Chevron Left
Performing Data Definition and Manipulation in SQL(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Performing Data Definition and Manipulation in SQL 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
97개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use SQL data definition statements for various data definition tasks and how to use SQL data manipulation statements for data manipulation tasks such as updating records in a table. In addition, you will learn how to upload a CSV file into a database using PostgreSQL....

최상위 리뷰

AP
2020년 7월 28일

it was good session for DML process and understand functionality of alter, drop and delete syntax.\n\nalso good example to understand to copy data from other table.

S
2020년 7월 10일

i have a issue with third party rhyme,my work was loss at the middle however i learnt via instructor .

필터링 기준:

Performing Data Definition and Manipulation in SQL의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: Amol P

2020년 7월 29일

it was good session for DML process and understand functionality of alter, drop and delete syntax.

also good example to understand to copy data from other table.

교육 기관: suraj a

2020년 7월 11일

i have a issue with third party rhyme,my work was loss at the middle however i learnt via instructor .

교육 기관: Ashish C

2020년 12월 30일

Thank you Coursera for bringing an affordable and easy to understand interactive course.

교육 기관: Andrés D M V

2020년 11월 28일

It's an interesting project with excellent explanations, very recommended.

교육 기관: Subodh A

2020년 10월 20일

A very good hands on course for learning DDL and DML in PostgreSQL.

교육 기관: Yashvi N

2020년 8월 26일

really appreciate the instructor who made it so easy to understand.

교육 기관: Dr Q I

2021년 1월 25일

Excellent teacher and excellent project...

교육 기관: L.GIRIDHARAN S - C

2020년 8월 26일

ITS VERY HELPFUL TO LEARN FOR AS

교육 기관: Goutham

2020년 9월 11일

good in way of teaching

교육 기관: Wilfred G

2021년 2월 10일

Great intro course

교육 기관: PAVITHRA B

2020년 8월 24일

VERY GOOD COURSE

교육 기관: Kimiko A

2020년 12월 14일

Great overview!

교육 기관: Ziyad E A

2020년 9월 12일

nice course

교육 기관: TANIKANTI V K S - C

2020년 9월 8일

Excellent

교육 기관: Isaac S

2020년 7월 8일

Thanks.

교육 기관: BOMMIDI H K S - C

2020년 9월 11일

Good

교육 기관: NELLURI P V

2020년 8월 19일

Good

교육 기관: Kedar M W

2021년 3월 12일

THIS COURSE WILL GIVE YOU A QUICK HANDS ON AND BASIC KNOWLEDGE OF SQL. VERY USEFUL AND WELL PUT TOGETHER. THE GUIDED TASK WAS GOOD BUT THE PLATFORM WAS DATED AND I KEEP LOOSE SYNC WHERE IT DIDN'T SAVE MY WORK. SO I JUST HAD TO WATCH.

교육 기관: LEE S

2021년 2월 4일

Good.

교육 기관: JANAGANI S K S - C

2020년 8월 26일

Good