Chevron Left
Analysis of Business Problems(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Analysis of Business Problems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
127개의 평가
30개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When does an opportunity to increase the bottom line become a liability for long-term brand sustainability and profitability? That is the question that GAS GAS, an off-road motorcycle manufacturer, is confronting. In this culminating course, it’s time to use the business tools you have learned throughout the specialization to solve this real business problem. To help you as you develop a solution to the GAS GAS dilemma, in the Capstone you will also learn a six-step analysis of business problems methodology. By the end of the course, you will understand how to weave together considerations from accounting, finance, marketing and organizational behavior in order to arrive at a sound decision that will positively impact the firm’s future....

최상위 리뷰

SB
2020년 6월 16일

A challenging yet meaningful case. I was able to apply what I have learned from the first four courses.

JR
2020년 9월 18일

I learned lot of think in this course . thank so much IESE business school giving me a opportunity

필터링 기준:

Analysis of Business Problems의 31개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Elisa H

2016년 10월 17일

This course was really great, and I don't say that lightly. The instructor was knowledgeable and thorough, the problems were clearly defined and discussed, added insight to key areas of focus were provided by instructors from past courses allowing for recap, and the problem was thoroughly interesting.

교육 기관: A10- S V

2020년 10월 21일

it was very useful

교육 기관: Simran K

2020년 7월 28일

The course provided me with deep insights and gave a broad picture to analyse the problem

교육 기관: Salvator O

2020년 10월 10일

Excellent course, for anyone trying to understand the foundations of problems identification and problem solving in a methodological way, especially in business. But the homework is really time consuming especially the financial analysis part. I greatly enjoyed the learning all the same. Thanks to the entire faculty that put the whole specialization together, especially to Prof. Anton for his Operations Finance course that will probably stick with me for life.

교육 기관: IRVIN V S

2020년 9월 16일

Muy buen curso te ayuda a reforzar conocimientos de mercadotecnia como lo son las Estrategias de venta el valor de las 4 p de la mercadotecnia entre otros. 100% recomendado.

교육 기관: stephen b

2020년 6월 17일

A challenging yet meaningful case. I was able to apply what I have learned from the first four courses.

교육 기관: Joyram R

2020년 9월 19일

I learned lot of think in this course . thank so much IESE business school giving me a opportunity

교육 기관: Neha C

2020년 11월 2일

worth to do this program. help to clear some of the basics and also helpful to know many more.

교육 기관: MOHAMED M P

2020년 9월 5일

excellent examples and methods and a very good case to see how to analyze business problems!

교육 기관: Marta T D

2019년 1월 14일

You really get to use the tools you have learned. Very insightful

교육 기관: Satish C

2020년 7월 24일

Nice case studies and though process develops with these courses

교육 기관: Sanika K

2020년 8월 22일

Iam very like the course.this course is very intresting

교육 기관: Albert T A

2020년 6월 24일

Very good case to see how to analyze business problems!

교육 기관: Mukesh G

2020년 9월 15일

Its nice to understand about business problems.

교육 기관: Joseph O A

2018년 8월 23일

Great course with step by step practical approa

교육 기관: Yaser T Y H

2020년 6월 12일

Excellent course

I learned a lot

교육 기관: Adil H

2020년 5월 7일

Excellent, thank you very much!

교육 기관: savikesh y

2020년 6월 26일

It was a good experience

교육 기관: Renato A L C

2020년 9월 29일

Excelent course!!

교육 기관: Seshachalam A

2020년 9월 6일

Exceptional

교육 기관: Gelmar G V

2020년 8월 17일

Excelent!!!

교육 기관: D. S

2020년 6월 12일

good course

교육 기관: CARLOS H S C

2020년 8월 28일

Excelente!

교육 기관: Jo'raboyev A Z o

2020년 11월 23일

Well

교육 기관: PRANAV Y

2020년 7월 14일

good