Chevron Left
화학(으)로 돌아가기

켄터키대학교의 화학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,839개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

최상위 리뷰

WL

2016년 7월 23일

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

AA

2022년 8월 5일

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

필터링 기준:

화학의 500개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Isela V

2020년 10월 20일

Realmente interesante los contenidos y el curso muy accesible al tiempo de cada participante, la metodología que se utilizó ue realmente de acorde a la materia.

교육 기관: Elizabeth S

2020년 11월 25일

Extremely interesting and fascinating!! Thank you so much for finally helping me understand all this, I will be able to put the information to good use

교육 기관: Christian M

2021년 3월 29일

Truly advanced my knowledge of chemistry. Although it was a tough for me, I enjoyed the problem solving and got through at the end, Thank you.

교육 기관: Carlo D S

2021년 8월 28일

The lessons were greatly explained. The quizzes allowed you to think critically. The instructors delineated the topics excellently.

교육 기관: Chamodi h f

2021년 2월 26일

Coursera given me a great oppotunity to learn chemistry,and i value the insights and guidance given for me freely.thanks again.,

교육 기관: Mari A C

2020년 11월 3일

The lessons were very easy to understand. The teachers did a very good job teaching the lessons. Thank you for helping me!

교육 기관: Russell E B

2022년 3월 5일

Outstanding! Very nice professors. Very clear lectures. Lots of exercises and quizes. Charming soft southern accents.

교육 기관: VICTOR A O B

2022년 3월 22일

It was a great course. Themes are organised to understand since basic levels of Chemistry. I recommend it a lot.

교육 기관: MOHAMED M P

2020년 10월 20일

This course is very good according to its content, it also give us good review of the subject to build further.

교육 기관: aneena r

2020년 9월 27일

Good course...helps us to recall the basics of chemistry and I found it useful ..problems are well explained.

교육 기관: Gabriel L

2021년 2월 28일

This course is very well detailed (step by step) and explained by the teachers in an easy way for beginners.

교육 기관: Mystery L

2020년 12월 27일

The best chemistry course I have taken so far! Explains everything in a much easier way than other courses!

교육 기관: Roi S

2021년 4월 6일

very good explanations, the only problem is the lack of a certificate which is a must nowadays with MOOCs.

교육 기관: Naiane M d C

2020년 12월 17일

It helped me understand chemistry in a way that I have never understood before. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Patricia P

2021년 4월 12일

Great course ! Number of problems, and really accessible . Thanks a lot, Dr Soult and Woodrum

교육 기관: Dana E

2022년 2월 20일

Chemistry has haunted me for 45 years, but I have finally done it and conquered my boogyman.

교육 기관: Noor A

2021년 9월 26일

t​his course is informative and helped me gain back what i have learned at the university.

교육 기관: Zsanett S

2021년 2월 5일

I would like to pay for my certificate, but it seems no option after finished the course

교육 기관: Roopashree B

2020년 11월 9일

Basic concepts. were described very well. Excellent explanation through videos.

교육 기관: UnathiDlepuma

2021년 1월 31일

The explanation and examples were understandable and made it easy to learn

교육 기관: Carlos A V G

2021년 4월 23일

excellent oportunity to get academic goals..thanks. I have learned a lot.

교육 기관: Ayub A

2021년 3월 2일

It was very Best experience to learn from such a great chemists.

Thanks

교육 기관: Aeron C

2020년 10월 26일

this course is so helpful for us student who wants to study chemistry.

교육 기관: Alexander P

2021년 1월 31일

week 7 quiz has broken bond energy table in one of tasks, please fix

교육 기관: Saifullah K

2020년 8월 21일

The course was very useful for me as a chemical Engineering student.