Chevron Left
Testing for Web Accessibility With Accessibility Insights(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Testing for Web Accessibility With Accessibility Insights 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
72개의 평가
14개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to administer automated checks, understand the test results, and conduct manual accessibility tests to evaluate whether a site is perceivable, operable, understandable, and robust. By the end of the project, you will have generated an accessibility report by running industry-leading automated tests and basic manual tests. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

RS
2021년 1월 23일

Two extremely profitable hours. The course is great for those who have little or no experience with Testing for Web Accessibility

KG
2021년 1월 20일

Wow!!! I have learned so much in these two hours. Very well structured.

필터링 기준:

Testing for Web Accessibility With Accessibility Insights의 16개 리뷰 중 1~16

교육 기관: Mary A C

2020년 12월 21일

Professor Dylan explains well on how to audit the web's accessibility that I easily grasp the information easily even it's my first time. Web accessibility will also be helpful for web developers to be always on the right track through the process of developing their websites.

교육 기관: Rafael S

2021년 1월 24일

Two extremely profitable hours. The course is great for those who have little or no experience with Testing for Web Accessibility

교육 기관: Ahmad I A R

2021년 2월 16일

Excellent Course for Accessibility champions to be, the only weakness is that the hands-on section of the course with rRyme platform is not accessible to students like me who depend fully on screen readers as we are blind ...hope the course organiser can rectify this in the future. The reason being that I unable to use the Ryme platform to try out the Microsoft Accessibility Insights tool ! Despite this I am able to complete the quiez section with my screen reader...

Best Wishes

교육 기관: Konstantin S

2020년 10월 24일

The course was pretty tight and informative, while providing practical use cases which help participants master both the software taught within the course as well as fundamental accessibility requirements.

교육 기관: Dayana F

2020년 10월 27일

Great tool! This would work for people with a low level of expertise on Accessibility Testing.

교육 기관: Kristin G

2021년 1월 21일

Wow!!! I have learned so much in these two hours. Very well structured.

교육 기관: Richard E

2020년 9월 6일

Great introduction for web accessibility testing!

교육 기관: JavierS

2020년 12월 11일

A great introduction to accessibility testing!

교육 기관: Swapna T

2021년 11월 27일

It is very helpful.

I recommend this course.

교육 기관: Leonardo B

2021년 8월 13일

Exceptional content and perfectly deliverd!

교육 기관: Mythili P

2021년 7월 27일

Very good informative . Easy to Learn

교육 기관: Anusha J

2021년 7월 9일

Very useful for testing purpose

교육 기관: Kelvin M

2020년 9월 30일

Great content and instructor

교육 기관: Priyanka S L

2021년 9월 22일

It was nice experience.

교육 기관: Aravindhan T

2020년 9월 30일

good

교육 기관: Paloma B d S

2021년 3월 27일

Lack of information! Course wasn't complete!