Chevron Left
Automating Real-World Tasks with Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Automating Real-World Tasks with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
51개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the final course, we'll tie together the concepts that you’ve learned up until now. You'll tackle real-world scenarios in Qwiklabs that will challenge you to use multiple skills at once. First, we'll take a closer look at how to use external Python modules to extend your code's capabilities, and spend some time learning how to use documentation to learn a new module. For example, we'll use the Python Image Library (PIL) to create and modify images. We'll show you some simple examples of how to perform common tasks in the course material, but it will be up to you to explore the module documentation to figure out how to solve specific problems. Next, we'll show you how to communicate with the world outside of your code! You'll use data serialization to turn in-memory objects into messages that can be sent to other programs. Your program will send messages across the network to Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) offered by other programs. For those times when your code needs to talk to a person instead of a program, you'll also learn to send email messages. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to take a description of a problem and use your skills to create a solution -- just like you would on the job. In your final capstone project, you'll be given a description of what your customer needs, and it will be up to you to create a program to do it!...

최상위 리뷰

RP

Mar 25, 2020

To me, this is the best course in the specialization. It helps you realize how far you've gotten from just barely learning Python and it also has the best labs where you can practice your skills.

WT

Mar 23, 2020

I'm excited to be able to complete this Professional Certificate program. I can't wait to put my skills to work!

필터링 기준:

Automating Real-World Tasks with Python의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: Paul D N

Mar 31, 2020

Course was mostly good. The Certificate is a shame though. How is the big Google not able to create a decently formatted final certificate?

교육 기관: Thiago F N

Mar 30, 2020

The labs were awful, no instructor, no videos. There was no one to help you with your lab problems and on top of that when you get the specialization certificate it is not properly formatted.

교육 기관: Neal D D

Apr 02, 2020

This course has great value just for boosting my confidence in Python as a tool on my tool belt.

Overall, it's a solid capstone for the certificate. I believe this course is what gives the certificate its value. The lack of overt hand-holding ensures that those that pass actually understand the material. I personally prefer this style of teaching because I learn by doing and being forced to think about what I'm doing. Students aren't bereft of guidance, however, as each weekly lab prepares you for the final lab.

As long as you're preparing for the labs by writing the scripts on your own beforehand, you'll do great.

교육 기관: Bright I M

Mar 21, 2020

This course has really helped me seen System Administration and IT Technical Support from in a whole new light. When I started I thought it was going to be easy but as I progressed I realised it was not the ease but the amount of work and thinking that goes into delivering cutting edge solutions. I am confident with all the skills I have acquired in this course and would keep my fingers crossed for more exciting courses from Google and awesome Googlers.

교육 기관: Ilya G M

Apr 04, 2020

It was an amazing experience, I've made the last module in a three days sprint and I really liked that! Thanks for covering so many topics in a single course: troubleshooting, time management, OS basics, projects version control, automation and, of course, python programming. I would say I pretty familiar with some of these topics, but it is always good to refresh knowledge. Incredible! Thanks a lot for this course!

교육 기관: Angel G D

Apr 10, 2020

This was incredibly rewarding, I used everything included GitHub to be able to move all my scripts to a different session when the time of my first lab expired since the time was not enough for me. Almost every concept in the course was used in this last module

교육 기관: Richard J P

Mar 25, 2020

To me, this is the best course in the specialization. It helps you realize how far you've gotten from just barely learning Python and it also has the best labs where you can practice your skills.

교육 기관: We Y T

Mar 23, 2020

I'm excited to be able to complete this Professional Certificate program. I can't wait to put my skills to work!

교육 기관: Douglas H

Mar 22, 2020

The final lab is challenging and fun to complete. This course was the best one of the series.

교육 기관: Thanh S T

Mar 18, 2020

I used all knowledge that I learned from other 5 courses to finish the problem. Thank you!

교육 기관: Joshua L K

Mar 28, 2020

Great course, labs were tough and required a decent amount of research to complete.

교육 기관: Whill

Mar 29, 2020

I learned a lot on this Specialization.

교육 기관: Francisco J L I

Apr 06, 2020

Perfecto, muy interesante

교육 기관: Jesús S Z

Mar 24, 2020

It was an awesome course

교육 기관: Sameh S A

Mar 21, 2020

Wonderful experience!

교육 기관: Svetoslav B

Mar 21, 2020

Hard but worth it.

교육 기관: Serhat G

Mar 25, 2020

Fantastic course.

교육 기관: Cheuk L Y

Mar 19, 2020

Super course!

교육 기관: Abdirahman I

Apr 06, 2020

I Love it

교육 기관: Dong Y K

Mar 31, 2020

The Certificate that you get at the end of this course is formatted incorrectly (btw the course is from Google)