Chevron Left
C++ For C Programmers, Part B(으)로 돌아가기

C++ For C Programmers, Part B, 캘리포니아대학교 산타크루스캠퍼스

4.3
96개의 평가
27개의 리뷰

About this Course

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

최상위 리뷰

대학: CK

Feb 01, 2019

It was good to avoid redundantly learning what C language is. Graph theory and Monte-Carlo methodology were fun. I enjoyed listening history of computer science and programming languages.

대학: DF

Jul 28, 2017

hard for me but worth it! absolutely. many new C++11 things. hope there is more to cover boost

필터링 기준:

26개의 리뷰

대학: Rahul kumar

Apr 30, 2019

yes the course was good for my understanding of C++

대학: ankit mehra

Apr 27, 2019

great learning thanku

대학: Alexander Vaniev

Apr 22, 2019

Very useful course!!!

대학: Rutvij Girish Karkhanis

Apr 05, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to learn some serious C++ and introductory AI!

대학: Chang Kim

Feb 01, 2019

It was good to avoid redundantly learning what C language is. Graph theory and Monte-Carlo methodology were fun. I enjoyed listening history of computer science and programming languages.

대학: David Fernando Muñoz Negrón

Sep 05, 2018

Nice course I learned a lot of C++.

Thanks to Professor Pohl.

대학: Jerry Chang

Jul 10, 2018

The peer-review homework is challenging and I really enjoy doing it. The course provided me a good foundation of C++ knowledge and skills and I think I'm ready to further explore the C++ universe. Thank you professor and thank you my classmates for providing such a good learning experience.

대학: Stefano Evangelisti

Jun 03, 2018

Good course and homework but Forum has been totally abandoned by organizers, a bit of a shame

대학: صفاء البرنس عبد المطلع محمد

May 12, 2018

thank this course is very good

대학: Ankit Agrawal

Apr 10, 2018

It s a good course for a C programmer to get started with C++. It gives you all the fundamentals which is required to carry out day to day development work and gives you aptitude to learn the remaining c++ via documentation or other resources.