Chevron Left
Wireshark for Basic Network Security Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Wireshark for Basic Network Security Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
94개의 평가
23개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour 30-minutes long project-based course, you will learn how to use Wireshark to capture the Network Traffic you need and analyze it securely. You will have a better understanding of encrypted and unencrypted traffic and how to differentiate between them. You will dig deeply into unencrypted protocols such as RADIUS, HTTP, DNS and Telnet by generating the Traffic of each of them and capturing it yourself. Also you will generate, capture and look into secure and encrypted protocols such as HTTPS and SSH. Additionally, you will learn how to capture HTTPS Traffic and decrypt them by using a pre-master secret key. Note: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

SG
2020년 10월 3일

gave me a good review in regards to the capabilities of Wireshark & enlightened me to how insecure\n\nsome of our network communications are, which is a good thing!

AF
2020년 10월 21일

In my opinion, this project is just suitable to anyone wanting to learn network analysis in a considerable short time. Huge kudos to the instructor.

필터링 기준:

Wireshark for Basic Network Security Analysis의 23개 리뷰 중 1~23

교육 기관: Marcus S

2020년 9월 24일

The course is a "guided tour" on what is possible, no or little explanation on why certain settings are done. I'll be able to repeat the steps in the course but it will not help me in solving any problems that my arise in my daily job. I'm sorry to say that this course was a waste of my time.

교육 기관: Marc A - A

2020년 9월 16일

This course was amazing i have learn a lot as a beginner

교육 기관: Muhammad G B S

2020년 9월 17일

Short and sweet course. The project work based on a real-world examples lab session were structured and paced well. Menna imparts knowledge effectively without being overwhelming with technicality. Thanks!

교육 기관: ABDINASIR A F

2020년 10월 22일

In my opinion, this project is just suitable to anyone wanting to learn network analysis in a considerable short time. Huge kudos to the instructor.

교육 기관: Hansi B

2020년 10월 25일

This is a perfect course for any undergraduate especially for a person who is studying or passionate about Cyber Security field. It gives a basic idea about how to use the most common appliction Wireshark to capture and analyse data.

교육 기관: STEPHEN G

2020년 10월 4일

gave me a good review in regards to the capabilities of Wireshark & enlightened me to how insecure

some of our network communications are, which is a good thing!

교육 기관: Ideris B A

2020년 11월 26일

Good for beginner to understand the tool usage. Perhaps they can do intermediate/advanced project that suit working environment.

교육 기관: Mauricio E C M

2020년 12월 14일

The course was really useful and interesting, I recommended to take this guided project to improve your Wireshark's skills!

교육 기관: Keren N D

2020년 9월 25일

I learnt how to use Wireshark at a basic level, the instructor was clear and conveyed information in a precise manner.

교육 기관: BERNA N

2020년 9월 23일

It was an interesting project and good for beginners though it needs more input for one to gain a lot.

교육 기관: Nivedita J

2021년 1월 26일

Meena,instructor is super awesome!!!

She made the content easy to learn.

교육 기관: Thanos K

2020년 11월 1일

Nice overall.

One thing about Task-4, scraping.pro was down at the time

교육 기관: Supun p k

2020년 9월 24일

This is good course for a beginner...

교육 기관: Dexter B E

2020년 11월 25일

You can say it in the title

교육 기관: Emilio V

2020년 10월 26일

Excelente mini-curso.

교육 기관: DEBASISH M

2020년 9월 19일

I loved it

교육 기관: Sam'un M

2020년 9월 29일

Very good

교육 기관: Jonadab A B

2020년 9월 28일

Excellent material. Unfortunately, I was logged out of my workspace but I still enjoyed the course. the workspace screen is too small need to strain to get some details

교육 기관: Joseph G C

2020년 12월 6일

The course was a good course. I had problems getting the website to work and also receiving the email with credentials, however, I was able to learn a great deal.

교육 기관: Kasper R Z

2020년 12월 15일

Great simple course which learn you the most fundamentals of wireshark network analysis.

교육 기관: Giuseppe M

2021년 1월 25일

Good course, but a bit short.

교육 기관: Kayser F

2020년 12월 11일

good little course

교육 기관: James H

2021년 2월 2일

I was sold a project that ended in September and the course is nonrefundable.