Chevron Left
SARS-CoV-2 Protein Modeling and Drug Docking(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 SARS-CoV-2 Protein Modeling and Drug Docking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
58개의 평가
12개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will construct a 3D structure of a SARS-CoV-2 protein sequence using homology modeling and perform molecular docking of drugs against this protein molecule and infer protein-drug interaction. We will accomplish it in by completing each task in the project which includes - Model protein structures from sequence data - Process proteins and ligands for docking procedure - Molecular docking of drugs against protein molecules Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

SJ

2022년 1월 2일

Thank you for the helpful tutorial! This will be very useful for my PhD project which has a drug discovery component.

MG

2021년 6월 25일

I find this useful for my study. I am still new and the explanations are great for beginners

필터링 기준:

SARS-CoV-2 Protein Modeling and Drug Docking의 12개 리뷰 중 1~12

교육 기관: Dennis D

2022년 1월 22일

It is a nice little exercise. It is not really a project. At least I would not call it that. It is to short and shallow for it to be called a project. Nevertheless, content is okay, and you will learn one or the other thing. But is all pretty basic and clicky-clicky. The major negative is the price. It is certainly not worth 9 bucks, no way. I mean think about the tutorials you find on youtube of equal quality or even much higher depth, and they provide it for free. So 2 or 3 bucks would be fair for the creator. But for 9 bucks I expect more than that. I don't consider the price as a price per hour, because obviously that multiplies by the people who take the course. And afterall, here you teach to teach and not to make a profit. Just my take on it.

교육 기관: Mildred G

2021년 6월 26일

I find this useful for my study. I am still new and the explanations are great for beginners

교육 기관: Mimi D

2021년 7월 19일

Great, love it. I just need to download the materials to do the project of my own.

교육 기관: Irving

2021년 4월 20일

Good introduction for protein modeling and drug docking

교육 기관: Cesar D P F

2021년 7월 30일

Helpful to refresh my memory about some concepts.

교육 기관: Swastika M

2021년 7월 6일

H​elps in my research activity.

교육 기관: Enrico D

2021년 7월 5일

Awesome course! Thanks!

교육 기관: Anirudha S

2021년 4월 29일

It was great. Thank you.

교육 기관: Samantha J

2022년 1월 3일

Thank you for the helpful tutorial! This will be very useful for my PhD project which has a drug discovery component.

교육 기관: Sreeharsha Y

2021년 10월 27일

E​verything was nice except when running the vina code in terminal, thank you for providing this course through coursera. Cloud screen is dull and letters looking very small to identify, please make note of it. rest of the things are explained very clearly.

교육 기관: Chen Z

2021년 10월 11일

a fast and easy to learn class on drug docking with protein

교육 기관: Raihana E

2021년 9월 17일

cool platform!