Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,870개의 평가
421개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 414개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Deibelis G A D

Nov 13, 2016

EXCELENTE. Solo recomiendo activar los subtítulos en español para todas las semanas. Y si activasen los quiz en español, sería lo máximo. Saludos.

교육 기관: Daniel M C

Mar 03, 2017

great tool to learn and develop Strategic Thinking concepts and behaviors.

교육 기관: FRANCISCO C G

Sep 14, 2017

Fantastic, a lot of things ,very good

교육 기관: Sylvain D

Apr 02, 2017

Very good practical introduction to key competitive strategies concept. Professor Kretschmer provides real company examples that further illustrate and reinforce the concepts. The course does not delve into the theories behind the key concepts which may it quite fluid (though leave certain student asking for more. Course is well articulated, relatively easy to follow and quite funny at times (just thinking about the logistics of bringing the AT-AT along on field trips!). Well done. Thank you.

교육 기관: Richard K

Dec 24, 2015

I am quite pleased with the course. The professor was extremely thorough and presented the information is a clear and logical fashion. It

I

교육 기관: Ana P

Nov 18, 2016

Un excelente curso que abrió mis esquemas. Muy didáctico y bien explicado. Los foros fueron de mucha ayuda.

교육 기관: Nishok T

Mar 21, 2017

Helped me understand through multiple scenarios explained in the videos.

교육 기관: Vitaly Z

Aug 14, 2015

Wonderful exercise for your brain.

That is simple story about math magic in real life.

교육 기관: Nigel B

Oct 30, 2015

Great course and well worth the time. I took this as a refresher and enjoyed it immensely. Great content, good lecturer.

교육 기관: andres a

Nov 07, 2015

Excelente curso, muy ilustrativo y muy clara toda la información. Gracias por la oportunidad.

교육 기관: Lim M H

Jan 12, 2016

This course is awesome!

교육 기관: Niharika n

Apr 16, 2016

Excellent! The teacher was awesome. The best!!!

Can I know his name and the university where he teaches?

교육 기관: Jeff G

Apr 27, 2017

Great course and quizzes. Learned a lot about competitive strategy and economics. Look forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Jhonatan S G

Oct 24, 2016

excelent

교육 기관: Kemka W

Oct 24, 2017

Super Course. Very helpful even in personal life. 100% recommended for serious competitor.

교육 기관: Wouter C

Apr 27, 2018

Outstanding lecturer. Thank you.

교육 기관: Ludovica M

Jun 21, 2018

Complete course, including all aspects of market and corporate strategies and covering all different games strategies. Very easy to follow, even if sometimes concepts are a bit complex. I highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Mohammad H A

Mar 23, 2018

Very informative course

교육 기관: Nico R

Nov 05, 2017

Very well structured course with good examples/cases. Definitely a great foundation to dive deeper into the topic. I enjoyed doing this course and I'm sure I am going to check out other ones in the future.

교육 기관: SHELBY J

Jul 02, 2018

W

교육 기관: Binta S

Mar 04, 2018

Wonderful course. Recommended for entreprenuers. I would definitely go for Advanced Competitive Strategy.

교육 기관: karthikeyan s

Nov 19, 2017

Great course, clear explanation of different concepts.

교육 기관: Ivelina M

Oct 20, 2017

Good explanations and high value!

교육 기관: Nabil T

Aug 01, 2018

Thanks!

Clear, simple and efficient.

교육 기관: Fernando C P

Sep 30, 2018

Excelente curso. Foi um grande aprendizado sobre estratégia competitiva. Professor excelente, sempre com exemplos práticos e vários quizes para garantir o aprendizado.