Chevron Left
C++ For C Programmers, Part B(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아대학교 산타크루스캠퍼스의 C++ For C Programmers, Part B 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
253개의 평가
77개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

최상위 리뷰

CK
2019년 1월 31일

It was good to avoid redundantly learning what C language is. Graph theory and Monte-Carlo methodology were fun. I enjoyed listening history of computer science and programming languages.

AP
2020년 8월 23일

From History to Today's Programming World, every session lookout from Great perspective & passes through students that's really appreciate.

필터링 기준:

C++ For C Programmers, Part B의 76개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: fn

2018년 1월 22일

This course is garbage. It doesn't cover or test ANY important feature of C++! No derived classes, no namespaces, no discussion of the STL or special member functions, just for a start.

There is no possible way that passing the practice final exam can be considered a meaningful for understanding C++.

교육 기관: Oliver W

2019년 12월 12일

The lecture was good, the reviews of my work were pointless. I reviewed the work of six fellows and got one in return with a dull comment and no rationales at all. The same situation occurred in the second assignment - same reviewer and a useless comment again. So finally I got my grade from a single person with unknown qualification. Sorry, but I can‘t take Coursera serious anymore.

교육 기관: Aaron T

2017년 6월 13일

I was hoping for more coverage of the newer C++ features. Instead there's a heavy emphasis on AI techniques which was kind of cool, but not what I signed up for.

교육 기관: Dhruv S

2019년 8월 22일

I still don't believe that I am lucky enough to get the opportunity to learn so much about such a great language from one of the most knowledgeable professors i.e Ira Pohl. I have gotten so good with understanding the most complex of the constructs in c++ now and have built up an affinity for the language and one of its most disliked and almost not much known by most of the c++ users i.e graphs.

I have become 6 star problem solver on competitive programming platforms and have gained a lot of confidence and knowledge of its new features.

Would be Forever grateful to Cousera for this wonderful experience! Thank You!

교육 기관: Chang K

2019년 2월 1일

It was good to avoid redundantly learning what C language is. Graph theory and Monte-Carlo methodology were fun. I enjoyed listening history of computer science and programming languages.

교육 기관: SAURAV R

2020년 6월 23일

this course gives brief explanation of modern c++ and gives best intro about how to use this C++ into factory and real world

교육 기관: Soroor E

2019년 9월 9일

I learned a lot doing the programming assignments. I also really enjoyed the calm and patient manner that the prof taught.

교육 기관: Dimas F

2017년 7월 28일

hard for me but worth it! absolutely. many new C++11 things. hope there is more to cover boost

교육 기관: Rahul k

2019년 4월 30일

yes the course was good for my understanding of C++

교육 기관: Yuhao J

2017년 6월 27일

The assignment is way too hard for a self-learn

교육 기관: Thiago P B

2017년 5월 10일

The course gives you a well-designed overview of the main features of C++11. Programming concepts are introduced in the context of an AI-based game of HEX which truly motivates the course for me!

Instructor seems well-versed in the course contents and presentation of the material is done in a rather logical way. I really enjoyed and learned a lot!

교육 기관: Jerry C

2018년 7월 10일

The peer-review homework is challenging and I really enjoy doing it. The course provided me a good foundation of C++ knowledge and skills and I think I'm ready to further explore the C++ universe. Thank you professor and thank you my classmates for providing such a good learning experience.

교육 기관: Ankit A

2018년 4월 10일

It s a good course for a C programmer to get started with C++. It gives you all the fundamentals which is required to carry out day to day development work and gives you aptitude to learn the remaining c++ via documentation or other resources.

교육 기관: Ravitej G

2021년 2월 2일

Very informative course. Helps a lot to learn important c++ concepts, c++11 features and much more stuff.

Overall quite an exciting course !

Recommended !!

교육 기관: Anshumaan K P

2020년 8월 23일

From History to Today's Programming World, every session lookout from Great perspective & passes through students that's really appreciate.

교육 기관: Riemer G

2021년 11월 25일

Liked the split between looking at new features in C++ and working on a reasonable sized and reasonably complex assignment.

교육 기관: Harsh K

2020년 3월 23일

Course is well structured and have sharp learning curve. Sense of achievement after completing this course.

교육 기관: Dmitrii B

2020년 2월 4일

Good course for C ++ developers. I recommend this course as for beginners and experienced programmers.

교육 기관: Quentin V

2018년 1월 9일

The course is excellent. It is very well presented and polished. The projects are very interesting.

교육 기관: Fahimul K W

2020년 7월 31일

Very much helpful course for learning C++properly both of the part A and B are very much helpful.

교육 기관: Rutvij G K

2019년 4월 4일

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to learn some serious C++ and introductory AI!

교육 기관: Кириллов К А

2020년 5월 31일

Very good course. New C++11 features and useful Computer Science knowledges.

교육 기관: Satish S

2020년 9월 14일

Great here you will learn classes object polymorphism inheritence and Scope

교육 기관: SUDIPTA S

2020년 6월 7일

This continuation is a great experience. Loved the depth of this course

교육 기관: Aryendra S

2020년 6월 26일

Excellent Teacher,though I do recommend watching the videos at 1.5X.