Chevron Left
Essentials in Clinical Simulations Across the Health Professions(으)로 돌아가기

조지 워싱턴 대학교의 Essentials in Clinical Simulations Across the Health Professions 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
382개의 평가
161개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 7-week course provides you with key strategies to help understand the foundation of Clinical Simulations. During each module, you will learn about 7 key components of Clinical Simulation Across the Health Professions and its' impact in your current position as a healthcare professional. Please utilize all of the Resources provided by each of the modules to support and enhance your understanding of each concept. You will learn about the following topics in this course: Module 1: Getting Started in Clinical Simulation-the Fundamentals Module 2: INACSL Standards of Best Practice: Simulation Module 3: Implementing Simulation in the Curriculum Module 4: Developing a Simulation Center Module 5: Basics of Debriefing in Simulation Module 6: Evaluation Methods in Simulation Module 7: SPs in Simulation About The George Washington University School of Nursing Ranked among the top nursing schools by U.S. News & World Report, the George Washington University School of Nursing educates and inspires nurses to provide high-quality, compassionate person-centered health care. The school develops leaders actively engaged in health promotion, patient advocacy and healthcare innovation, and prepares exceptional nurse educators who pursue quality and advance the profession. The School of Nursing is committed to improving the health and wellbeing of people and communities locally, nationally and globally. The school values lifelong learning and its students advance nursing practice, leadership and education as they make a difference in the world. For more in-depth simulation education, please see the GW Nursing Simulation Initiatives. https://nursing.gwu.edu/gw-nursing-simulation-initiatives...

최상위 리뷰

SG

Aug 09, 2019

This was a great course to familiarize myself to the process of simulation. I appreciate all the details and components of the process that help to make simulation such a great learning methodology.

RW

Jan 20, 2020

I found the course easy to follow and fit in to a busy work schedule. It gave me insight in how to incorporate simulation into my teaching and the importance of following standards of best practice.

필터링 기준:

Essentials in Clinical Simulations Across the Health Professions의 162개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Sahito, D B

Aug 03, 2020

excellent course

교육 기관: christine s

Aug 17, 2020

very helpful!

교육 기관: clarissa s

May 13, 2020

Great Course!

교육 기관: Mariam K

Oct 16, 2020

thanks a lot

교육 기관: Manjeet S

Jul 27, 2020

great course

교육 기관: Kleber L d S

Apr 29, 2020

Excelente.

교육 기관: Ch L

May 20, 2020

Very nice

교육 기관: KHLDON H A

Mar 31, 2020

thank all

교육 기관: Magaly M R

Feb 15, 2020

Excelente

교육 기관: CRISTIANO S P

Jul 28, 2020

Perfect

교육 기관: CHUANHUANG C

Apr 15, 2020

great!

교육 기관: Charulatha.S

Jul 08, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Karen S

Jun 11, 2020

V

교육 기관: Janine B

May 22, 2020

I enjoyed the course and hearing from the experts in their fields. SImulation has so many topics, I don't think Standardized Patients needed it's own module. It might have been incorporated within another module. There should be contact hours upon completion.

교육 기관: Christina S

Jun 24, 2020

Excellent course by top notch nursing professionals and experts in clinical simulations. I highly recommend for all level learners. Definitely worth the time and effort to complete the modules.

교육 기관: Kristie D

May 13, 2020

This course was truly informational and comprehensive regarding simulation. The only comment I have is that some of the information is repetitive from one speaker to the next.

Great tutorial!

교육 기관: Donna P

Jun 10, 2020

I wish there was more information related to other clinical simulations than just nursing and medical students. I learned a lot especially with regards to standardized patient development.

교육 기관: Teri D

Nov 04, 2019

The instructors not looking at the camera the whole time was kind of weird and this course state that it is Simulation across the Health Professions, but

교육 기관: Holly F

Apr 20, 2020

Some resources such as template in course 7 were not available. Also the possibility for outline of the modules for note taking would be very helpful.

교육 기관: bonnie b

Dec 11, 2019

Course was filled with important information, especially someone like me who has only been in the field for 3 months.

교육 기관: Teresa H

Apr 14, 2020

Very difficult to find or access materials referred to in the videos. Otherwise, great content well presented.

교육 기관: Imari H

Aug 25, 2020

This course provided several opportunities to engage in discussions and learn from different experiences.

교육 기관: Jane S

Apr 07, 2020

This was a thorough and professional presentation of the many pieces of the big picture of simulation.

교육 기관: Sally S

Mar 31, 2020

Great information and very convenient! Will definitely recommend this to my simulation team members.