Chevron Left
C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration(으)로 돌아가기

Codio의 C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
247개의 평가
65개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Code and run your first C++ program in minutes without installing anything! This course is designed for learners with no coding experience, providing a solid foundation of not just C++, but core Computer Science topics that can be transferred to other languages. The modules in this course cover printing, operators, iteration (i.e., loops), and selection (i.e., conditionals). To allow for a truly hands-on, self-paced learning experience, this course is video-free. Assignments contain short explanations with images and runnable code examples with suggested edits to explore code examples further, building a deeper understanding by doing. You'll benefit from instant feedback from a variety of assessment items along the way, gently progressing from quick understanding checks (multiple choice, fill in the blank, and un-scrambling code blocks) to small, approachable coding exercises that take minutes instead of hours....

최상위 리뷰

AD
2021년 7월 25일

An amazing course for beginners! Everything is stated clearly and easy to understand. Best for Hands-on code experience - thanks to Codio. A wonderfully practical course. Must try!

MW
2021년 12월 27일

I got hand on experience of C++ programming . very informative and interested.\n\nthanks coursera giving me free courses.

필터링 기준:

C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration의 73개 리뷰 중 51~73

교육 기관: 094- A G

2021년 9월 30일

super course

교육 기관: likhita a

2021년 6월 28일

good course

교육 기관: 4JN19IS080 S

2021년 9월 23일

was good!

교육 기관: Sayan D

2021년 12월 2일

good

교육 기관: Srilaxmi S S

2021년 6월 21일

Good

교육 기관: SRIKAR R

2021년 5월 4일

good

교육 기관: Jonathan V

2021년 8월 30일

G​reat beginner's course. I'm rating it 4 as some of the exercises should be more forgiving (maybe 2 tries). I've got two particular exercises wrong: 1) because I added a period at the end of "Hello World" and 2) another one because I mispelled "November". I guess I should just pay more attention to my work. Loved the Codio platform by the way.

교육 기관: Ayush s

2021년 9월 12일

This Course is really helpful for anyone who is just starting to program in c++, it is very interactive and easy to understand. It has an in-depth knowledge of everything being taught. Ever topic covered has a clear explanation and sample code, with lots of exercises for you to develop confidence with your skills.

교육 기관: KARNATAKAPU S S N

2021년 7월 13일

This is an excellent course for a beginner to start C++ with! I enjoyed doing this course , it's a perfect one for one's who are in trouble getting started with C++. Thanks for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Brian U M F

2021년 6월 9일

V​ery basic course but it has one or two good excercises towards gain a computational thinking.

교육 기관: 赵肖越

2021년 7월 20일

The automatic code checking system is sometimes dumb, but most of the time it is OK.

교육 기관: MURALI K O

2021년 5월 11일

good for practice on introduction . would be better if video lectures are added

교육 기관: Luís M F C M P

2022년 1월 22일

In the first week and 2 should be possible to test the cod's output

교육 기관: Sparks

2021년 10월 15일

Course is well structured for beginners.

교육 기관: J09_Chandrashekher C

2022년 1월 7일

thankyou

Course is really helpful

교육 기관: carolina P B

2021년 9월 13일

This course it useful.

교육 기관: Niraj k

2021년 8월 1일

best for practice

교육 기관: James O

2021년 5월 12일

The material was good but when coming to tests did not hold up. For a basic course you were expected to write your own code with little to no help and use techniques that were barely touched on. I found myself looking back through the notes and my own and finding it very difficult to come up with a solution.

교육 기관: khushi p

2021년 9월 10일

this course is only for the practice .

교육 기관: John O O

2021년 8월 9일

The exercises have drop down menus (WHY AT ALL), that have modified requirements for the examples, such that if you don't read the requirement and you provide a correct answer to the "Try it!" button, then then you click the "Check it" button, you will fail miserably, and you CANNOT retry your answer after you've found the hidden drop down, and found out what they really want you to do. Horrible design and I am not a fan. BTW I have completed several other C and C++ courses, some good, some less so. Again, why have drop downs at all if they're required, and why have them default closed?!?!?!?! Also I for one do NOT like web-based IDE's, or being required to use one. It's slow and bottle necky.

Update:

Upon giving it another try, ran into yet another instance where quiz questions were vague as to what requirements were.

교육 기관: Rohan

2021년 7월 22일

Please give an option in codio to restart the assignment. This is frustrating to run the whole assignment from scratch due to a typo, which was a mistake.

also please specify whether you expect the output on a new line, expect a new line after the lats line, requirement of spaces, etc.

It is such a vague platform for a beginner to start with.

교육 기관: AHMED L

2021년 9월 10일

no need now