Chevron Left
Android App Components - Services, Local IPC, and Content Providers(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Android App Components - Services, Local IPC, and Content Providers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
374개의 평가
73개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 4 week MOOC builds upon the core Android app components and concurrency frameworks covered in Course 2 by focusing on started and bound services, local inter-process communication (IPC), and content providers. Case study apps will be examined from multiple perspectives to learn how to program these app components using Android's material design paradigm. Students will work incrementally on a hands-on project involving a material design-based RSS reader app. Each week you will add additional capabilities to the project, based on material covered in the lecture videos. You'll spend roughly 4 hours per week watching video lectures, taking quizzes, and programming assignments with Java and Android....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2017년 4월 29일

This course was really good for me. I was able to learn the basic theory and working of how services and content providers work in Android. This course helped me alot.

NJ
2020년 11월 14일

I found this course very good. The professor is quite Good and Speed was also good not so fast and not so slow. Quite Balanced.

필터링 기준:

Android App Components - Services, Local IPC, and Content Providers의 72개 리뷰 중 51~72

교육 기관: Ben v d B

2019년 8월 7일

The lessons are excellent. Unfortunately there is a lack of practical application of what's taught in the lessons. The optional exercises are a start, but aren't optimal. They are better suited to the actual material than the exercises in the previous MOOC though. Especially the lessons on services and ipc were quite good. If this course had better exercise material, it would be top!

교육 기관: jesus

2017년 3월 18일

Tricky concepts explained in a good and practicle way... But you will have to spend much time by reading and analyzing examples and solving optional exercises... And reviewing past Moocs to extract all date from this mooc.

교육 기관: Akhila M

2019년 2월 4일

Content is useful and explination is good details about threads ,services are much explained

교육 기관: Evgeny K

2020년 5월 7일

Well-done theoretical course for those who already deal with android.

교육 기관: Urvashi N D

2019년 4월 22일

it was good n everything was explained properly with example

교육 기관: Aibek S

2017년 1월 23일

Need little change or update. But very good explanation!

교육 기관: Margerite B

2017년 6월 29일

Some Modules are very complicated and hard to follow.

교육 기관: Sonu K 0

2020년 6월 1일

Good Course learn a lot of thing

교육 기관: Eduard A

2017년 11월 22일

very helpful

교육 기관: 李昂

2017년 3월 13일

要是有中文字幕就好了

교육 기관: Rohit K S

2020년 9월 18일

Amazing!!

교육 기관: Amit S

2018년 11월 3일

g

o

o

d

교육 기관: Sherif S

2017년 5월 31일

too much academic and theoretical materials, the instructor is explaining in a very advanced way for beginners, of course i got benefit from it, but i think it should be more easy and understandable

and thanks a lot for your effort, it is really appreciated

best luck

교육 기관: Deuane M

2018년 12월 17일

Shows many options for communicating between services and activities in a way that just overwhelms the student and confuses the various approaches.

교육 기관: Isabelle D

2019년 8월 28일

Only three stars because of the last week. I do not think that content providers are well explained here.

교육 기관: Anastasia K

2020년 7월 11일

Very hard to understand. Unhelpful assignments. Boring.

교육 기관: Vinay J

2017년 6월 3일

Quite difficult to understand than other courses.

교육 기관: sushrut

2017년 9월 10일

More compulsory programming assignments needed

교육 기관: Ilia K

2021년 8월 28일

A boring course. Not enough practice.

교육 기관: Dhananjay S

2021년 7월 17일

good

교육 기관: Poli E

2020년 9월 15일

it was a difficult subject for me but good content

교육 기관: Beibarys O

2021년 8월 20일

Extremely confusing (and optional!) assignments, absolutely inadequate evaluation (4 quizzes with no assignments), lots of cramped up theory with little to no practice, and lack of communication with instructors.