Chevron Left
Antibiotic Stewardship (으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Antibiotic Stewardship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
186개의 평가
55개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Antimicrobial Stewardship: Improving Clinical Outcomes by Optimization of Antibiotic Practices Internet Enduring Material Sponsored by: Stanford University School of Medicine Presented by: The Division of Infectious Diseases and Geographic Medicine at Stanford University School of Medicine NOTE: These videos were produced as part of a free online course offered by the Stanford Center for Continuing Medical Education (SCCME). If you wish to receive credit for your participation in the course, you will need to complete the full course on the SCCME website at: http://cme.stanford.edu/online. The course version on Coursera does not offer CME credit. Course Description Antibiotics are among the most frequently prescribed classes of drugs and it is estimated that approximately 50% of antibiotic use, in both the outpatient and inpatient settings, is inappropriate. At the same time, in contrast to any other class of drugs, every antibiotic use has a potential public health consequence – inappropriate use may not harm only the individual patient, but contributes to societal harm by exerting an unnecessary selective pressure that may lead to antibiotic resistance among bacteria. This video based course will introduce learners to the basic principles of appropriate antibiotic use, demonstrate how to apply these principles to the management of common infections, and outline how to develop and maintain an antimicrobial stewardship program. We will offer a number of illustrative cases, recognizable to the practicing physician in his or her practice to engage learners in the thought processes that lead to optimal decision making, improved outcomes of individual patients, and harm reduction vis-a-vis the bacterial ecology. The course will also explore strategies to implement principles of antimicrobial stewardship both in your practice and also at a program level....

최상위 리뷰

RA
2019년 5월 1일

It was an amzing opportunity to know about effective way of antibiotics administration and their rational uses.I am greatful to course era.

AK
2019년 7월 11일

An excellent course about antibiotic stewardship program. I was looking for such updated, compiled information from a long time.

필터링 기준:

Antibiotic Stewardship 의 56개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Turki M A

2018년 11월 2일

Professional course

교육 기관: Cynthia C

2019년 9월 5일

very informative,

교육 기관: Christmar D Q L

2019년 3월 12일

Excelente course!

교육 기관: khaled

2020년 1월 25일

Great

교육 기관: Mohammed S B A

2019년 8월 2일

Nice

교육 기관: Agil N A

2019년 1월 26일

Good

교육 기관: Tarek S

2019년 7월 27일

.

교육 기관: Rabia B

2020년 6월 8일

It is hell, the course is just switching the deadlines, i already have completed my whole course, but haven't received my certificate yet. why ? there is no one who would solve my query or provide me proper guidance.

교육 기관: TheFlowerreeb

2019년 10월 6일

very monotonous, people are just reading the script, gasping for air sometimes to be able to talk so fast. extremely technical and not what i expected at all.

교육 기관: Niria S

2020년 5월 6일

No me deja completar el curso a pesar de haber reiniciado mi cuenta y no puedo recibir ayuda para obtener mi certificado a pesar de haberlo pagado

교육 기관: Emmanuel B

2020년 9월 8일

No certification After completing course

교육 기관: Stephany H M

2021년 2월 3일

where's the certificate?

교육 기관: Davis D S

2021년 8월 27일

I really enjoyed the course, it helped provide information about antibiotics and responsible use based on actual theory and data. I believe this has been a great addition to my medical education, which focuses on the use of medicine and treating patients, but not the responsibility of appropriate antibiotic usage to prevent superbugs etc.

교육 기관: Ramon E R C

2021년 11월 6일

A fascinating course. Complex in a way. The best sections, which we can apply as Professional Doctors, are mainly framed in week 2 and 3.

교육 기관: Abdul A K

2019년 7월 12일

An excellent course about antibiotic stewardship program. I was looking for such updated, compiled information from a long time.

교육 기관: Dr. S D S K

2021년 9월 28일

It is a good course.

교육 기관: Sylvia B O

2022년 1월 20일

Excellent stuff

교육 기관: Javier G R

2021년 10월 16일

Muy buen curso

교육 기관: Shahanuwaz A

2022년 1월 21일

Good

교육 기관: Mohammed E

2022년 1월 7일

9

교육 기관: Sara M A A

2019년 11월 22일

Thanksfull Stanford center medical for this corse & all doctor's in Corsera 😍😍😍😍❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

교육 기관: Claudia A

2021년 4월 21일

He terminado mi curso pero no me evaluaron.

교육 기관: Leili C T

2018년 10월 8일

Great Course.

교육 기관: Raksha B

2019년 5월 29일

Thank you for the wonderful content but there are major technical glitches, no assignments or visibility of completion of course once the 4 weeks are done. I hope this is addressed for the future participants who want to enroll.

교육 기관: M.C. D D

2020년 5월 29일

The information and instructors : wonderful. Getting your certificate upon completion: impossible. I finished this course over 8 weeks ago and still no certificate.