Chevron Left
Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course)(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
531개의 평가
153개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you will use the Business Model Canvas innovation tool to approach either a personal or corporate challenge or opportunity. You’ll learn to identify and communicate the nine key elements of a business model: Customer Segments, Value Proposition, Channels, Customer Relationships, Key Resources, Key Activities, Key Partners, Revenue Streams, and Cost Structure. Your completed project will be a polished Business Model Canvas that outlines the business case for a new product or service to address your selected challenge or opportunity. You’ll present your case in both a one-page document and a 10-minute video presentation. What you need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for anyone who wants to understand innovation best practices and the intra-corporate entrepreneurial (intrapreneur) skills needed to lead innovation projects, teams, and strategies. Entry- and senior-level professionals in a variety of industries - including education, healthcare, business, and not-for-profit - will benefit from the course materials and project experience. The only prerequisite is a strong desire to understand best practices in innovation and to master the skills needed to transform a new idea into a profitable reality. To complete the project, you’ll need to access the Business Model Canvas from either the Kauffman Foundation (http://www.entrepreneurship.org) or Strategyzer.com (http://www.Strategyzer.com), or via the Creative Commons license offered by Strategyzer AG (http://www.businessmodelgeneration.com/downloads/business_model_canvas_poster.pdf). *About Project-Centered Courses: Coursera's project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of like-minded learners providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

최상위 리뷰

HA
2019년 3월 12일

Great course. I learn the model, I used it for two projects and really works. Of course It is just a way of view your business. You have to do more to launch a business. But it is an start point.

N
2017년 8월 17일

I enjoyed it very much. It is easy to understand. A good point of this course is that I could work on my own business idea. It is nice to see Business Model Canvases of other participants.

필터링 기준:

Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course)의 152개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Rodrigo B

2016년 11월 11일

Thanks : )

교육 기관: Gianluca S

2017년 4월 11일

Very useful

교육 기관: Mario M

2020년 9월 1일

Excellent.

교육 기관: SALWA S

2020년 11월 6일

Very good

교육 기관: RENTA G

2020년 9월 30일

very good

교육 기관: yuber a r s

2018년 5월 18일

muy bueno

교육 기관: ANDI N B M

2017년 12월 3일

execelent

교육 기관: Wajeeh U H

2019년 12월 15일

Loved it

교육 기관: Iron P K

2018년 1월 7일

Gracias!

교육 기관: Joel S

2021년 5월 21일

GOOD!

교육 기관: John S

2018년 2월 11일

Great

교육 기관: Daniela M

2021년 4월 26일

good

교육 기관: HONG L C

2020년 11월 12일

good

교육 기관: Luis F S

2020년 8월 12일

Good

교육 기관: Nishant R

2020년 4월 16일

well

교육 기관: Thiago Z

2016년 9월 16일

G

교육 기관: Gordon C

2016년 4월 11일

Other than a few technical glicthes with the videos in both firefox and chrome browsers, this is a very good course. I learned to use a great visual tool for developing my business model. I would have liked to have joined in the discussions and tasks but, I think coursera is charging too much for this course.

교육 기관: César R P M

2019년 2월 6일

The course is short, effective and precise, contain all necessary for a initial learner about Business Model Canvas. In my case, I am an intermediate learner, so it was not enough. But it helped to remember the essentials of the book, so it will reinforce my teaching labor in the university with my students.

교육 기관: Steve H

2016년 3월 4일

It's very good the way to describe the diferent segments to build your own business model and to give s better structure to your business idea. I'm giving 4 stars because the only way to complete the course or to interact with it is by paying the full certificate. But besides this fact it is very complete.

교육 기관: Alex A

2020년 9월 22일

The instructor is very monotone and struggles with the scripted material. I ended up using the text portion and just reading it because I found it distracting.

Some of the peer review are not formal, just click on to pass next topic, and this is not objective.

The Animated videos ARE CLEAR and GREAT!

교육 기관: Joachim S

2021년 3월 11일

Plus: Practical. You produce the business model for your business.

Minus: Except the practical steps (”plus”, above) it somewhat like getting the Business Model Canvas book read to you. Polish the content, more real world examples and war stories (like the very good Nestlé story).

교육 기관: Thiago F d S

2018년 2월 28일

It's a good introduction course to Business Model Canvas. This course presents the concepts in a easy way, have some exercises and also an example trhoughout the whole course (which helps a lot to better understand the nine blocks of the canvas).

교육 기관: Juan V

2016년 2월 22일

Estoy muy satisfecho con este curso. Me ha permitido obtener una visión muy completa y práctica. Me ha motivado para usar los Lienzos de Negocio como una herramienta continua para visualizar y dar perspectiva a la evolución de la actividad.

교육 기관: Antonio S

2016년 5월 15일

Some times the videos aren´t in a logical sync with the upcoming activity, or the content from the video is somewhat vague and then not clearly explained in the class.

교육 기관: Giovanni M

2018년 5월 16일

Course is a very good eyes opening on business model, only issue I was not able to get peers' feedback, looks like some problems with the platform.