Chevron Left
Automating Real-World Tasks with Python(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Automating Real-World Tasks with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,819개의 평가
366개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the final course, we'll tie together the concepts that you’ve learned up until now. You'll tackle real-world scenarios in Qwiklabs that will challenge you to use multiple skills at once. First, we'll take a closer look at how to use external Python modules to extend your code's capabilities, and spend some time learning how to use documentation to learn a new module. For example, we'll use the Python Image Library (PIL) to create and modify images. We'll show you some simple examples of how to perform common tasks in the course material, but it will be up to you to explore the module documentation to figure out how to solve specific problems. Next, we'll show you how to communicate with the world outside of your code! You'll use data serialization to turn in-memory objects into messages that can be sent to other programs. Your program will send messages across the network to Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) offered by other programs. For those times when your code needs to talk to a person instead of a program, you'll also learn to send email messages. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to take a description of a problem and use your skills to create a solution -- just like you would on the job. In your final capstone project, you'll be given a description of what your customer needs, and it will be up to you to create a program to do it!...

최상위 리뷰

SR

2021년 3월 5일

So hard, but thanks God, I'm here now still alive :)\n\nThanks, Google! It's such a wonderful journey through your courses on day-to-day task and real-world problem solving... and I really like it!

RP

2020년 3월 24일

To me, this is the best course in the specialization. It helps you realize how far you've gotten from just barely learning Python and it also has the best labs where you can practice your skills.

필터링 기준:

Automating Real-World Tasks with Python의 371개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Sam P

2020년 4월 27일

Very enjoyable course, labs and exercises gets you thinking. Thank you all for the effort you have put into this course! :)

교육 기관: Schuyler S

2021년 3월 21일

This was a very useful, fun and in depth course. I feel ready to do a lot with the knowledge and confidence I have gained.

교육 기관: Simon T

2020년 12월 14일

This course has exposed me to best practices and standards in coding, IT support and collaborating with others using git

교육 기관: Claudio L S

2021년 1월 17일

Very nice course full of projects where we can show up what we learnt during all previous courses of this certification.

교육 기관: Antony J

2020년 8월 8일

Fantastic capstone project! Really stretched myself doing this and very grateful to the curriculum designers at Google.

교육 기관: Carolyn O

2022년 1월 24일

Course is a good overall review. Challenging: learn thru both reinforcement and new applications from previous courses.

교육 기관: Jayaram R

2020년 4월 19일

This course was pretty useful . But please provide us with better formatted certificate.

Otherwise ,it's useless.

교육 기관: Fred T

2020년 3월 23일

I'm excited to be able to complete this Professional Certificate program. I can't wait to put my skills to work!

교육 기관: Rahma N

2021년 3월 18일

This course is very challenging for me, with that short time. But I am did it.

Thank you for this experiences.

교육 기관: eshaan c

2020년 8월 19일

great course and challenging too. I have learned a lot from this. Thank you google for creating this course.

교육 기관: Adam B

2020년 12월 9일

Good class with practical examples that utilized a wide range of tools we covered in the previous courses.

교육 기관: vasanth p

2020년 5월 16일

Good curriculum, Nice explanation and Challenging questions. Simply LOVED the entire course.

Thanks Google.

교육 기관: Anurag p

2021년 4월 25일

This was great. I learnt a lot from each module and got to know the common errors that can occur thoyugh.

교육 기관: Christopher L

2021년 1월 12일

This is a useful course which gives me the knowledge for executing the tasks that I encounter in my work.

교육 기관: Tamara L

2020년 9월 22일

Pretty intense and required me to do a lot of outside training to make sure I understood what I was doing

교육 기관: Puja P N B M

2022년 3월 16일

This is great course. give us example for real automation task that can be neccasary for daily life task

교육 기관: Javit J A C

2020년 6월 7일

Amazing Course, I enjoyed and top of that I learned a lot! thanks to all the instructors! you all rock!

교육 기관: Samuel H

2021년 1월 18일

Amazing content from start to finish. Also amazing instructors all round. Thanks, Coursera and Google!

교육 기관: Gerard T S

2021년 6월 26일

The best of the courses. Only with the help of texts does it allow you to test all of your knowledge.

교육 기관: Florian C

2021년 5월 6일

Great way to test the skills acquired in the previous courses and got some more practical experience!

교육 기관: Мезина С

2020년 7월 1일

It was really interesting and exciting journey! Thank you very much for all your passion and support!

교육 기관: Daniel D

2021년 2월 4일

Awesome real world tasks! Thanks for building this course. PS: More OUTTAKES next time => loved it!

교육 기관: Jorge G

2020년 11월 28일

great! challenging! useful! very happy that i finished it so I can be more confident with my skills

교육 기관: Victor G

2020년 9월 24일

It's been a long journey, not always easy, but the feeling of satisfaction at the end is priceless.

교육 기관: Anil K

2021년 7월 29일

M​y first text-only course, but the experience was quite good. Exercises were good and realistic!