Chevron Left
Python Basics: Create a Guessing Number Game from Scratch(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Python Basics: Create a Guessing Number Game from Scratch 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
75개의 평가
10개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create a simple interactive game written in Python ‎language. You will learn and apply basic concepts of programming like: (Data types, ‎variables, conditional and Iterative statements) that will assist you to reach the aim of ‎being able to code your own games and daily tasks in python.‎ ‎ Python language is one of the most accessible programming languages available because ‎of Its simplified syntax that gives emphasis on natural language. It is highly used in ‎machine learning and data science applications which are some of the biggest trends in ‎computer science right now. It is also supported by many corporations such as Facebook ‎and Amazon. It is specially adapted by Google making it the number one choice for many ‎programmers and engineers.‎ Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

MK
2020년 9월 19일

Very good project it helps in learning so much because I'm engaged in working on my codes which is very helpful, the instructor is very good he explained everything very well.

LL
2020년 10월 9일

The guided project is just right if you want to learn the introduction to python programming.

필터링 기준:

Python Basics: Create a Guessing Number Game from Scratch의 12개 리뷰 중 1~12

교육 기관: Tara H

2021년 1월 27일

I used this project as a quick review of Python basics and I loved it. It covers a wide range of basic topics with niche details so your memory is refreshed fast. The little exercises in between were pretty simple and doable but effective. Definitely would recommend, although more as a review of basics rather than education for a beginner. My one problem with it is that the instructor's delivery was somewhat monotonous and unengaging. Overall very satisfied though!

교육 기관: Ryan V

2021년 5월 10일

This is my first experience of attending a course on Python coding and I must say I enjoyed the session. I was able to follow the class well because subtitles were also provided. I got an opportunity to learn something new and interesting.

교육 기관: Mariam K

2020년 9월 20일

Very good project it helps in learning so much because I'm engaged in working on my codes which is very helpful, the instructor is very good he explained everything very well.

교육 기관: Loryvi G L

2020년 10월 10일

The guided project is just right if you want to learn the introduction to python programming.

교육 기관: Rohan K

2020년 10월 11일

the best simple python basics course good teacher had a bit problem with his accent

교육 기관: Oumaima A

2021년 7월 17일

A good project for beginners I enjoyed a lot

교육 기관: Arshiya T

2020년 9월 30일

Good course for beginners.

교육 기관: Sa'dulla N

2020년 9월 10일

excellent

교육 기관: Jignesh J

2020년 9월 19일

Useful

교육 기관: K.phani b

2020년 9월 14일

good

교육 기관: RAHUL G

2020년 9월 26일

it is a good project just for starting ,it can be used as a crash course for basic python

교육 기관: Gehna H

2021년 8월 30일

g