Chevron Left
C for Everyone: Structured Programming(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아대학교 산타크루스캠퍼스의 C for Everyone: Structured Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
560개의 평가
144개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. You will also get an introduction to more advanced programming in C++ in the final module. This is a continuation of C for Everyone: Fundamentals, which you should take before beginning this course. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

최상위 리뷰

KS

2020년 10월 24일

It is an excellent course to consolidate topics and knowledge in C. For this course it is preferable to have basic knowledge of C, HONOR exercises are very good and keep you busy solving them.

DD

2021년 1월 27일

This was a really great course. It gives you exposure to many important data structures and has some great assignments that aid in understanding how these data structures work.

필터링 기준:

C for Everyone: Structured Programming의 148개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: DrITCodEr

2021년 8월 12일

t​op

교육 기관: Jaladi N

2020년 7월 15일

good

교육 기관: Muga v

2020년 6월 23일

good

교육 기관: maripalli s

2020년 6월 19일

good

교육 기관: ramavath p

2020년 6월 19일

Good

교육 기관: Vineetha B

2020년 6월 18일

good

교육 기관: aithagoni m

2020년 6월 16일

good

교육 기관: kotagundla G

2020년 5월 8일

Good

교육 기관: KANCHAM N

2020년 5월 6일

Good

교육 기관: PENTA U N H

2020년 5월 3일

Good

교육 기관: Venkata r D

2020년 4월 29일

Good

교육 기관: Gunnamareddy A

2020년 4월 29일

Good

교육 기관: chandu p

2020년 4월 15일

Good

교육 기관: Eshitha K

2020년 4월 6일

good

교육 기관: PIYUSH R

2021년 10월 4일

O

교육 기관: R.Sudha K

2020년 3월 28일

G

교육 기관: Suhas S V

2020년 7월 12일

I really liked the course structure. It's pretty much everything we need to know in C after part A of this course. I just felt that the course escalated to complicated topics a bit too fast. I wish there was some more introductory videos. Also, the assignment submission system has to be fixed. Other than that, great course and instructor!

교육 기관: Arkadeep D

2020년 4월 11일

The course is good. The instructor is too slow and sometimes you feel sleepy. I had basic idea and understanding of C programing so it wasn't tough for me. Else for beginners this course is not ideal. Honors assignment is very tough I myself couldn't solve it. But if one has interest then can dig a bit more to find the answer.

교육 기관: Pranav a

2020년 12월 6일

Very good course in C, not too advanced, understandable if you have a Basic knowledge of C. Will cover almost all the advanced ideas in C, without going too deep. Will make you learn enough so that you can start go do small projects, or start to learn deep into C. Also gives an overview of C++.

교육 기관: Yashuv B

2021년 6월 29일

In overall, course is good. You have to do hard work and research more on to complete the tasks. It's how you get good in programming. It would be much better if all the course taught is shown and run in an IDE.

교육 기관: Neeraj P

2022년 2월 5일

Nicely structured. Quiz questions were sometimes ambiguously worded. Links to followups for deeper study would be helpful. Hons assignments were great.

교육 기관: Bruno V

2020년 6월 7일

Over the past 2 years I have been using Python. To get an understanding of C I did this course, which gave me the basics of C and C++.

교육 기관: ANANT T

2020년 6월 1일

The instructor Teaches us very well but my problems on the forum yet remains unsolved....

kindly look into this matter....

교육 기관: Nithish P

2020년 6월 19일

very much useful to expand knowledge and strong foundation on C programming, very useful to understand structures too!

교육 기관: NIKHIL G

2021년 7월 8일

Very Good course. I will recommend everyone to learn this course, as it is easy to understand and easy to implement.