Chevron Left
Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,336개의 평가
321개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

최상위 리뷰

LS
2020년 4월 23일

Very thorough and yet concise explanation of anatomy basics, including bones, joints, muscles overview, and skin. By far the best health course I have ever taken on this platform. I really enjoyed it!

NO
2020년 11월 2일

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

필터링 기준:

Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems의 320개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mohamad A Z H

2019년 8월 14일

i had 3 issues with this course :

1- the instructor's way of teaching is kinda boring.

2-the MCQs do not match with the instructor's video

3-cadivers are really ill defined

4-subtitles had many fatal mistakes and weren't reviewed and change when reported

교육 기관: Nicolás A H P

2019년 2월 22일

Its an entry level course, but its actually very well created and organized. I liked it very much. Im on medical school and enrolled to refresh my memory and it helped a lot

교육 기관: Praisy P

2019년 3월 20일

I am so thankful for this course, it was to the point and well informed.

교육 기관: Mary P

2020년 1월 19일

I thoroughly appreciate the class being presented with a high level of technical professionalism. I thought the professor was excellent, and I look forward to continuing my studies.

교육 기관: Saul A H N

2019년 4월 14일

Excelente contenido y excelente profesor. Además de tener contenido muy completo es muy fácil de estudiar y la información es exacta (sin tanta paja). LO RECOMIENDO TOTALMENTE.

교육 기관: Sean M C

2020년 6월 21일

Excellent class! Great coverage of important material, clear presentations and images and fair quizzes. It would be nice to have PDF downloads of the presentation slides.

교육 기관: Ravi K N

2019년 5월 19일

Well compiled course for understanding the topics as well as enabling the readers to make contribution.

교육 기관: Rebekah A

2020년 4월 5일

The instructor was very good and gave very organized lectures. The slides and visuals were very helpful in understanding exactly what the instructor was talking about.

교육 기관: Syed M

2020년 6월 18일

Professor Alsup is an amazing anatomy professor. She is charismatic and very knowledgable. Almost at no point at any time was my attention away from the content. Well done! Great job UMICH!

교육 기관: Francisco M

2019년 1월 28일

Very interesting topic, and the explanations are very clear. I missed some more advanced graphics for some lessons, not just the body

교육 기관: Pedro

2019년 8월 11일

Great course for those just starting anatomy study or wanting to review basics learned in college.

교육 기관: Abdallah t h

2019년 8월 13일

the level of this course was more scientific than cousrse i had taken it in my university

교육 기관: Gianna D

2019년 10월 6일

very informative and thorough. Great info provided.

교육 기관: Daniela M V

2019년 8월 27일

Great explanations, useful graphics, great teacher.

교육 기관: Shrinkhala K

2019년 7월 10일

great refresher course. very clear language.

교육 기관: Julia G

2019년 7월 7일

Great review course.

교육 기관: Cristina Z

2019년 4월 27일

Excellent!

교육 기관: RAIBA N

2020년 5월 1일

Assalaamu Alikum:) I had a very good experience of this course. Dr.kathleen Alain is an amazing lecturer Maa Shaa Allah. Thank you so much for the certificate Inn Shaa Allah it will surely help me alot in future.

교육 기관: Luis E G y G

2019년 2월 25일

Excellent course, great to learn basic and intermediate knowledge about muscular, skeletal and integumentary systems, the videos are very well explained, quizzes are comprehensive, overall a great experience.

교육 기관: Haleema S

2020년 9월 2일

i was being able to learn and strengthen my knowledge about basic anatomy through this course i am really grateful to the authority for giving such an opportunity to us for learn

교육 기관: Carlos R R G

2019년 8월 16일

it is a really good course, maybe the onl thing that could make it better would be a better explanation of ligaments, and a couple of videos with the movements of each muscle,

교육 기관: Mohamed N E

2020년 5월 10일

It is such a great revision of musculoskeletal system and i like the way doctor give the lectures. I am really grateful because i learned a lot. THANKS

교육 기관: Azzeddine D

2020년 3월 17일

I am not regret my enrollment to this specialization course, because I was not suspect this amount of knowledge that I got after.

교육 기관: Gloria E A S

2019년 8월 5일

Es un excelente curso, lo volvería a tomar

교육 기관: Osama I E E

2019년 6월 2일

excellent course with a perfect instructor