Chevron Left
Create a Virtual Classroom using Google Slides(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create a Virtual Classroom using Google Slides 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
134개의 평가
32개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will have created a virtual classroom that will engage your students during virtual learning or as a more engaging way to encourage practice at home. Teaching is constantly evolving. As we learn more about our students, we uncover new ways to ensure that they are not just learning - they are thriving. When we can connect our tech-savvy students to tech-connected learning, while also providing greater visual appeal, our students are more likely to enjoy learning. We can also encourage them to become lifelong learners as we connect them to the many tools and resources that are available at their fingertips online. *You will need a free Google account in order to complete this project....

최상위 리뷰

AM
2021년 9월 18일

I have learnt so much on this guided project! Thanks to the Lecturer. She was great! i can now create my Google classroom. I will introduce others to this project and by extension Coursera.

GS
2020년 8월 22일

I'm very thankful to Coursera team for providing such a wonderful courses. It's very informative and helpful for teachers for conducting online classrooms in this pandemic situation

필터링 기준:

Create a Virtual Classroom using Google Slides의 33개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Yashdeep v

2020년 8월 21일

Excellent

교육 기관: Sarah A O

2020년 9월 11일

Great. Enjoyed working on this project. Looking forward to more.

교육 기관: SUMAIRA A K

2020년 9월 21일

good

교육 기관: Tajibayeva Z

2020년 8월 23일

Assalomu alaykum! Dastur ishtirokchilari va ustozlardan juda minnatdorman. Biz o`qituvchilar uchun mana shunday aktiv mavzularda kurslar bo`lgani bizning yanada rivojlanishimizga hissa qo`shadi. biz uchun bu haqiqiy master class bo`ldi. Ayniqsa karantin davrida oilaviy sharoyitda ham shug`ullansa bo`ladigan ajoyib dars bo`ldi. RAXMAT!!!

교육 기관: Nancy C M M

2021년 1월 31일

I love this course, it is amazing to know that we can do many things with just one platform (Google Slides). Rachel is amazing, I understand everything and I could also do an incredible virtual classroom.

교육 기관: Marlene W

2020년 12월 16일

This was very easy to understand the course. I have learnt things that I didn't know exist on google classroom. I would recommend anyone to learn whether for personal reasons or for work-related reasons.

교육 기관: Angela M

2021년 9월 19일

I have learnt so much on this guided project! Thanks to the Lecturer. She was great! i can now create my Google classroom. I will introduce others to this project and by extension Coursera.

교육 기관: GANDAM A S

2020년 8월 23일

I'm very thankful to Coursera team for providing such a wonderful courses. It's very informative and helpful for teachers for conducting online classrooms in this pandemic situation

교육 기관: Ma. T J

2020년 11월 15일

I find this very useful for homeschooling. I would love to share it with my fellow homeschoolers or better yet start my own virtual classes. Great Project!

교육 기관: Brighid C

2020년 12월 5일

Thank you for a great course Rachel. Content was useful, the course was concise and it was great being able to try out Rhyme.

교육 기관: RoS*r

2020년 11월 30일

I enjoyed doing this course. I stay on to complete additional work I had. I mastered this level.

교육 기관: Valencia K

2021년 2월 13일

Fabulous Course. I just needed more time to fully complete my virtual classroom.

교육 기관: Поторочина К С

2021년 7월 22일

It's very practical and useful to engage students in active learning!

교육 기관: Casheera B

2021년 2월 26일

Quick, easy and painless course. I truly enjoyed it. Thank you!

교육 기관: Nikita U

2020년 9월 30일

IT WAS a VERY INFORMATIVE ENGAGING AND INTERESTING SESSION!!!!

교육 기관: Troy B R

2020년 11월 30일

Very well thought out. Great use of tips and tricks.

교육 기관: Bruna c f l l

2021년 2월 14일

Great content. Objective and straight to the point!

교육 기관: Massimo Z

2021년 3월 9일

Well done, keep on with your strong efforts!

교육 기관: Hajra K

2020년 11월 19일

very easy to understand AND learn

교육 기관: S D

2020년 10월 1일

it is very interesting to learn

교육 기관: Gangotri T

2021년 3월 17일

I want to review the lessons.

교육 기관: VARSHA T B

2021년 3월 10일

EXCELLENT PRESENTATION VIDEOS

교육 기관: Dina M A E

2020년 9월 26일

Many Thanks Dear Instructor

교육 기관: Natasha J

2020년 11월 2일

Very easy to understand.

교육 기관: Sri R G

2020년 9월 27일

Useful Tool for Learners