Chevron Left
Project: Writing a Research Paper(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project: Writing a Research Paper 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
83개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the capstone project for the Academic English: Writing Specialization! This project lets you apply everything you’ve learned and gives you the practice you need for college classes by having you write a research paper. You'll have several due dates throughout the capstone to help you stay on schedule. In this capstone project, you will: - conduct research on an academic topic of your choice - create an outline to plan out your essay - write a short annotated bibliography to help you evaluate your sources - write a 7-8 page research paper - use source material correctly with MLA format...

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jun 25, 2019

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve his writing in English, you will get directly the easy and clear information, for me, this course is necessary to build your writing.

PA

Apr 02, 2016

I have learned so very much. All of the courses in the specialization have been taught in a way that has been easy to understand. I will miss Tamy Chapmans smiling face.

필터링 기준:

Project: Writing a Research Paper의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Ellis K P

Feb 20, 2017

I am very excited that I have been able to successfully complete my first Specialization.

Great course!

교육 기관: Josep A V L

Jun 20, 2016

The course content is great, but peer evaluation is simply useless and almost random. This specialisation needs to introduce an actual final assessment by an actual expert, not peers.

교육 기관: Alejandro R

Dec 08, 2018

It's very helpful for my writing skills in college! :D Thanks! :D

교육 기관: FARKHANDA I

Nov 29, 2018

It was awesome opportunity

교육 기관: Muhammad A k

Jun 10, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: MP

Jul 09, 2017

Great Course. I enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Messias M U

Mar 11, 2016

It is a great moment in my academic experience. Thank you Prof Tamy.

교육 기관: Pam A

Apr 02, 2016

I have learned so very much. All of the courses in the specialization have been taught in a way that has been easy to understand. I will miss Tamy Chapmans smiling face.

교육 기관: Ibrahim N

May 26, 2017

This specialization was completely different online course experience for me. I really learned very important aspects of academic essay writing in English.

교육 기관: . j

Aug 15, 2017

I really enjoyed the break up approach. The short modules helped me build and improve my writing skills.

교육 기관: Hugo E G L

Jun 24, 2016

It was an excellent challenge that tested all my previous skill acquire along the specialization. I really enjoyed myself with this course. Give it a chance and do your best. Certainly, you will succeed.

Cheers!

교육 기관: Frank C Z

Feb 28, 2016

Excellent course! I'm grateful to all who made it possible.

교육 기관: Pore J

Jun 10, 2016

Writing research paper is one of the most useful courses for all professionals.

교육 기관: MARIA A M O

Aug 24, 2017

This specialization is designed for people who have an academic interest and want to learn more about how to write with accuracy in English.

교육 기관: SULIMAN A S A

Mar 18, 2016

I would love to thank you for your hard working. It was a good course. I have learnt a lot from you. In addition, I'm looking forward to participating with you on another course. Thank you once more again.

교육 기관: Meruyert N

Dec 16, 2016

I like all these courses

교육 기관: Ahmad A

Jun 25, 2019

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve his writing in English, you will get directly the easy and clear information, for me, this course is necessary to build your writing.

교육 기관: PATIL A S

Nov 04, 2019

happy to join this course

교육 기관: John K G

Nov 28, 2016

The research needs like six months