Chevron Left
Art and Science of Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Art and Science of Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,015개의 평가
86개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the art and science of machine learning. In this data science course you will learn the essential skills of ML intuition, good judgment and experimentation to finely tune and optimize your ML models for the best performance. In this course you will learn the many knobs and levers involved in training a model. You will first manually adjust them to see their effects on model performance. Once familiar with the knobs and levers, otherwise known as hyperparameters, you will learn how to tune them in an automatic way using Cloud Machine Learning Engine on Google Cloud Platform....

최상위 리뷰

MB

Dec 31, 2018

thanks for the great work. There is so much to learn and I appreciate the effort you made to break things down and providing lab while making the hard decisions on what to commit.

JW

May 30, 2018

This final course is also very good. Embedding is my favorite part and Lak is my favorite instructor.\n\nThanks Googlers! Looking forward to the next five courses.

필터링 기준:

Art and Science of Machine Learning의 85개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Mohan C

Dec 23, 2019

Good one

교육 기관: 영신 박

Apr 29, 2019

Awesome!

교육 기관: Serhan A

Jun 05, 2018

Amazing!

교육 기관: Naman M

Aug 19, 2019

Awesome

교육 기관: Somaiya J G

Nov 14, 2018

finest

교육 기관: Gustavo M

Aug 17, 2018

Thanks

교육 기관: Manish K

Aug 28, 2019

great

교육 기관: AMARTHALURU N K

Dec 03, 2019

good

교육 기관: Mirza s n

Sep 18, 2019

good

교육 기관: Fathima j

May 11, 2019

good

교육 기관: Bielushkin M

Nov 23, 2018

nice

교육 기관: Atichat P

Jun 04, 2018

Good

교육 기관: Carlos V

Jul 02, 2018

Excellent Course, in the Art and Science of Machine Learning, I quite enjoyed the Hyperparameter tuning in the Cloud and all the advanced tips to improve the models performance, thanks Coursera and Google

교육 기관: Vishal K

Jul 15, 2018

Nice course however I think it suits folks who have good exposure of ML to take complete advantage of the techniques

교육 기관: Manish G

Jul 30, 2019

The course is quite good and have balance of theory and labs. It is useful course for beginners.

교육 기관: Phac L T

Aug 01, 2018

It would be nice to have more complex datasets where predictions would be more meaningful.

교육 기관: Oleg O

Oct 20, 2018

Very good course, but probably requires some more hand-on practice

교육 기관: Joel M

Dec 12, 2018

good lessons and in depth coverage of a range of issues

교육 기관: Attila B

Dec 20, 2018

Really good course with a lot of practical examples.

교육 기관: Pratik S

Oct 21, 2019

complete hyper parameters is given in lab

교육 기관: Ruslan A

Aug 16, 2019

Many notebooks contain some typo/erros.

교육 기관: Wang Y

Oct 29, 2018

best course in the specialization!!!

교육 기관: GAURAV B

Feb 13, 2020

I was looking for more hands-on.

교육 기관: Swaraj P

Mar 10, 2019

Nice tutorial

교육 기관: KyeongUk J

Oct 28, 2018

great