Chevron Left
API Security on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 API Security on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
701개의 평가
101개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you learn how to secure your APIs. You explore the security concerns you will encounter for your APIs. You learn about OAuth, the primary authorization method for REST APIs. You will learn about JSON Web Tokens (JWTs) and federated security. You also learn about securing against malicious requests, safely sending requests across a public network, and how to secure your data for users of Apigee. Through a combination of lectures, hands-on labs, and supplemental materials, you will learn how to design, build, secure, deploy, and manage API solutions using Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform....

최상위 리뷰

HT
2020년 5월 25일

I worked for Apigee Edge as a software engineer (contractor) over 1 year and the material in these 3 courses help to connect the dots between components of the Apigee API Platform.

JG
2019년 5월 2일

Course was brief but gives you lots of references to continue learning about OAuth2 which is a kinda hard topic to master, but the course does set you up to real world work,

필터링 기준:

API Security on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform의 101개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Souvik D

2019년 9월 2일

The perfect end of the Developing APIs specialization track covering all the essential and important concepts of API secuirty like OAuth, TLS and SAML.

교육 기관: Luis A B

2020년 4월 20일

Excellent course, covers all the security points necessary to develop secure and reliable APIs. More than meets expectations. I recommend it.

교육 기관: pushpendra k s

2019년 8월 19일

It was very nice

교육 기관: B

2019년 8월 7일

As a fairly weathered API developer, I cannot stress enough the importance of this specialization track for GCP. API development without a platform is not only tedious but one of the most integral parts of creating a web framework for consumers. These instructions are perfect for newcomers and seasoned veterans whose workflow will be vastly similar in products complying with industry standards. From a security standpoint, these instructions not only give detailed reasons for use but the nuanced reasons why they exist and when to implement them. For any large scale web framework/product this course is a MUST, for understanding how to protect backend servers. All I can say from years of experience is the more security LAYERS you have the better you can sleep at night. That said, BRAVO GOOGLE... BRAVO!!!!

교육 기관: Alan G L B

2020년 9월 1일

It was a great course, however there were some issues in the labs due to an upgrade in the specialization, however the instructor was so helpful and always give a solution to the problems.

교육 기관: Hieu T

2020년 5월 26일

I worked for Apigee Edge as a software engineer (contractor) over 1 year and the material in these 3 courses help to connect the dots between components of the Apigee API Platform.

교육 기관: Jorge A O G

2019년 5월 3일

Course was brief but gives you lots of references to continue learning about OAuth2 which is a kinda hard topic to master, but the course does set you up to real world work,

교육 기관: Alejandro P L

2021년 4월 12일

De forma muy sencilla y didáctica describe y detalla los elementos fundamentales a tener en cuenta sobre la seguridad en APIs sobe Apigee.

교육 기관: Vikas P

2021년 6월 9일

Excellent startup content for people started working on Apigee API Platform and setting up some of the security practices in Pipeline

교육 기관: Andre S

2020년 4월 24일

I learned alot this course really helped me from a programming perspective, infrastructure and penetration testing.

교육 기관: Md. M H

2020년 5월 24일

I came to know oAuth2.0 & security policy implementaiton process in Google APIgee. Recommended to API Engineers.

교육 기관: JOHANA J D F

2020년 11월 30일

me encanto el curso, he aprendido mucho, y me encanta de que explique lo que uno va a realizar.

교육 기관: Sachin S R

2020년 9월 20일

Thank you APIGEE and Google for the Course and Simple Introduction for building API Platforms

교육 기관: François R

2021년 1월 23일

Quite dense, have to get it through the course twice, but very complete and profitable

교육 기관: Vibhav V

2020년 10월 4일

Very nice course. Exactly what I was looking for to compare with IBM API Connect

교육 기관: Amit K T

2018년 10월 12일

I love this course. I am working as Apigee Product owner, this help me so much.

교육 기관: Oscar A I A

2020년 9월 25일

This course helped me to better undesrtand how to manage secutiry in apigee

교육 기관: Kamolphop P

2020년 7월 24일

Helpful with fundamental of security topic and content for securing api

교육 기관: Pawan P

2018년 11월 29일

It was a great learning experience. Thanks a lot for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Felipe h

2019년 2월 27일

Excellent material to review the security features of Apigee Edge.

교육 기관: Syed M Q

2019년 8월 28일

Great insight into securing apis with apigee with good examples

교육 기관: Sarat C

2019년 8월 27일

Course is good. We would love to see details on JWT integration

교육 기관: Supriya A M

2019년 1월 9일

A very well-explained course. Had fun in learning. Thanks Team.

교육 기관: Kamolphop P

2020년 3월 11일

Good Course for getting started with security in API system

교육 기관: Bashar K

2020년 9월 24일

excellent one but would suggest more labs on ouath and JWT