Chevron Left
Project: Writing a Research Paper(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project: Writing a Research Paper 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
267개의 평가
62개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the capstone project for the Academic English: Writing Specialization! This project lets you apply everything you’ve learned and gives you the practice you need for college classes by having you write a research paper. You'll have several due dates throughout the capstone to help you stay on schedule. In this capstone project, you will: - conduct research on an academic topic of your choice - create an outline to plan out your essay - write a short annotated bibliography to help you evaluate your sources - write a 7-8 page research paper - use source material correctly with MLA format...

최상위 리뷰

WA
2021년 3월 17일

It was an interesting journal, well planned and involving. I say a big thank you to the tutors for their organization and delivery. This course serves a unique purpose and achieves it perfectly.

PM
2020년 1월 30일

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve his writing in English, you will get directly the easy and clear information, for me, this course is necessary to build your writing.

필터링 기준:

Project: Writing a Research Paper의 61개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Josep A V L

2016년 6월 20일

The course content is great, but peer evaluation is simply useless and almost random. This specialisation needs to introduce an actual final assessment by an actual expert, not peers.

교육 기관: Pam A

2016년 4월 2일

I have learned so very much. All of the courses in the specialization have been taught in a way that has been easy to understand. I will miss Tamy Chapmans smiling face.

교육 기관: PATIL M M

2020년 1월 30일

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve his writing in English, you will get directly the easy and clear information, for me, this course is necessary to build your writing.

교육 기관: Ahmad A

2019년 6월 25일

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve his writing in English, you will get directly the easy and clear information, for me, this course is necessary to build your writing.

교육 기관: SHAJAN J P S

2020년 5월 25일

I had an impression writing a research paper is difficult before taking up the course. But the step by step pedagogical assistance and gradual increase in complexity in each courses helped me to complete a research of my own and created a lot of interest to do more research writing.

교육 기관: Ibrahim N

2017년 5월 26일

This specialization was completely different online course experience for me. I really learned very important aspects of academic essay writing in English.

교육 기관: Ellis K P

2017년 2월 20일

I am very excited that I have been able to successfully complete my first Specialization.

Great course!

교육 기관: ARVIND K G

2020년 10월 18일

really very helpful

교육 기관: Panassaya O

2021년 12월 6일

I think the course structure is quite great but the scoring by peer-grading method still needs to be improved. Some students who enroll in this course have quite the same knowledge and writing skill in the same level as me. I wonder how they could give the scoring based on actual standard grading.

교육 기관: John K G

2016년 11월 28일

The research needs like six months

교육 기관: BELTRAN

2021년 4월 7일

This capstone project is the final touch for students to becoming master in researching, citing the sources, given the credit to who ever deserve it. It made me remember the taught courseworks I went through when I did a Master Degree! Now I plan my Ph.D. it will be the angular stone! Thanks coursera for this outstanding and critical thinking and advance writing course for academic foreign language.

교육 기관: Ivan M M

2021년 1월 3일

It was such a good experience, I enjoyed the complete Specialization from the 1st to the last day, it was challenging I must admit, but and unforgettable and useful journey. I was not very attracted to the field of letters but at this point I changed my mind, I would recommend this course and the whole Specialization to everyone.

교육 기관: Krupasindhu M

2021년 1월 7일

the course helped me to understand different formats of writing a research paper. it was informative and explained the concepts with good examples. pictorial illustrations helped in quick grasping and long term recitation. thank you, Coursera :)

교육 기관: Vidhi D

2020년 7월 10일

Excellent course! Everything ties up perfectly at the in the Capstone, where you are required to use all the skills learnt in the previous courses. The lectures are thorough with the concepts explained in great detail.

교육 기관: Hugo E G L

2016년 6월 24일

It was an excellent challenge that tested all my previous skill acquire along the specialization. I really enjoyed myself with this course. Give it a chance and do your best. Certainly, you will succeed.

Cheers!

교육 기관: Samved I

2020년 8월 1일

I cannot be grateful enough for this course. It has imparted me with invaluable knowledge as regards academic writing, which shall be immensely propitious for my university dissertations. Profound gratitude!

교육 기관: SULIMAN A S A

2016년 3월 18일

I would love to thank you for your hard working. It was a good course. I have learnt a lot from you. In addition, I'm looking forward to participating with you on another course. Thank you once more again.

교육 기관: Will A H

2021년 3월 18일

It was an interesting journal, well planned and involving. I say a big thank you to the tutors for their organization and delivery. This course serves a unique purpose and achieves it perfectly.

교육 기관: MARIA A M O

2017년 8월 24일

This specialization is designed for people who have an academic interest and want to learn more about how to write with accuracy in English.

교육 기관: Buradagunta E

2020년 5월 9일

Thank you so much for this Project Writing a Research Paper. This course will helpful to me in future while writing a research paper.

교육 기관: . j

2017년 8월 14일

I really enjoyed the break up approach. The short modules helped me build and improve my writing skills.

교육 기관: Yasiru R K

2021년 3월 16일

Good. Only problem is I had to wait nearly half a month to find an active session.

교육 기관: Pore J

2016년 6월 10일

Writing research paper is one of the most useful courses for all professionals.

교육 기관: Nwe S W

2021년 3월 31일

I have confident how to write a research paper without help. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Messias U

2016년 3월 11일

It is a great moment in my academic experience. Thank you Prof Tamy.