Chevron Left
Analysis of Business Problems(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Analysis of Business Problems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
67개의 평가
14개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When does an opportunity to increase the bottom line become a liability for long-term brand sustainability and profitability? That is the question that GAS GAS, an off-road motorcycle manufacturer, is confronting. In this culminating course, it’s time to use the business tools you have learned throughout the specialization to solve this real business problem. To help you as you develop a solution to the GAS GAS dilemma, in the Capstone you will also learn a six-step analysis of business problems methodology. By the end of the course, you will understand how to weave together considerations from accounting, finance, marketing and organizational behavior in order to arrive at a sound decision that will positively impact the firm’s future....

최상위 리뷰

SB

Jun 17, 2020

A challenging yet meaningful case. I was able to apply what I have learned from the first four courses.

SC

Jul 24, 2020

Nice case studies and though process develops with these courses

필터링 기준:

Analysis of Business Problems의 14개 리뷰 중 1~14

교육 기관: Elisa H

Oct 17, 2016

This course was really great, and I don't say that lightly. The instructor was knowledgeable and thorough, the problems were clearly defined and discussed, added insight to key areas of focus were provided by instructors from past courses allowing for recap, and the problem was thoroughly interesting.

교육 기관: Stephen B

Jun 17, 2020

A challenging yet meaningful case. I was able to apply what I have learned from the first four courses.

교육 기관: Marta T D

Jan 14, 2019

You really get to use the tools you have learned. Very insightful

교육 기관: Satish C

Jul 24, 2020

Nice case studies and though process develops with these courses

교육 기관: Albert T A

Jun 24, 2020

Very good case to see how to analyze business problems!

교육 기관: Joseph O A

Aug 23, 2018

Great course with step by step practical approa

교육 기관: Yaser T Y H

Jun 12, 2020

Excellent course

I learned a lot

교육 기관: Adil H

May 07, 2020

Excellent, thank you very much!

교육 기관: savikesh y

Jun 26, 2020

It was a good experience

교육 기관: D. S

Jun 12, 2020

good course

교육 기관: PRANAV Y

Jul 14, 2020

good

교육 기관: Prashant R

Dec 03, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Shravan S

May 20, 2020

The process is exemplary and robust in terms of including all possible angles of solving business problems. However, what would have been beneficial is that the course was much more interactive with the IESE School. One way of doing this would be to have evaluation not just as a peer-review but also an expert/B-School faculty reviewing the work of the program members.

교육 기관: Simran K

Jul 28, 2020

The course provided me with deep insights and gave a broad picture to analyse the problem