Chevron Left
Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
250개의 평가
59개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

최상위 리뷰

MP

Jan 19, 2020

I thoroughly appreciate the class being presented with a high level of technical professionalism. I thought the professor was excellent, and I look forward to continuing my studies.

NP

Feb 22, 2019

Its an entry level course, but its actually very well created and organized. I liked it very much. Im on medical school and enrolled to refresh my memory and it helped a lot

필터링 기준:

Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems의 59개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Praisy P

Mar 20, 2019

I am so thankful for this course, it was to the point and well informed.

교육 기관: Ravi K N

May 19, 2019

Well compiled course for understanding the topics as well as enabling the readers to make contribution.

교육 기관: Saul A H N

Apr 14, 2019

Excelente contenido y excelente profesor. Además de tener contenido muy completo es muy fácil de estudiar y la información es exacta (sin tanta paja). LO RECOMIENDO TOTALMENTE.

교육 기관: Daniela M V

Aug 28, 2019

Great explanations, useful graphics, great teacher.

교육 기관: Mohamad A Z H

Aug 15, 2019

i had 3 issues with this course :

1- the instructor's way of teaching is kinda boring.

2-the MCQs do not match with the instructor's video

3-cadivers are really ill defined

4-subtitles had many fatal mistakes and weren't reviewed and change when reported

교육 기관: Luis E G y G

Feb 25, 2019

Excellent course, great to learn basic and intermediate knowledge about muscular, skeletal and integumentary systems, the videos are very well explained, quizzes are comprehensive, overall a great experience.

교육 기관: Carlos R R G

Aug 16, 2019

it is a really good course, maybe the onl thing that could make it better would be a better explanation of ligaments, and a couple of videos with the movements of each muscle,

교육 기관: Nicolás A H P

Feb 22, 2019

Its an entry level course, but its actually very well created and organized. I liked it very much. Im on medical school and enrolled to refresh my memory and it helped a lot

교육 기관: Francisco M

Jan 28, 2019

Very interesting topic, and the explanations are very clear. I missed some more advanced graphics for some lessons, not just the body

교육 기관: Pedro

Aug 11, 2019

Great course for those just starting anatomy study or wanting to review basics learned in college.

교육 기관: Abdallah t h

Aug 13, 2019

the level of this course was more scientific than cousrse i had taken it in my university

교육 기관: Gianna D

Oct 07, 2019

very informative and thorough. Great info provided.

교육 기관: Shrinkhala K

Jul 10, 2019

great refresher course. very clear language.

교육 기관: Gloria E A S

Aug 05, 2019

Es un excelente curso, lo volvería a tomar

교육 기관: Osama I E E

Jun 02, 2019

excellent course with a perfect instructor

교육 기관: sharon m

May 27, 2019

The content is vvery well delivered.

교육 기관: Julia G

Jul 08, 2019

Great review course.

교육 기관: Mahmoud M K

Sep 09, 2019

Thank you very much

교육 기관: Lumamba M

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent course

교육 기관: Cristina Z

Apr 27, 2019

Excellent!

교육 기관: Ronei D d C

Apr 11, 2019

muito bom!

교육 기관: Sebastian A S M F

Aug 21, 2019

Excelent.

교육 기관: Naganathan

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Grace S L

Aug 12, 2019

Perfect

교육 기관: Khánh M T

Nov 04, 2019

goood