _

2022년 6월 16일

Excellent course. The material and content can highly benefit to small businesses and startups who want to scale their products.I like this because you can learn how to do Organic Marketing and i really think this was a Great idea Course to take up. I really am "Happy" that i took this course. I liked how the course was presented and the Instructor was Awesome.

교육 기관: 19_176 L M

2022년 6월 28일

a very good course, in this course we can learn how to do marketing for a small business business through marketing on Facebook, especially for people who are just learning business and don't know how to market a good product. the instruction in this course is also very good, easy to understand. In this course also learn how to build chemistry with customers.

교육 기관: Dio W

2022년 6월 27일

It's a very good course. Submitting materials is very clear and easy to understand, and you will learn how to create a customer profile and develop a compelling Facebook profile. This course expands your knowledge of what you need to do to create a marketing-ready Facebook page. This course is perfect for anyone who wants to market through Facebook.

교육 기관: 124_Rizal A

2022년 6월 29일

this course is very good because it has very clear instructions and projects and quizzes are quite easy to understand, in organic marketing facebook we will learn about Create A client profile, Develop an attractive Facebook profile, target and Leverage Facebook groups, Master Facebook groups netiquette, Create organic posts, etc. thank you

교육 기관: Nur A O N

2022년 6월 25일

Very good course. Submission of material is very clear and easy to understand, we are taught how to create client profiles and develop an attractive Facebook profile. This course adds to the knowledge of what to do to create a facebook page suitable for marketing. This course is perfect for people who want to do marketing through Facebook

교육 기관: ANDIKA S A P

2022년 6월 28일

Organic Marketing: Facebook groups for small businesses is an interesting course to learn for laymen when they want to do business on social media Facebook. The interesting thing about this course is getting a graduation certificate. Where to get it must complete some quizzes.

교육 기관: Khabeer u T A K

2021년 4월 21일

Excellent course. The material and content can highly benefit to small businesses and startups who want to scale their products.

교육 기관: Sean W

2022년 1월 7일

I really am "Happy" that i took this course. I liked how the course was presented and the Instructor was Awesome.

교육 기관: Syed H R B

2021년 11월 8일

Its a complete short course. Recommended for people who want to promote their business with help of social media.

교육 기관: ALFORD D W

2021년 5월 19일

Great Job! The course did an excellent job in the step by step process of organic Facebook marketing.

교육 기관: Raheel A

2021년 11월 1일

Very informative and to the point course. Need to include more material to make it more extensive

교육 기관: Russel R D R

2022년 4월 3일

This guided project is a good start for those who wish to learn about Organic Marketing.

교육 기관: Jerimiah M

2022년 4월 13일

This course is very helpful, specially for those who wanted to start their business

교육 기관: Arun Y

2021년 9월 22일

Nice to learn about organic marketing will help to develop in small business.