Chevron Left
Utilize LinkedIn for Career Search(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Utilize LinkedIn for Career Search 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
111개의 평가
24개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour project, you will learn how to utilize LinkedIn to get a career. When was the last time you had to look for a job or wanted to change careers? If it has been a long time or even recently, this project is for you! This project will show you the tools on LinkedIn for job searches and ways to leverage your profile for a position. By the end of your time in this project your profile will be ready and you will be able to apply for positions with confidence! Your time in this project may help to guide you to a career versus another job. To be successful in this project you will need to have an active, free LinkedIn account. If you need to get a strong start on your account before joining this project check out the “ Create a Profile and Network on LinkedIn” on Coursera and build your network by taking the "Strategically Build and Engage Your Network on LinkedIn" on Coursera. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

MD
2021년 7월 9일

A very interactive, and helpful site. Life is a journey and there has to be a start from somewhere, and as such, the start from this site is really refreshing.

VH
2021년 10월 26일

This was a interesting tour with what I have learned. Was not on this to long but, keep it up pretty well. Hope I made course directs happy. Good JOB

필터링 기준:

Utilize LinkedIn for Career Search의 24개 리뷰 중 1~24

교육 기관: Salil C

2021년 9월 12일

A must do guided project for anyone using LinkedIn for job hunt, irrespective how long they have been using it for.

It is recommended that you have a Premium account instead of a free account to utilize and follow all the steps provided correctly e.g. sending personalized messages to potential contacts when expanding your existing network.

Be ready to be surprised by the analysis from the 3rd party site (though I observed something fishy in the analysis) so don't worry too much.

교육 기관: Maxwell K D

2021년 7월 10일

A very interactive, and helpful site. Life is a journey and there has to be a start from somewhere, and as such, the start from this site is really refreshing.

교육 기관: Vanessa H

2021년 10월 27일

This was a interesting tour with what I have learned. Was not on this to long but, keep it up pretty well. Hope I made course directs happy. Good JOB

교육 기관: Vanessa R

2020년 12월 17일

I found this short course extremely useful! I discovered many important LinkedIn functionalities that I even didn't know existed!

교육 기관: Isabella V T

2021년 4월 18일

The tools presented and how to take the best of them were great! I sure improved my profile with this course.

교육 기관: Teresa A L

2021년 2월 18일

It was a very helpful walkthrough career search. I hope I'll get a job soon. Thank you very much, ma'am.

교육 기관: Kitija K

2020년 11월 8일

Short and covering key areas to be considered for LinkedIn profile. Easy understandable

교육 기관: Alexander S

2021년 1월 14일

very helpful and useful for future research.

교육 기관: Priyanka D

2021년 7월 26일

It is the nice course i like it .

교육 기관: Misha s

2021년 9월 26일

Great Course!

교육 기관: madiha r

2021년 7월 1일

GREAT

교육 기관: José A F C

2020년 12월 7일

Good!

교육 기관: Nishith R R

2020년 10월 12일

good

교육 기관: Jorge G

2021년 2월 26일

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

교육 기관: Talha A

2021년 2월 26일

This course has made me think out of the box now i am able to explore more with linkedin and also connect with right networks for my job. The instructor was quite professional and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Turab H

2021년 7월 21일

Good course for those who are looking to switch their job and using LinkedIn for this purpose

교육 기관: Harish G

2021년 4월 26일

Awesome course. Learned something new.

교육 기관: Jesvita D

2021년 8월 22일

It was very helpful....

교육 기관: Brigette M

2021년 4월 28일

Very informitive

교육 기관: ARIFUDDIN B I

2020년 10월 17일

Good

교육 기관: Jim D

2021년 10월 5일

T​he LinkedIn page the guide was using didn't match. my LlinkedIn page on numerous occasions. It took me 2 hours to get through this course because I had to keep stopping the video and trying to figure how she got to where she was.

교육 기관: Johnny C

2021년 6월 17일

All the instructions are great and the instructor is wonderful but coursera's timer shouldn't run while we work on the site the instructor is instructing us on.

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2020년 10월 5일

somehow good