Chevron Left
Basic Elements of Design: Design Principles and Software Overview(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Basic Elements of Design: Design Principles and Software Overview 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
771개의 평가
175개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Designing for an organization, while requiring technical skill, is not just about knowing how to use a pagination program such as InDesign or manipulate photos using Photoshop. A designer is a visual storyteller, a person who pairs words with images and typography to best convey information to an audience. Good design evokes emotion and presents the news of the day with clarity and the proper tone. A business card, brochure, or website that has good design provides content that is more inviting, more easily comprehensible and is faster to process. Design isn’t about “making it look pretty,” it’s also about content, layout and audience analysis....

최상위 리뷰

O
2020년 8월 21일

Thank you for making such a good online course. Designing is my hobby, I didn't know what's behind the good, simple and eye-catchy designs, but I know some of the basic principles know. Thanks.

LP
2020년 10월 18일

It is really full of knowledge that they shared and lots of articles that contain relevant topics that help me to add my knowledge and wisdom about design. Thank you DOST! Thank you, Coursera!

필터링 기준:

Basic Elements of Design: Design Principles and Software Overview의 178개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Mahato A p s

2020년 7월 28일

Its was really good

교육 기관: Maryam A

2020년 11월 14일

Easy to understand

교육 기관: Vidisha M

2020년 6월 27일

Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Imen K

2021년 1월 6일

Fantastic course!

교육 기관: JESUS E M Z B

2020년 9월 29일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Samantha M

2021년 12월 8일

This my dream 😍

교육 기관: Denerine A D

2020년 11월 11일

I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Jui J

2020년 8월 16일

Amazing teaching

교육 기관: Bindu V S

2020년 7월 27일

excellent course

교육 기관: James C

2020년 7월 25일

Fantastic course

교육 기관: Abdullah K

2020년 5월 26일

All the way best

교육 기관: Víctor F M

2020년 10월 4일

Muy buen curso

교육 기관: Nakul M

2020년 5월 18일

Perfect course

교육 기관: Ravalnath B

2020년 5월 15일

Nice course 👍

교육 기관: Luciano P P

2020년 11월 22일

Great course!

교육 기관: Savera g

2020년 5월 9일

very helpful

교육 기관: Devendra D

2020년 10월 5일

Easy for me

교육 기관: Pranavi A

2020년 6월 6일

It is good

교육 기관: Daniel D

2021년 7월 9일

Excelente

교육 기관: Aly H

2020년 9월 11일

thank you

교육 기관: A Y

2020년 11월 17일

Good

교육 기관: Muhammad H

2020년 5월 8일

Nice

교육 기관: Justin W S

2021년 7월 28일

N/A

교육 기관: Ajay R B

2020년 5월 1일

.

교육 기관: Dace B

2021년 2월 11일

I am very grateful to the professor of this course and other staff for providing such an easy to understand and valuable course. I learned quite a lot. And while I'm always rushing to do something in practice, I did find it very helpful to actually go through the design process with all the "boring" questions you have to answer before starting the actual design. It was very valuable to do it in order to create an even better design than I would've without going through the design process properly.

I see that it has been said already before, but I am also not a big fan of a peer review for the final assignment. It does not feel quite right to have my overall grade pushed slightly down because of a review of someone that clearly didn't do well at all on their own design. Especially because their feedback wasn't clear about what exactly was not accomplished in my design. It would be much better to get a feedback and a critique (even a harsh one) from the professor. But perhaps this could be fixed if the required quantity of reviews was bigger (so the weight of one incompetent review wouldn't be so heavy).

But nonetheless - I know what I learned and it has a great value regardless of the flaws of the peer review process. I am very happy about the knowledge I had the opportunity to gain in this course. Thank you! Will definitely recommend this course to others.