Chevron Left
Siamese Network with Triplet Loss in Keras(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Siamese Network with Triplet Loss in Keras 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
102개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to implement a Triplet Loss function, create a Siamese Network, and train the network with the Triplet Loss function. With this training process, the network will learn to produce Embedding of different classes from a given dataset in a way that Embedding of examples from different classes will start to move away from each other in the vector space. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with (e.g. Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow) pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with Python, Keras, Neural Networks. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 6월 16일

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

NB
2020년 8월 2일

worth enrolling!! checkout in detail about this project even after completion

필터링 기준:

Siamese Network with Triplet Loss in Keras의 17개 리뷰 중 1~17

교육 기관: Isra P

2020년 4월 12일

Incomplete course, the prediction is very important not only training!

교육 기관: Joerg A

2020년 5월 27일

Very well instructed, I learned both a new technology and something for good python programming habits. Explanations come to the point and still are deep. Test are not stupid simple questions, but still easy to answer. And I got the impression the instructor even knows about the pain with Rhyme (and seems to do something about it !)

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

2020년 6월 17일

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

교육 기관: Luis A G L

2020년 9월 22일

It is useful as you learn exactly what you expect to learn, with just the right amount of theory.

교육 기관: Nittala V B

2020년 8월 3일

worth enrolling!! checkout in detail about this project even after completion

교육 기관: Fabian L

2020년 6월 14일

it's so great for two hours, is just a preview, but is good

교육 기관: Angshuman S

2020년 6월 15일

Nice crisp and knowledgeable course

교육 기관: XAVIER S M

2020년 6월 2일

Very Helpful !

교육 기관: Doss D

2020년 6월 14일

Thank you

교육 기관: Sourav D

2020년 5월 31일

Excellent

교육 기관: Santiago G

2020년 11월 5일

Thanks!

교육 기관: sarithanakkala

2020년 6월 24일

Good

교육 기관: Siddhesh S

2020년 4월 20일

This course has nice content, but the usage is difficult. Ever after having fast internet, the videos and the environment were so slow, making it almost impossible to be used.

교육 기관: Sri C

2020년 12월 4일

Not at all enough to start with a face recognition kind of use cases. The intro was cool with the explanation of using siamese network for FR kind of use-cases. But lost its cool when explaining it with mnist dataset. There's already a lot of stuff available in market and on net regarding mnist. It would have been nice if the instructor had explained some other use case too, for better understanding. The network was too small to understand the complexities of siamese network.

교육 기관: Simon S R

2020년 9월 4일

One of the few courses with an instructor actually present in the forum. However, this project needs both, more hands-on exercise and a deeper dive into the theory.

교육 기관: Jorge G

2021년 2월 25일

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously.

교육 기관: Molin D

2020년 8월 8일

Good, but not recommend.