Chevron Left
Predict Diabetes with a Random Forest using R(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Predict Diabetes with a Random Forest using R 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
108개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to (complete a training and test set using an R function, practice looking at data distribution using R and ggplot2, Apply a Random Forest model to the data, and examine the results using RMSE and a Confusion Matrix). Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

GB
2020년 7월 10일

Thanks Chris Shockley Sir for such an interesting project..Thanks very much Coursera .Enjoyed a lot withe course

DD
2020년 4월 29일

Nice explanatory project. Builds comfidence. Hoever, can add few more detaisl and time in last 2 step will help

필터링 기준:

Predict Diabetes with a Random Forest using R의 17개 리뷰 중 1~17

교육 기관: Dr. J D

2020년 4월 30일

Nice explanatory project. Builds comfidence. Hoever, can add few more detaisl and time in last 2 step will help

교육 기관: Warunee S

2020년 6월 3일

This course is suitable for immediate program R

교육 기관: Zan F B

2020년 6월 8일

Great tool for a general overview of how ML in R works, but not enough explanations.

교육 기관: G.Indumathy

2020년 6월 8일

very useful to examine self and for our wishes

교육 기관: APURVA H

2020년 5월 22일

Need a bit more explanation on the mathematics part

교육 기관: Grace G N B

2020년 7월 11일

Thanks Chris Shockley Sir for such an interesting project..Thanks very much Coursera .Enjoyed a lot withe course

교육 기관: VARUN A

2020년 6월 11일

Nice and great explanation by the author, It will really help me in my career

교육 기관: Gregory G J

2021년 1월 5일

Thumbs Up!

교육 기관: Priya U

2021년 9월 2일

Awesome

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 22일

Good

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 13일

good

교육 기관: RASHIKA D

2020년 11월 8일

It is a great course who are primarily familiar with ML algorithms and confusion matrices. This project provides a great understanding in model training, testing and checking accuracy of model on a relatively easy dataset. It would be desirable to learn a bit more out of this course like data pre-processing and correction of data imbalance.

교육 기관: Gbless I

2021년 3월 3일

I got what I needed for my project although I would like more lessons on the topic I have improved a little thanks

교육 기관: Lester A V M

2020년 10월 15일

Exelent

교육 기관: PASUMARTHI S

2020년 6월 21일

Good

교육 기관: Dominik S

2021년 10월 22일

Not much explanation, quick run through the code.

교육 기관: Patrick H

2021년 3월 23일

some parts of the code are not fullly explained