Chevron Left
Applied AI with DeepLearning(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Applied AI with DeepLearning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
638개의 평가
97개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

>>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the End User License Agreement as set out in the FAQ. Once enrolled you can access the license in the Resources area <<< This course, Applied Artificial Intelligence with DeepLearning, is part of the IBM Advanced Data Science Certificate which IBM is currently creating and gives you easy access to the invaluable insights into Deep Learning models used by experts in Natural Language Processing, Computer Vision, Time Series Analysis, and many other disciplines. We’ll learn about the fundamentals of Linear Algebra and Neural Networks. Then we introduce the most popular DeepLearning Frameworks like Keras, TensorFlow, PyTorch, DeepLearning4J and Apache SystemML. Keras and TensorFlow are making up the greatest portion of this course. We learn about Anomaly Detection, Time Series Forecasting, Image Recognition and Natural Language Processing by building up models using Keras on real-life examples from IoT (Internet of Things), Financial Marked Data, Literature or Image Databases. Finally, we learn how to scale those artificial brains using Kubernetes, Apache Spark and GPUs. IMPORTANT: THIS COURSE ALONE IS NOT SUFFICIENT TO OBTAIN THE "IBM Watson IoT Certified Data Scientist certificate". You need to take three other courses where two of them are currently built. The Specialization will be ready late spring, early summer 2018 Using these approaches, no matter what your skill levels in topics you would like to master, you can change your thinking and change your life. If you’re already an expert, this peep under the mental hood will give your ideas for turbocharging successful creation and deployment of DeepLearning models. If you’re struggling, you’ll see a structured treasure trove of practical techniques that walk you through what you need to do to get on track. If you’ve ever wanted to become better at anything, this course will help serve as your guide. Prerequisites: Some coding skills are necessary. Preferably python, but any other programming language will do fine. Also some basic understanding of math (linear algebra) is a plus, but we will cover that part in the first week as well. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. To find out more about IBM digital badges follow the link ibm.biz/badging....

최상위 리뷰

RC

Apr 26, 2018

It was really great learning with coursera and I loved the course. The way faculty teaches here is just awesome as they are very much clear and helped a lot while learning this coursea

BS

Aug 08, 2019

Gave a good hands-on with IBM Watson studio notebooks. Also a good overview of LSTM's, Keras, Predictive maintenance. Good stuff, keep it going

필터링 기준:

Applied AI with DeepLearning의 97개 리뷰 중 76~97

교육 기관: Andrey O

Sep 07, 2018

Part with DeepLearning4J is not very good...

교육 기관: Vinayak B

Jul 30, 2019

Really Helpful course for AI Enthusiasts

교육 기관: Valerio N

Mar 27, 2019

Very Complete course.

교육 기관: Arati Y

Apr 09, 2018

It was nice

교육 기관: Tobias H

Aug 26, 2018

n/a

교육 기관: Pierre-Matthieu P

Nov 30, 2019

I was pretty disppointed overall.

Pros : we see many types of tools and get to use some of them in the programming assignments. I feel like I now have a general knowledge of the field. I particularly liked the aspects of scaling and deploying models in production.

Cons : This honestly feels more like a rough draft than a finished and polished course. I would have liked a consolidated overview of all these tools, their pros and cons, etc. Some tools and techniques were explained in literaly 15 min(!) and in some cases simply walked through a tutorial from the tool's website (!!). A programming assignment was broken through not being updated for more recent spark versions. Some videos mentioned a non-existent programming assignment (I assume they were reused from an internal IBM training session), etc. The comparison with say Andrew Ng's course on ML is cruel.

교육 기관: Jose L M G

Apr 01, 2019

Lo hago, el curso es muy bueno en cuanto al uso de la plataforma watson, pero falla en explicar los fundamentos principales con animaciones, ejemplo, el curso de pytorch de udacity enseña eso muy bien. En lo demas esta bien, pero al no contar con elementos visuales de ayuda en laclase de LSTM se hace tediosa.

교육 기관: Jeet D

May 12, 2018

The course is very resource heavy, i.e. it has great intuitive resources, but the learning experience was very poor. Some of the instructors were very sparse with the material contents, some just brushed over the contents without much explanation and.

The quality of the course has to be improved.

교육 기관: Daniel P

Jul 10, 2018

Too much focus on IBM platform, good overview on Keras/SystemML/DL4J though, some presentations could have been better prepared and implemented. Overall an average Coursera course and not a particularly great experience to work through the material.

교육 기관: Francesco d C

Nov 21, 2019

The lessons provided by Skymind were very poor.

교육 기관: Csaba P O

Oct 01, 2019

I liked the general idea of this course, but the actual material is not as good as it could be. There are lots of inaccuracies in the material (like annoying typos and not working code examples) which should be corrected before you sell this course on Coursera.

I strongly suggest that you go through your material with someone who has pedagogy knowledge and who can assist you to improve the didactic aspects of your material.

I did this course (and the whole specialization) for the practical examples as I feel rather confident with the theoretical aspects of machine learning, but I wanted to learn how to do these things in Spark environment. At the end of the day I have got what I wanted (more or less, as the NLP part was really lousy), but if I would not have strong experience with the field, I would have been surely lost. Honestly, I would have a hard time to recommend these courses for someone who wants to learn about machine learning and not about how to do machine learning with Keras, etc. And I am sorry to say that, because, again, I liked the team, the attitude, and the technical aspects of this course.

교육 기관: Leonardo I

Aug 28, 2019

The course is delivered at a very high level of abstraction. If you are a beginner, I wouldn't recommend this course as the explanations provided are quite vague and not so good in many instances. Justifications for the use of quite a couple of algorithms/values are not provided thus leaving the learner with a lot of "Why's"

One of the nice things about the course is that the instructor responds promptly to students' queries.

교육 기관: Sheen D

Sep 01, 2019

Again, the instructor speaks way too fast to explain anything. Even the subtitle cannot follow the instructor line by line. Frequent occurrence of inaudible words or sentence or wrong translations. When it comes to the code, never really understood what each line of codes is for...

교육 기관: Jorge A V

Feb 05, 2019

Explanations are a bit rush. Would not be easy to follow if I would not have deep previous understanding on the Deeep learning topics.

교육 기관: Armen M

Feb 16, 2020

Interesting course with bad explanation. To many topics and to poor explanation

교육 기관: Felipe M M

Sep 19, 2019

Videos are old. It feels like he had a bunch of material and put them together to create this course. For example: There are assignments that they give you the answer because the questions are not supposed to be there. He doesnt teach, instead, he reads a script. The assignments are not challenging and you dont feel like you learned. Horrible and painful.

교육 기관: mathias s

Mar 16, 2018

The instructions are missing a lot of things and repeating them self with some modifications, that changes some things that you have to do.

There is also general problems with the IBM setup, when using the services, due to missing selection setup.

교육 기관: Chiara P M

Jul 02, 2019

poor expalined. Too many things threw there without proper explanation. Poor exercise with the notebooks. Better less things with higher focus

교육 기관: Amin s

Mar 31, 2019

even after getting financial aid i am not able to upload my submissions.

교육 기관: guoqiong s

Sep 19, 2018

The video quality is very low, it is impossible to see the screen

교육 기관: Serdar M

Mar 22, 2019

materials offered are not enough, and it is confusing.

교육 기관: Francisco J G L

Jul 02, 2019

Very bad course