Chevron Left
Classification Trees in Python, From Start To Finish(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Classification Trees in Python, From Start To Finish 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
216개의 평가
44개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to build Classification Trees in Python, using a real world dataset that has missing data and categorical data that must be transformed with One-Hot Encoding. We then use Cost Complexity Pruning and Cross Validation to build a tree that is not overfit to the Training Dataset. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with (e.g. Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow) pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with Python and the theory behind Decision Trees, Cost Complexity Pruning, Cross Validation and Confusion Matrices. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

RR
2020년 8월 17일

Josh Starmer's videos and courses are always simple and easy to understand. Thank you for this wonderful course. I will definitely recommend everyone to take this course.

SS
2020년 6월 17일

A very informative and well guided short session to understand overview of Classification Trees. Covers lot of important concepts in 1 hour. Highly recommend

필터링 기준:

Classification Trees in Python, From Start To Finish의 43개 리뷰 중 26~43

교육 기관: Partheepan

2020년 4월 9일

VERY USEFUL

교육 기관: Doss D

2020년 6월 14일

Thank you

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 17일

good

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

2020년 6월 15일

good

교육 기관: BRINDHA D V

2020년 5월 7일

gud

교육 기관: you a s

2020년 7월 11일

the material was very clear and engaging but I had a terrible time on the rhyme platform with audio and the environment (that is no fault of the instructor) , fortunately I was able to follow the video using a downloaded notebook and I learnt new analysis methods and cemented my previous understanding of classification problems and decision trees

교육 기관: Jean-Michel P

2021년 6월 3일

Great guided lab, lots of information and explanations based on a real life example. Unfortunately, the platform used isn't all that great as only 1/3rd of the video player is used and the text/graphs are always truncated or tiny. A direct jupyter notebook access with full size video would make this course much better.

교육 기관: João P d C N

2020년 5월 28일

Josh Starmer is really a star! I am a very long fan of his way of teach. Only thing that did not allow me to give five stars is the use of the rhyme platform. It is really bad because we cannot maximize windows, so I had to download the material and run it on my laptop in order to follow along.

교육 기관: Dhawal R

2020년 9월 2일

The topics covered in the project were complete and satisfying. But the programming environment was not good. It is provided for a certain time after which we are left on our own. So I downloaded the data frame from the net and implemented the project on Google Colab.

교육 기관: Rahul R

2020년 5월 28일

Could not find my worked out notebook

교육 기관: Ramesh N

2020년 4월 29일

Very good Explanation!

교육 기관: Garima J

2020년 5월 9일

nice

교육 기관: Jorge H G G

2021년 2월 25일

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

교육 기관: Aritra S

2020년 6월 3일

The explanations needs to be much better, instead, the teacher is just reading through the pre-written document

교육 기관: sunildara

2020년 8월 10일

THIS COURSE IS LIKELY AND VERY INTRESTING I WOULD LIKE TO ENROLL IN SUCH COURSES

교육 기관: Aniruddh M

2020년 8월 1일

Bamn it!!

교육 기관: Simon S R

2020년 9월 2일

Ridiculouos trivial task called a 'project', incompetent instructor, every tutorial on the web is better.

Honestly, please do not waste your time on this!

교육 기관: Jain H

2020년 6월 27일

Rhyme is such a shit tool