Chevron Left
Chemicals and Health(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Chemicals and Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
148개의 평가
30개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers chemicals in our environment and in our bodies and how they impact our health. It addresses policies and practices related to chemicals, particularly related to how they get into our bodies (exposures), what they do when they get there (toxicology), how we measure them (biomonitoring) and their impact on our health. Most examples are drawn from the US....

최상위 리뷰

MP

Apr 20, 2017

Thank you for giving me excellent information on Chemicals and Health. It is very helpful course for me. Thank you Johns Hopkins University and coursera.

AG

Nov 30, 2016

Nice understanding and structured course. It has strongly deepened my knowledge on health outcomes of chemicals.

필터링 기준:

Chemicals and Health의 28개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jessica L

Apr 26, 2018

To really get the most out of this course, students must read and review previous lectures. It is easy to get work done without actually learning the material. This course is very interesting and taught me how to look at toxicity.

교육 기관: Rushabh R B

Feb 08, 2019

it's too good.

교육 기관: Nguyen V H P

Mar 21, 2019

It's really good course

교육 기관: ceaser w s

Aug 19, 2018

great

교육 기관: MEET B P

Sep 29, 2018

It was a very interesting course. I would like to thank course mentors for making this course.

교육 기관: Meetkumar J P

Apr 20, 2017

Thank you for giving me excellent information on Chemicals and Health. It is very helpful course for me. Thank you Johns Hopkins University and coursera.

교육 기관: Rowan E F M

Oct 11, 2017

love it

교육 기관: Emilio J M V

Nov 22, 2017

muy lindo el curso

교육 기관: Nurdan O

Feb 13, 2017

Course is well organized and very good presented. You can feel the pre-work behind. Lecturers take their job very seriously. Examinations and peer review assignments lead to review what you've learnt and better understanding. Thanks to all efforts.

교육 기관: Harshil M

Sep 21, 2017

it was overall a good course

교육 기관: Chibuike N

Dec 09, 2016

That was an interesting coursework. The lectures were taught to the understanding of all.

교육 기관: Aminata G

Nov 30, 2016

Nice understanding and structured course. It has strongly deepened my knowledge on health outcomes of chemicals.

교육 기관: Mohammad Y K

Jul 20, 2017

a very well explained and a balanced course which effectively increases our knowledge. thanks to course era .

교육 기관: Daniela D F

Nov 09, 2017

Excellent course with great background in toxicology, risk assessment and explains the new TSCA (American legislation on chemicals)

교육 기관: Lyubomira V

Aug 22, 2016

Interesting and clearly presented course. Easy to follow with good explanations and various examples. I have learnt lots of new things. Now my own understandings of a safe environment have developed and I am more cautious. Great job! Thanks

교육 기관: Untung S

Jul 09, 2016

Great course!!!

교육 기관: Yu L

Jan 02, 2018

good

교육 기관: Olushola ( A

Oct 29, 2017

Interesting course! I learnt more and added to more knowledge! Thanks!

교육 기관: Aie G

May 23, 2019

Excellent introduction to toxicology. The normative part is focused on the U.S. system but nonetheless it is a very useful and relevant course.

교육 기관: Nimra I

May 20, 2019

Very nice and very informative course.. I didn't know before this course about chemicals.. Now I have knowledge regarding chemicals.. Assignment lectures are very good.. Teachers are very good in explanation..

교육 기관: Joey H

Jul 20, 2019

Great! It covers the main and important aspects of harmful chemicals and toxicology.

교육 기관: samuel

Aug 06, 2019

wow its was awesome course thank you

교육 기관: Riyam H T

Apr 26, 2019

Thank you very much ,, It was very useful .

교육 기관: Сердюкова Е

Oct 30, 2017

нормально, но очень уж легко...

교육 기관: Mauricio P

Nov 28, 2016

Very Good Introduction to Environmental Chemical Exposure