Chevron Left
Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
155개의 평가
31개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

최상위 리뷰

NP

Feb 22, 2019

Its an entry level course, but its actually very well created and organized. I liked it very much. Im on medical school and enrolled to refresh my memory and it helped a lot

RN

May 19, 2019

Well compiled course for understanding the topics as well as enabling the readers to make contribution.

필터링 기준:

Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems의 31개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ravi K N

May 19, 2019

Well compiled course for understanding the topics as well as enabling the readers to make contribution.

교육 기관: Praisy P

Mar 20, 2019

I am so thankful for this course, it was to the point and well informed.

교육 기관: Saul A H N

Apr 14, 2019

Excelente contenido y excelente profesor. Además de tener contenido muy completo es muy fácil de estudiar y la información es exacta (sin tanta paja). LO RECOMIENDO TOTALMENTE.

교육 기관: Francisco M

Jan 28, 2019

Very interesting topic, and the explanations are very clear. I missed some more advanced graphics for some lessons, not just the body

교육 기관: Nicolás A H P

Feb 22, 2019

Its an entry level course, but its actually very well created and organized. I liked it very much. Im on medical school and enrolled to refresh my memory and it helped a lot

교육 기관: Luis E G y G

Feb 25, 2019

Excellent course, great to learn basic and intermediate knowledge about muscular, skeletal and integumentary systems, the videos are very well explained, quizzes are comprehensive, overall a great experience.

교육 기관: Lumamba M

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent course

교육 기관: Cristina Z

Apr 27, 2019

Excellent!

교육 기관: Ronei D d C

Apr 11, 2019

muito bom!

교육 기관: Naganathan

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: sharon m

May 27, 2019

The content is vvery well delivered.

교육 기관: Osama I E E

Jun 02, 2019

excellent course with a perfect instructor

교육 기관: Julia G

Jul 08, 2019

Great review course.

교육 기관: Shrinkhala K

Jul 10, 2019

great refresher course. very clear language.

교육 기관: Gloria E A S

Aug 05, 2019

Es un excelente curso, lo volvería a tomar

교육 기관: Grace S L

Aug 12, 2019

Perfect

교육 기관: Abdallah t h

Aug 13, 2019

the level of this course was more scientific than cousrse i had taken it in my university

교육 기관: Pedro

Aug 11, 2019

Great course for those just starting anatomy study or wanting to review basics learned in college.

교육 기관: Carlos R R G

Aug 16, 2019

it is a really good course, maybe the onl thing that could make it better would be a better explanation of ligaments, and a couple of videos with the movements of each muscle,

교육 기관: Mahmoud M K

Sep 09, 2019

Thank you very much

교육 기관: Sebastian A S M F

Aug 21, 2019

Excelent.

교육 기관: Daniela M V

Aug 28, 2019

Great explanations, useful graphics, great teacher.

교육 기관: Samuel J

Apr 03, 2019

Very good introduction to skeletal systemand skin.

교육 기관: PALASHA S

May 14, 2019

Loved it! It's a good refresher on learnt Anatomy.

교육 기관: Luann T

May 19, 2019

Super fast for a beginner, but plenty of information provided for an excellent overview. LOVED Kathleen Alsup!