Chevron Left
C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration(으)로 돌아가기

Codio의 C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
201개의 평가
55개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Code and run your first C++ program in minutes without installing anything! This course is designed for learners with no coding experience, providing a solid foundation of not just C++, but core Computer Science topics that can be transferred to other languages. The modules in this course cover printing, operators, iteration (i.e., loops), and selection (i.e., conditionals). To allow for a truly hands-on, self-paced learning experience, this course is video-free. Assignments contain short explanations with images and runnable code examples with suggested edits to explore code examples further, building a deeper understanding by doing. You'll benefit from instant feedback from a variety of assessment items along the way, gently progressing from quick understanding checks (multiple choice, fill in the blank, and un-scrambling code blocks) to small, approachable coding exercises that take minutes instead of hours....

최상위 리뷰

AD
2021년 7월 25일

An amazing course for beginners! Everything is stated clearly and easy to understand. Best for Hands-on code experience - thanks to Codio. A wonderfully practical course. Must try!

SK
2021년 7월 2일

The course was really good and i was able to understand all the basic concepts related to c++ programming language

필터링 기준:

C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration의 62개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Amanda M

2021년 5월 9일

Great course, easy to follow and instructions were very clear!

교육 기관: harshilpatel

2021년 9월 24일

Best course for C++ beginers as it has very great practice exercises it helps very much to remember concepts. I never learned any programming language by just reading I usually watch videos but in this course, concepts are written in very simple language and with code written blocks.I suggest if you take this course you won't regret it.

교육 기관: Nandi T

2021년 11월 26일

Great Course! The instructors explain everything about the basics of C++! At first i couldn't understand why i failed the graded exercises but after a while i understood why! Great course nonetheless!

교육 기관: Xin Z

2021년 5월 14일

A great hand-on course for beginers to learn C++.

Very easy to follow and practice thanks to its online teaching platform.

It would be better if some review videos could be added in this courese.

교육 기관: Aishwarya D D

2021년 7월 26일

An amazing course for beginners! Everything is stated clearly and easy to understand. Best for Hands-on code experience - thanks to Codio. A wonderfully practical course. Must try!

교육 기관: SOURABHA K K

2021년 7월 2일

The course was really good and i was able to understand all the basic concepts related to c++ programming language

교육 기관: Nora Z L

2021년 7월 7일

Very well design content and hand-on-hand practice. Ii love Codio! User friendly! Will recommend it to friends.

교육 기관: Guilherme M D S

2021년 11월 7일

Um curso muito didático e excelente para quem busca o primeiro contato com essa linguagem de programação.

교육 기관: Eduardo L S

2021년 11월 16일

This course is really helpful for anyone who wants to be introduced to C++ programming.

교육 기관: 198W1A05A1-SEC-B N S P

2021년 6월 19일

it is very useful to understand basics of c++ and good platform to practice exercises

교육 기관: Dulindu O

2021년 6월 10일

This course is very helpful to catch up C++ basics. Specially valuable for beginners.

교육 기관: S.Shahbaz H

2021년 9월 13일

This Course can upgraded my Previous experienced/knowledge in c++ programming field

교육 기관: WONG F H

2021년 6월 18일

The course is so useful for beginner, and the difficult of the quiz are suitable.

교육 기관: Hritik M

2021년 6월 10일

very nice course experienced so much, new thing for enhancement of my knowledge.

교육 기관: Panisetti P

2021년 6월 5일

Excellent course, I have learnt all the basics of C++ with execution as well.

교육 기관: Nikhil R

2021년 9월 12일

This is an amazing course for beginners.

I'm very thankful to team coursera.

교육 기관: Lakshmi S A V

2021년 6월 6일

The course was very interesting.It is very useful for beginners.

교육 기관: Jayadev. S

2021년 6월 20일

it was nice course and the teachings were very comfortable

교육 기관: Paras M V

2021년 6월 13일

This is the best course for beginner who want to learn C++.

교육 기관: Ashley C

2021년 10월 9일

Good beginner lesson to get familiar with C++'s syntax

교육 기관: Dabbeeru B

2021년 7월 12일

This course is excellent and it is helped me a lot

교육 기관: Aditi K

2021년 5월 20일

it was nice to learn C++ in an interesting way.

교육 기관: Rama A

2021년 5월 14일

Der Kurs war sehr Hilfreich und sehr gut eklärt

교육 기관: Yu F W

2021년 5월 6일

Very useful examples and practice exercises.

교육 기관: AMISHI D

2021년 6월 25일

Amazing course. Builds the basics strongly