Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,874개의 평가
423개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 416개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Pooja S

Dec 21, 2018

Excellent course on business strategy. I learned so many concepts that my MBA syllabus never touched upon!

교육 기관: Olayele O

Jul 23, 2018

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

교육 기관: FIROJ

Oct 31, 2019

Sir I thank you wholeheartedly, you taught me in such a good way. And I was very happy to do this course. And I thank Corsera for giving me the opportunity to do this course for free.

교육 기관: Carlos A R

Jul 04, 2016

Very good course. Easy to follow and served in adequate portions. Lots of examples and very didacting format that builds on the knowledge. Excellent intro to competitive strategy. thanks.

교육 기관: Kittichai H

Dec 03, 2018

This course is very useful and give me for huge new knowledge. I can know the real business competition in the market and also I can know the reason why this kind of promotions are launch to the market. This will helpful for me to ada

교육 기관: Daniel C M

Dec 24, 2018

Found the Professor to be very on task and able to convey his message, even in a sometimes abstract wilderness.

교육 기관: Raúl S

Jan 28, 2019

Excellent way of explaining the

교육 기관: Corine M

Nov 09, 2018

Very good contend

교육 기관: Anneidy D S C

Nov 13, 2018

Excellent training and all content and material is really friendly to understand

교육 기관: Lynn O

Jan 08, 2019

Solid course with good foundation information regarding competitive strategy.

교육 기관: Yiannis K

Jan 25, 2019

Not easy but super interesting. One of the best courses I have done so far in coursera.

교육 기관: Schuppisser P

Feb 18, 2019

Amazing!!!!

교육 기관: Jessica M M

Feb 26, 2019

The classes are so dynamic und contains good information. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: SornaDevi S

Mar 02, 2019

thanks it was very much helpful and lots of thant

교육 기관: 陈璐

Mar 19, 2019

Simple but useful.

교육 기관: Nabil T

Aug 01, 2018

Thanks!

Clear, simple and efficient.

교육 기관: Aleksander U

Aug 08, 2018

Excellent introduction to competitve strategy and game theory.

교육 기관: Nataliya

Sep 07, 2018

very interesting

교육 기관: Gwendoline C

Oct 19, 2018

Very insightful course on strategic thinking and well orchestrated for online purposes!

교육 기관: Prakhar A

Sep 11, 2018

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Fernando C P

Sep 30, 2018

Excelente curso. Foi um grande aprendizado sobre estratégia competitiva. Professor excelente, sempre com exemplos práticos e vários quizes para garantir o aprendizado.

교육 기관: Heather G

Dec 02, 2015

Fabulous!

교육 기관: Sergio T Y

Dec 18, 2015

Excelente!

교육 기관: Jad B

Nov 05, 2015

Enlightening!

교육 기관: Arin M

May 08, 2016

An amazing and necessary course for anyone who wants to learn about the basics of doing business at any level.