Chevron Left
Better Business Writing in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Better Business Writing in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
414개의 평가
151개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you need to write more easily and effectively in English? This course will provide the tools to help you do just that. You will develop your personal voice in your writing. You will develop strategies to plan and produce clear, understandable text. You will learn and practice specific writing skills to use in different types of business communications including cover letters, mission and vision statements, proposals , instructions and reports. You will organize, design and write clear text for Power Point Productions. Writing skills include how to choose correct noun and noun modifiers; how to choose correct verb forms and tenses; how to write a variety of clauses and sentences. As you work through the course, you will complete self- and peer-evaluations. Many of the peer assignments will have 2 or more options so that you can choose the best path depending on your current situation. Through a combination of lectures, quizzes, supplementary resources, practice and performance, you’ll gain the skills and confidence to write well in English for your business and professional purposes....

최상위 리뷰

IT
2021년 2월 14일

Very useful course, to learn about writing skills. The content was just right and the tutors were amazing. Thanks to Coursera and the Georgia Institute of Technology for offering this course.

AA
2018년 6월 1일

I came here from the course "Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone", and again, I'm really impressed. Really helpful courses, thank you so much!

필터링 기준:

Better Business Writing in English의 151개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Binh L

2020년 1월 19일

Very helpful course! I use what I learned from your course for my work everyday. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: LAWANI O L

2020년 8월 12일

Two of the areas i was joyful to learn about were, "How to Write a Process" and "Writing & Designing of Slides". The entire course was very helpful to my duty.

교육 기관: Shital V

2018년 3월 13일

Hello, This is really nice course. I have learned many rules of English language. I believe that the course likes ESL but more than ESL.

교육 기관: Jose

2019년 3월 9일

I really like it this program or course. is something that I really was looking for I think this is going to help me a lot because my career is base on business administration and accounting. I relay thank you Georgia Tech for this opportunity and the teachers or professor that helping with the course. Also courser who make possible this program and I know I will learn something new that I was missing as professional thank you very much to all who make possible this course.

교육 기관: Avaria S M H

2020년 9월 22일

There were several aspects I honestly didn't know before. I am so happy I pursued this course. Great delivery, great content Job well done.

교육 기관: Vienes M

2020년 10월 1일

Great modules, I learned a lot from the four week discussion and through the assignment completion required on this course. I understand how a good sentence should be. Highly recommended for those struggling with their written English. Thank you so much for giving me this opportunity.

교육 기관: Arpine

2018년 6월 1일

I came here from the course "Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone", and again, I'm really impressed. Really helpful courses, thank you so much!

교육 기관: De M A

2020년 11월 9일

Such a valuable course. This course helped me to improve my professional writing skills. Thank you for all the instructors and Coursera for supporting me.

교육 기관: Zykova E

2020년 6월 24일

This course hasn't Ukrainian translate, sorry but fo me it's very difficult at this time(

교육 기관: Basil A H A

2019년 2월 28일

Dear Instructor Amalia B. Stephens,

Firstly, I would like to salute you and all of the staff of Coursera. Also, I would like to thank you personally for such excellent and useful courses. Indeed you gave me useful instructions and information that will serve me and my customers for lifetime. I hope that I will have the chance to serve you or to return the favor in the nearest future.

Best regards

Basil A. Hussein AL-Askary

Mob. No. : +905374009094

교육 기관: Theresa K W

2020년 9월 3일

First I have doubt on enrolling this course but when I was studying and get to know more about this course. I was then literally engage and found interest in it. Thank you so much for the wonder opportunity and everything was explain easily. I will apply what I know from this course to my future endeavors.

교육 기관: Rachel Z

2019년 3월 23일

Dear Amalia,

Thanks for the helpful and well-structured course. I really appreciate all of your efforts!

I am so enjoyed your lecture and have been benefited a lot from it. Thanks for being such a kind, patient and professional instructor! Xie xie! Thanks.

Ruijuan(Rachel) Zhang

교육 기관: Siyad M

2020년 8월 18일

Very useful course, to learn about writing skills,(report writing, proposal writing,slide presentation etc). This course will help you to learn more about active English writing through some techniques like parallel words, SV agreement, etc...Resourceful instructors.

교육 기관: Kaung M

2020년 8월 21일

I really appreciate Georgia Institute of Technology and Coursera. I can recommend this course to be better at writing in Business English. As Essential knowledge of Business English is involved, every self-learners should enroll.

교육 기관: Rachna M

2020년 8월 8일

It was an enlightening session. I thoroughly enjoyed all the modules and learnt valuable lessons. I recommend this certification those who want to learn the basic traits required to write a report, proposal and prepare ppt.

교육 기관: Lina A

2020년 11월 18일

I really enjoyed the course. I liked the teachers. I liked how the material was presented, how the topic was explained. I had a great pleasure to study. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Kasnailah C

2020년 10월 28일

I am so thrilled by the way learning is done here. Short and well explained notes, lecture videos are clear and presented well. Thanks to you offering me this course.

교육 기관: Sally A A

2020년 9월 9일

I recommend this course to anyone that desires to improve how they communicate with others.

교육 기관: Antanas P

2020년 8월 19일

Great course which learns you really important skills.

교육 기관: Laura G

2020년 7월 13일

I loved the course, is interesting, easy, amusing

교육 기관: Sheeba J

2020년 7월 12일

Very good course.

교육 기관: Win N

2020년 7월 14일

Great course and thank you for teaching me a Better Business Writing in English.

교육 기관: Doris22

2018년 1월 22일

On one side, the course is ok, but there is a serious problem with exercises and I did not have feedback to the responsables of the course. There are lots of students who have the same problem, but neither did not they have feedback, nor did I have an answer of the course professors.

This is a nightmare, I have finished all the course, but I cannot have mi certificate because there is a problem with an exercise and it is not my fault.

On the ther side, the feedback of Coursera is amazing, they paid attention to the incovenience and I understood me perfectly.

I hope everything is going to be ok and the problem will figure out soon because I paid the fee and I finished the course. So, I would like to have a certificate of the course.

교육 기관: Mohamed E

2020년 10월 30일

I learnt lots of new things in this amazing course. It's really worth all the efforts. Thank you so much, dear instructors for this outstanding course, and thanks a lot for the Coursera community for providing such a great course. I highly recommend this course for everyone.

교육 기관: Shahd T J

2021년 6월 6일

I would like to extend a warm thank you to everyone in the course -- it was truly a wanderfull experience. Again, I would also like to especially thank the instructors for their time and effort. The future of my english writing looks brighter already. i learned a lot of helpful techniques and tricks that will for sure benefit me in all my coming works.