Chevron Left
From the Big Bang to Dark Energy(으)로 돌아가기

도쿄 대학의 From the Big Bang to Dark Energy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,126개의 평가
870개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

최상위 리뷰

DC

2019년 12월 5일

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA

2020년 4월 17일

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

필터링 기준:

From the Big Bang to Dark Energy의 855개 리뷰 중 751~775

교육 기관: 2021S12323 M A

2021년 9월 13일

Amazing

교육 기관: Disha C

2021년 8월 29일

amazing

교육 기관: Omkar P

2020년 12월 22일

amazing

교육 기관: Israel R

2019년 5월 5일

SU-GO'I

교육 기관: Sergey L

2017년 1월 23일

Great!

교육 기관: Bhaktaraj T

2022년 1월 17일

g​ood

교육 기관: PH195108104 P A

2021년 2월 19일

Super

교육 기관: Md. R Q S

2020년 8월 24일

great

교육 기관: Vishwa W

2020년 6월 28일

great

교육 기관: Nabarup G

2018년 4월 16일

great

교육 기관: Labib U

2020년 7월 23일

good

교육 기관: p s

2020년 7월 1일

Nice

교육 기관: farzaneh d d

2016년 10월 7일

Good

교육 기관: Christine R

2020년 3월 6일

F

교육 기관: Fred K

2018년 2월 7일

I

교육 기관: 준석 황

2016년 7월 31일

p

교육 기관: Salvatore T

2016년 6월 6일

G

교육 기관: Mees K

2016년 5월 12일

.

교육 기관: Luis F

2016년 4월 21일

I

교육 기관: khawla t

2017년 5월 31일

thank you so mutch this questions is very importante to the brin for can understand the truth of the BIG BANG so MR i have some ansewrs about the questions whish we made it in the cours the first like we know the Universe is coming from the BIG BANG it was so small like the ball and it become like a bombe be cause ?

so i think it burst because inside it we have a new stars which was born with another planets so this new compositions doing a presure insid it because of this ball exploded to give us the universe so this is my theory about the big bang MR i have another about how the planets formed and the stars to so thank you so mutch about your cours Mr i'm a student in hieght school of Morocco and my name is KHawla

교육 기관: andreas s

2020년 3월 29일

Very interesting and very well presented. I learnt a lot and am grateful to The Professor, University of Tokyo and Coursera.

The only (dark!) matter preventing a five star review is that

the Quizzes could have been more finely tuned. They were either too easy or too difficult, the latter often because numerous responses were being demanded within one question. The html is failing in some of the quizzes making them illegible, so one was compelled to guess.

교육 기관: Abdessamad M

2016년 10월 17일

This course is very nice, just needs more details in the lectures to explain some difficult points in a simple way. And the homeworks could be much comprehensive to help students understand the rational of each theory. Although this could require adding more weeks but up to 8 weeks is worth doing as this course is essentially taken by students with research goals (like me). I hope we can see some improvements in this course year.

교육 기관: Ahmed O A

2016년 1월 29일

I really enjoyed this course a lot. However i am not familiar with Math, i could pass this course with 92.8% and for me this high grade.

Thanks a lot for Tokyo University and Prof.Maruyama who exerted a great effort in this course , and Also i wanna thank Coursera Team too, because made this course available to students who live in arid countries.

Ahmed Osama Abdelnaeem.

교육 기관: Clive D

2017년 3월 3일

This course is interesting and well presented. The lecturer injects humour as well as a sense of curiosity into the topics. However, I would have liked to see more mathematics and derivation of justifications of theories. Much of the material was presented as mere facts or observations with little attempt to show reasoning which leads to the conclusions.

교육 기관: Marko S

2020년 8월 27일

Clever questions and interesting material. Course lacks real teachings and real material in step by step lecutres. It is more broadly made lectures to inspire interest to the given area and institution not a teaching of fundamental underlying knowledge, more like a recap on the current state of astronomy.