Chevron Left
App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
377개의 평가
34개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to create repeatable deployments by treating infrastructure as code, choose the appropriate application execution environment for an application, and monitor application performance. Prerequisites and prework • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Previous course(s) in the specialization...

최상위 리뷰

RC

May 09, 2019

Another excellent course. The only issue is that volume on some videos are significantly lower than others. I was startled several times haha

PJ

Oct 24, 2018

It was awesome course to start with Google Deployment manager and StackDriver.

필터링 기준:

App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance의 50개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: NIEL V

Nov 02, 2018

GCP feels like a game changer. Just wish the content was done justice by better presentation.

교육 기관: Neil T

Jul 17, 2019

https://www.coursera.org/learn/app-deployment-debugging-performance/exam/DZbFN/final-quiz-debugging-monitoring-and-performance-tuning

Final Quiz: Debugging, Monitoring, and Performance Tuning

3. Question 3

"You can execute the gRPC calls for Cloud Datastore and Cloud Pub/Sub in series"

This is a statement, not a question.

교육 기관: Brett C

Feb 04, 2019

Insightful, but I think the demos could be better stepped and some of the steps which are dealt with in the executable file could be recapped/incorporated into some of the labs. The last question in the last quiz wasn't actually a question, it was just one of the incorrect answers!

교육 기관: Sriram

Nov 01, 2018

It would be great if they provide the material as single bundle at the end of the course instead of getting multiple download from different videos and It would be great if they add one more course on building an application apart from quiz application which deals with real time scenarios

교육 기관: ILYA S

Oct 27, 2018

Lots of bugs in instructional videos. The demos are a poor substitute for labs.

교육 기관: M R S

Jul 22, 2019

The Course was really helpful in understanding statck driver monitoring and different types of applications . The labs were really helpful in understanding the debugging applications etc

교육 기관: suresh u

Jul 22, 2019

Its awesome

교육 기관: Kiran S

Jul 20, 2019

Good course for beginning the work. Obviously it has so many components, so to become master, we need to practice a lot. This is precisely this course helps. It enables me to understand various components and services and use them effectively and embed into programming. I found it not difficult, because most of the questions asked are from the videos and course material itself. also, I have worked on google platform earlier, though not formal certification or training so far, for some of the components. Thanks a lot Google team, to give opportunity to learn and provide flexible platform.

교육 기관: Saurabh K

Jul 19, 2019

Awesome course content.

교육 기관: Sahil K

Jul 14, 2019

good

교육 기관: nosferatum

Jul 13, 2019

Course is not diving into the basics and the internals, it is just an overview. Several labs were not so bad, but they are just clicking by the pre-written instruction. The tests are too easy to pass.

교육 기관: DUC N

Jul 07, 2019

I made a chatbot using what i've learned from the course https://www.messenger.com/t/gcpquizbot

cloudfunctions only call when someone do quizz ( 2mil free )

datastore for 1gb free

GCS for composing questions....

i'm about to apply cloud build to auto deployyy

교육 기관: Joseph K

Jul 01, 2019

Had some issues with content. Mainly repetition

교육 기관: Shahrukh S

Jun 29, 2019

Loved the course. It helped me put a lot of features together. One feedback for Coursera is to include all PDFs in a resource area like they did for the first course.

교육 기관: Oleksii O

Jun 24, 2019

Thanks for all :)

교육 기관: Douglas B

Jun 23, 2019

I didn't really get to learn anything in the way of developing applications for GCP. I just got advertised the capabilities of GCP then given some labs that weren't essential but time constrained so I was limited. Then given some short, very easy multi-choice tests.

This is nothign more than a Google marketing program paid for by Coursera users.

교육 기관: Benny J

Jun 21, 2019

Good!

교육 기관: Jayanth S

Jun 11, 2019

Excellent.

교육 기관: Vishal R

Jun 05, 2019

Short and crisp introduction to the topic.

교육 기관: VIMAL K

Jun 02, 2019

thanks coursera

교육 기관: Sambasivam S

May 30, 2019

good insights

교육 기관: Randy C

May 09, 2019

Another excellent course. The only issue is that volume on some videos are significantly lower than others. I was startled several times haha

교육 기관: Govindarajan V

May 03, 2019

Good one

교육 기관: Labib T

Apr 23, 2019

nice

교육 기관: Li Y x

Apr 14, 2019

already purchased. system locked all my resources and ask for upgrade (purchase again)